Cole Haan Piper Mule Reviews

Customer Reviews
5Rated 5 stars
5 out of 5 stars (15 reviews)
15 reviews
total

Overall Rating:

80%5Rated 5 stars

13%4Rated 4 stars

0%3Rated 3 stars

0%2Rated 2 stars

7%1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

85%"Felt true to size"

93%"Felt true to width"

71%"Moderate arch support"

Additional 15 Piper Mule Cole Haan Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest

1

2 people found this review helpful
San Diego, CA
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These shoes are so beautiful and so comfortable! I am a huge fan of Cole Haan shoes for work. I work in a corporate environment but I am frequently on my feet so I am always looking for a shoe that looks professional (not grumpy) but let’s me focus on things other than my feet. These shoes definitely deliver on both! I was concerned that the pointed toe may be too tight for my average width, but bunioned, feet so I ordered a half size up. I would recommend sizing up for anyone with a wider foot or issues with bunions.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from San Diego, CA
  • February 14, 2018
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Great color! Warning...quite pointy but look fab if you like that!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 3, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Great shoe! Chic and comfortable. Cole Haan always comes through.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 31, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
Kim from Buffalo
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:3Rated 3 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are beautiful shoes and comfortable however, for me, the pointy toes don’t work. If those don’t bother you, I would say go for it!!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Kim, Zappos Customer
  • from Buffalo
  • October 8, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
So comfortable! Love them
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 5, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I'm always a huge fan of Cole Haan shoes but lately have felt like their work flats options have been limited. I'm so in love with these shoes, they're on trend and high quality. The sole is well cushioned and they'll be easy to wear with a variety of outfits. Usually an 11 is too large for me, but my foot went over the back in the 10.5 so I returned for an 11.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Gabrielle, Zappos Customer
  • October 4, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These shoes are a nice transition into fall. I got the leopard and love them. They are well made and very comfortable. They are a little loose, and I thought I'd have trouble keeping them on but I haven't had a problem. I am a standard size 7.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 29, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love this shoe and it is very comfortable. I researched reviews of several leopard mules before purchasing this one and very glad I did.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Michelle, Zappos Customer
  • September 16, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love the color! Got both the silver and bronze. Able to walk a mile on hilly streets the first day without any issues.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 6, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Perfect
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 11, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Very long toe in person. Loved the color but was afraid I'd walk out of it. Seems like I'm in between an 8.5 and 9.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt wider than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 7, 2018
Ca K from Connecticut
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These shoes are very comfortable. They have a nice cushioned insole. The color has a nice shimmery finish. They are perfect for my needs.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Ca K, Zappos Customer
  • from Connecticut
  • February 26, 2018
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
The size and fit of this lovely shoe were spot on. Actually comfortable for a slide. I wanted to love the color but it was not subtle enough. TOO BRIGHT. Too Bad because I would have kept them otherwise.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 20, 2018
Dallas, TX
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These very well-made Cole Haan shoes, or mules really have a pointed toe. Or, I think they do. When I put them on, my first thought was 'OHMG!' just how BIG are my feet?' I looked in a three-way mirror. I am 5'9" and wear a size 7 1/2 B feet looked as though I might have accidentally put the box on, they appeared so large. I've only had experienced that a couple of times. Also, they were very difficult to keep on - I have standard feet, nothing unusual about them. In the past I've worn mules without difficulty. But, I have had a very hard time keeping some mules where they belong - on my feet. Since these were so high over the arch, covering a lot of the foot, they would stay on. WRONG! They did not! They are lovely shoes. Probably a lady with a wider foot may be able to wear them. You might try them. After all, thanks to Zappos we can return without charge. Who knows, they may do what you are wanting. They seemed comfortable for no more than I walked in them.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Dallas, TX
  • May 11, 2018
1Rated 1 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:1Rated 1 starsComfort:1Rated 1 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Poor quality. Wore once, metallic began to rub off and top seam ripped.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 7, 2018

Shop with Confidence

Cart

Shopping on zappos.com is Safe

Safe Shopping Guarantee

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Shop With Confidence

Shopping on Zappos.com is Safe and Secure. Guaranteed!

You'll pay nothing if unauthorized charges are made to your credit card as a result of shopping at Zappos.com.

Safe Shopping Guarantee

BBBOnLine Reliability SealBizrate 2010 Circle of Excellence Platinum

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

How We Protect Your Personal Data »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!