Available 24/7 at (800) 927-7671

Join Zappos Rewards & Get Expedited Shipping + Earn Points on Every Order!

My Cart

Reebok CrossFit® Nano 8.0 Reviews

Customer Reviews
4Rated 4 stars
4 out of 5 stars (20 reviews)
20 reviews
total

Overall Rating:

40%5Rated 5 stars

25%4Rated 4 stars

25%3Rated 3 stars

0%2Rated 2 stars

10%1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

79%"Felt true to size"

80%"Felt true to width"

74%"Moderate arch support"

Additional 20 CrossFit® Nano 8.0 Reebok Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest

1

1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love!!! My husband describes my feet as little ducks. I have a narrow ankle with a wider base. These shoes are awesome!! The toe box is wide enough not to squeeze yet still feels secure. As for the color... I’m not thrilled I would prefer a different look.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 11, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Phoenix, AZ
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I've had these for a week now and I do a workout very similar to CrossFit. As soon as you slide your foot into this shoe, you instantly say "ahhhhhhh". Oh my gosh, are they so soft and form fitting, WITHOUT being constricting. I have average width feet with normal arches and the width and support are fine. One of my favorite things about these shoes is the wider toe box. It allows easier squats and is really nice for mountain climbers. I'm thinking I may buy another pair in another color so I can change them up, plus to get the added bonus of having the shoe twice as long ;) Zappos customer service is awesome as well. Next day delivery and packed well! Thanks Zappos!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Phoenix, AZ
  • March 24, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
3Rated 3 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:3Rated 3 starsComfort:3Rated 3 starsStyle:2Rated 2 stars
Was this review helpful?
Although I trying to find a tennis shoe to use for boxing, this shoe did not work. The toe box was a little wide and the fit was not like my other shoes. Trying to find a shoe to replace!!!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt wider than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 26, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Great color, and very comfortable
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 18, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Very comfortable right out of the box. Good support and wide toe box, which I need.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 31, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I am new to CrossFit starting about 6 months ago. Decided to upgrade my footwear with these. I’m so glad I did! I like the wide toe for splaying your toes while doing squats. The fit was perfect. I liked the way the heel fit and the arch support was as good if not better than other brands. Plus my trainer noticed right away that I had gotten new shoes!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 24, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I bought these shoes after a recommendation from my boot camp trainer. I had been wearing regular running shoes but my feet were tingling within 10 mins of being on the floating floor. The first time wearing these shoes to camp was a night and day difference. They were definitely worth the money!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 24, 2018
Sarah from Northern California
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I do a HIIT workout similar to Cross Fit and these shoes are a match made in heaven! The toe box is a little wide, but I have a wide foot so it isn’t a problem for me. There is plenty of space for my toes so they aren’t rubbing together. The only thing I am concerned about is the top of the toe box. I have a tendency to wear out the top of my shoe with my big toe poking a whole through the top. I’ve worn them for 20+ workouts with no problems yet! Thanks for the quick shipping, Zappos!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Sarah, Zappos Customer
  • from Northern California
  • June 10, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are some of my favorite CrossFit shoes to date. So comfortable!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Maggie, Zappos Customer
  • April 1, 2018
Emily from Ann Arbor
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
Comfortable and true to size, but I'm sending back because they look a bit clown-ish on my size 9 feet. (I understand that the wider toe box serves a purpose for training, but I'm going to look for a shoe that is both functional as well as cute.)
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Emily, Zappos Customer
  • from Ann Arbor
  • August 8, 2018
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
They are a solid pair of shoes and I love them.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 27, 2018
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
This is a great shoe but not one for folks with really narrow feet. I mainly lift, and it has the right low profile for deadlifting, and the right toe box for squatting, but they are just so so wide on me.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt wider than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 10, 2018
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are great for my crossfit-style workout. I often have trouble finding shoes that have enough space in the toes and these do!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 14, 2018
Jersey City
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Looking for shoe that would be appropriate for weight training and occasional crossfit style workouts. Good support in sole below the heel for heavy squat training, etc. Really cool modern materials.. green-grey color has retro but modern look. Unfortunately parts of it were just not molding to my foot perfectly.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Jersey City
  • April 19, 2018
3Rated 3 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:3Rated 3 starsComfort:2Rated 2 starsStyle:2Rated 2 stars
Was this review helpful?
Loved the wide toe box but the rest of the shoe lacked comfort for the price.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 4, 2018
3Rated 3 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:3Rated 3 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
I loved the idea of these shoes, wide toe box, moderate arch support. However, the heel kept slipping and when I walked my foot pulled out of the shoe at the heel no matter how tight the laces. This was an 8.5 and I also tried the 8 but they were too short. Bummer, I like the comfort of these shoes. But they have to go back.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 17, 2018
3Rated 3 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:3Rated 3 starsComfort:3Rated 3 starsStyle:3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
This shoe has a removable insole,which was great for my custom orthodic, however there is really no support at all, kind of on the flimsy side. I think this is more of a walking shoe, rather than a cross trainer. It does have great ventilation and is a little higher cut than a regular running shoe. But just not enough support
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 25, 2018
Melissa from Asheville, NC
3Rated 3 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:3Rated 3 starsComfort:3Rated 3 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I wanted to like these shoes. The color (dusty pinkish color) was lovely and the overall style is nice looking. The cushioning inside felt comfortable with a short walk around the house. However, I wear a 7.5M normally and the end of my big toe was hitting the end of the shoe on some of my steps. Also my heel was moving around in the shoe. I relaced but my foot front and heel continued swimming around in the shoe. I checked to see if I accidentally tried a wide size or something. Nope. Sadly, I'll have to return these.
I'd also recommend:
Brooks
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt wider than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Melissa, Zappos Customer
  • from Asheville, NC
  • April 30, 2018
1Rated 1 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:1Rated 1 starsComfort:1Rated 1 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Horribly tight. Wore them around the house for two days and my feet went numb. I normally wear an 8M and that's what I ordered. If I ordered an 8.5 I would have more toe room, but it would not make them any wider. Very disappointed.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 6, 2018
1Rated 1 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:1Rated 1 starsComfort:1Rated 1 starsStyle:1Rated 1 stars
Was this review helpful?
DO NOT BUY. Horrible. I had the Nano 6 and those were great. These have no support and my feet are killing me. I have worn 3 times and I am in pain. I am hoping I can return but I doubt Zappos will let me which is a shame.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 20, 2018

Shop with Confidence

Cart

Shopping on zappos.com is Safe

Safe Shopping Guarantee

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Shop With Confidence

Shopping on Zappos.com is Safe and Secure. Guaranteed!

You'll pay nothing if unauthorized charges are made to your credit card as a result of shopping at Zappos.com.

Safe Shopping Guarantee

BBBOnLine Reliability SealBizrate 2010 Circle of Excellence Platinum

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

How We Protect Your Personal Data »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Thank You for Registering!

Now, don't miss out on the good stuff...