Customer Reviews Born Syd

Write a Review
55 total reviews
Born Syd

Overall Rating:

73%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

20%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

5%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

0%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

2%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

83%"Felt true to size"

90%"Felt true to width"

79%"Moderate arch support"

Additional Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:
4 people found this review helpful
Lisa from Madison
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these! Super comfortable! I have wide feet and once worn a bit they stretch to your foot. I originally purchased Trinculo, very similar, but Syd won! It is little taller and has more of that rocker feel, plus the black color has a hint metallic to it. Would definitely recommend!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Ugg boots, Birkenstock
Lisa, Zappos Customer, November 27, 2018
4 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Lisa, Zappos Customer
  • from Madison
  • November 27, 2018
4 people found this review helpful
4 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Great fall boot that works well with leggings and skirts! Perfect for the casual fall look.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 22, 2018
4 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 22, 2018
4 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I LOVE THEM! I was sure I would be returning these, as I have wide feet and a bunion on my right foot. I have always liked Born shoes, so on a leap of faith I ordered my regular size. They just arrived and they are so comfortable, like I have had them for years. When I took them out of the box, I knew they were going back, as they looked narrow, but when I put them on, they were perfect with plenty of room in the toebox. I am so happy!!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Tish, Zappos Customer, November 27, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Tish, Zappos Customer
  • November 27, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
JS from Louisiana
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Super cute and comfy! Toe section is roomy, just what I needed!! Looks great with jeans.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
JS, Zappos Customer, November 19, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • JS, Zappos Customer
  • from Louisiana
  • November 19, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are awesome short boots. I got the grey ones in size 11 and they fit right out the box, no braking in needed. They look great leggings or jeans and I’ve stood in them for 10 hrs, no rubbing or issues!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, November 18, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • November 18, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Full disclosure: I didn't end up buying these; the Trinculos won out, but it was a tough decision. These are well made, comfortable, and once I got the right size, hard to say no to. Anyway, very nice quality, very comfortable, and sooooo cute. I have narrow heels and prefer a wide toebox, so these weren't perfect as my heel slipped a little, but thin socks or tights worked well for toebox width. I could have lived with this easily, but I decided I liked the height of the Trinculos better.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, November 14, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • November 14, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Another great boot by Born! The Taupe is a lovely color. Well made and stylish.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 20, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 20, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I ordered an 8.5 which is what I normally wear in shoes, boots and sneakers. Look great with skinny jeans or leggings tucked in. Comfortable to walk around in. Probably not what you’d wear for hiking or walking around in the snow but for normal use they’re perfect.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 6, 2018
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • December 6, 2018
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these boots! Sizing is perfect for my wide feet and bunion. No breaking in period, super comfortable right out of the box!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Tish, Zappos Customer, November 30, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Tish, Zappos Customer
  • November 30, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Gennine from Boston
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Very comfortable right out of the box. Good quality leather, which is important--can't stand shoes made with cheapo leather or synthetics. Definitely recommend!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Gennine, Zappos Customer, November 30, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Gennine, Zappos Customer
  • from Boston
  • November 30, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love Born boots, well made, nice soft leather. These boots are super cute, very comfortable. I have issues with needing more room for my toes and these boots deliver. If your feet are narrow you may find them too wide
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, November 27, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • November 27, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Norma from Durango, Colorado
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I pretty much live in boots most of the year, and I LOVE these! The rounded toe and ample height toe box are perfect for some problems I have with neuromas on all toes which really hurt if crowded. The style is great looking, the leather is highest quality, though the color is just a little darker than I hoped for, but still works for me. I ordered an 8 and there's room enough for wool socks. I actually ordered two different styles because I wasn't sure which I would like. Kept this pair and I am SO happy with them, and so happy with the return policy that let me do that.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Norma, Zappos Customer, November 19, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Norma, Zappos Customer
  • from Durango, Colorado
  • November 19, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Size 8 fits as expected. Materials are high quality. Very fashionable. Love,love,love.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 25, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 25, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are so stylish -absolutely love the patterened material on the inside, it allows you to roll a portion of the top down so it shows! Makes it so darned cute! I doubt I'd get them to walk on old cobbled European streets or anything but they are nice right out of the box. Super happy about this purchase! Grey color is perfect!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 17, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 17, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
As with all Born boots, the 8 fits me perfectly and are super comfortable even the first time they are worn. Highly recommend.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
ColoradoGal, Zappos Customer, October 6, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • ColoradoGal, Zappos Customer
  • October 6, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Cute shoe, but not the comfort I expect from Born. These will be going back.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, November 19, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • November 19, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I opened the box about an hour ago, put the booties on, and went about my business. Just now I realized I was NOT wearing my old, comfy sneakers, but this new pair of boots. That is how perfectly cozy and comfy they are. Plus way more stylish than my go-to sneakers. Thank you, Born!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Devi108, Zappos Customer, March 20, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Devi108, Zappos Customer
  • March 20, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these. Versatile
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 5, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 5, 2019
Briezel from Oregon
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these boots so much! I initially read a review on another website, the person said she’d purchased them for a 10 day trip to Italy and she walked everywhere in them and they were so comfortable. Well, I happened to be shopping for walking shoes for OUR 10 day trip to Italy so I thought it was a sign and purchased them. We haven’t gone to Italy yet, but I have worn them daily since I got them and they are so comfortable, right out of the box!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Briezel, Zappos Customer, February 22, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Briezel, Zappos Customer
  • from Oregon
  • February 22, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful and comfortable. It is a bit longer than expected. I wear a size 10. The width is regular. Does not feel tight at all. The color is unique. Color looks distressed and fashionable. Perfect casual boots!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 20, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 20, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These look great and are incredibly comfortable! My new favorite shoes, for sure
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 17, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 17, 2019
Western Massachusetts
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
The fit seems just a little long and narrow, even though I ordered size 8.5, a half size smaller than my “recommended” size. The right shoe is fine while the left is just a little snug, so hoping it will stretch a bit. The material is soft, supple and beautiful. They have nice padding so seem very comfortable. It’s been so cold, however, I’ve been wearing tall winter boots. Looking forward to wearing these when the weather warms up. They look great with leggings and skirts. I like the smaller circumference of the opening so there is not a huge gap between the boot and one’s ankle, which seems to be the case with many ankle boots. These are very stylish and can be dressed up or down
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 18, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Western Massachusetts
  • January 18, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are beautiful boots and very well-made. True to size in my experience. I get a cowboy boot vibe when I put them on, and so I am unsure whether I will keep them. I was not expecting a western-type boot, but I can’t help it, it’s what I see when I put them on. If that’s what you like, then go for it!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 17, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 17, 2019
Annie from So Cal
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love this brand & I love these shoes. Comfy & look great with leggings, tights & jeans.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Annie, Zappos Customer, January 15, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Annie, Zappos Customer
  • from So Cal
  • January 15, 2019
Camilla from Westport, CT
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These were extremely comfortable, right off the bat. I love them! They're also very cozy - perfect for New England winters.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Camilla, Zappos Customer, January 15, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Camilla, Zappos Customer
  • from Westport, CT
  • January 15, 2019

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!