Born Syd Reviews

Customer Reviews
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
5 out of 5 stars (47 reviews)

Overall Rating:

72%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

19%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

6%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

0%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

2%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

85%"Felt true to size"

91%"Felt true to width"

78%"Moderate arch support"

Additional 47 Syd Born Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:

1 2 Next »

4 people found this review helpful
Lisa from Madison
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these! Super comfortable! I have wide feet and once worn a bit they stretch to your foot. I originally purchased Trinculo, very similar, but Syd won! It is little taller and has more of that rocker feel, plus the black color has a hint metallic to it. Would definitely recommend!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Ugg boots, Birkenstock
Lisa, Zappos Customer, November 27, 2018
4 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Lisa, Zappos Customer
  • from Madison
  • November 27, 2018
4 people found this review helpful
4 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Great fall boot that works well with leggings and skirts! Perfect for the casual fall look.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 22, 2018
4 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 22, 2018
4 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I LOVE THEM! I was sure I would be returning these, as I have wide feet and a bunion on my right foot. I have always liked Born shoes, so on a leap of faith I ordered my regular size. They just arrived and they are so comfortable, like I have had them for years. When I took them out of the box, I knew they were going back, as they looked narrow, but when I put them on, they were perfect with plenty of room in the toebox. I am so happy!!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Tish, Zappos Customer, November 27, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Tish, Zappos Customer
  • November 27, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
JS from Louisiana
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Super cute and comfy! Toe section is roomy, just what I needed!! Looks great with jeans.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
JS, Zappos Customer, November 19, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • JS, Zappos Customer
  • from Louisiana
  • November 19, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are awesome short boots. I got the grey ones in size 11 and they fit right out the box, no braking in needed. They look great leggings or jeans and I’ve stood in them for 10 hrs, no rubbing or issues!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, November 18, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • November 18, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Full disclosure: I didn't end up buying these; the Trinculos won out, but it was a tough decision. These are well made, comfortable, and once I got the right size, hard to say no to. Anyway, very nice quality, very comfortable, and sooooo cute. I have narrow heels and prefer a wide toebox, so these weren't perfect as my heel slipped a little, but thin socks or tights worked well for toebox width. I could have lived with this easily, but I decided I liked the height of the Trinculos better.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, November 14, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • November 14, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Another great boot by Born! The Taupe is a lovely color. Well made and stylish.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 20, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 20, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I ordered an 8.5 which is what I normally wear in shoes, boots and sneakers. Look great with skinny jeans or leggings tucked in. Comfortable to walk around in. Probably not what you’d wear for hiking or walking around in the snow but for normal use they’re perfect.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 6, 2018
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • December 6, 2018
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these boots! Sizing is perfect for my wide feet and bunion. No breaking in period, super comfortable right out of the box!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Tish, Zappos Customer, November 30, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Tish, Zappos Customer
  • November 30, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Gennine from Boston
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Very comfortable right out of the box. Good quality leather, which is important--can't stand shoes made with cheapo leather or synthetics. Definitely recommend!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Gennine, Zappos Customer, November 30, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Gennine, Zappos Customer
  • from Boston
  • November 30, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love Born boots, well made, nice soft leather. These boots are super cute, very comfortable. I have issues with needing more room for my toes and these boots deliver. If your feet are narrow you may find them too wide
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, November 27, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • November 27, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Norma from Durango, Colorado
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I pretty much live in boots most of the year, and I LOVE these! The rounded toe and ample height toe box are perfect for some problems I have with neuromas on all toes which really hurt if crowded. The style is great looking, the leather is highest quality, though the color is just a little darker than I hoped for, but still works for me. I ordered an 8 and there's room enough for wool socks. I actually ordered two different styles because I wasn't sure which I would like. Kept this pair and I am SO happy with them, and so happy with the return policy that let me do that.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Norma, Zappos Customer, November 19, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Norma, Zappos Customer
  • from Durango, Colorado
  • November 19, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Size 8 fits as expected. Materials are high quality. Very fashionable. Love,love,love.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 25, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 25, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are so stylish -absolutely love the patterened material on the inside, it allows you to roll a portion of the top down so it shows! Makes it so darned cute! I doubt I'd get them to walk on old cobbled European streets or anything but they are nice right out of the box. Super happy about this purchase! Grey color is perfect!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 17, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 17, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
As with all Born boots, the 8 fits me perfectly and are super comfortable even the first time they are worn. Highly recommend.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
ColoradoGal, Zappos Customer, October 6, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • ColoradoGal, Zappos Customer
  • October 6, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Cute shoe, but not the comfort I expect from Born. These will be going back.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, November 19, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • November 19, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are beautiful boots and very well-made. True to size in my experience. I get a cowboy boot vibe when I put them on, and so I am unsure whether I will keep them. I was not expecting a western-type boot, but I can’t help it, it’s what I see when I put them on. If that’s what you like, then go for it!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 17, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 17, 2019
Annie from So Cal
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love this brand & I love these shoes. Comfy & look great with leggings, tights & jeans.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Annie, Zappos Customer, January 15, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Annie, Zappos Customer
  • from So Cal
  • January 15, 2019
Camilla from Westport, CT
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These were extremely comfortable, right off the bat. I love them! They're also very cozy - perfect for New England winters.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Camilla, Zappos Customer, January 15, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Camilla, Zappos Customer
  • from Westport, CT
  • January 15, 2019
Vicki from Hannibal
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Great boots right out of the box. No breaking in period. Pure comfort! I’m usually 7 1/2 and that’s what I ordered. Perfect fit. I do wear smart wool socks with them which aren’t real thick. I like them so well I would consider ordering them in another color. I ordered basic black and they are distressed which is okay. If you are looking for solid black they may not suit you.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Blondo, Soffit and Franco Sardo
Vicki, Zappos Customer, January 14, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Vicki, Zappos Customer
  • from Hannibal
  • January 14, 2019
Julie from Carmel, IN
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I just received these yesterday, so I haven’t actually worn them out yet, but I already know I will love them. Comfortable out of the box. Perfect color for me, not too gray and not too brown. They are just slightly “distressed,” so that I am not going to be worried about little scratches and marks when I wear them. I am very pleased with this purchase and am donating both my brown and black (cheap) suede boots because these will fit the bill perfectly.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Julie, Zappos Customer, January 9, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Julie, Zappos Customer
  • from Carmel, IN
  • January 9, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Permit fit and ordered my normal size 7.5. Light weight and comfort right out of the box. Love these and want them in another color. Ordered the black and very happy.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 8, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 8, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I absolutely love these boots. From the style to the comfort. They’re awesome.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 8, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 8, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Amazing style and comfort! I’d buy these again and again. Born boots I find to always be super comfortable, so this did not disappoint.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 1, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 1, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Bought as a gift for my daughter in law. She said they were comfortable and just the style she wanted
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 29, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • December 29, 2018

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!