Available 24/7 at (800) 927-7671

Join Zappos Rewards & Get Expedited Shipping + Earn Points on Every Order!

My Cart

Pikolinos Mykonos W1G-0757C2 Reviews

Customer Reviews
4Rated 4 stars
4 out of 5 stars (37 reviews)
37 reviews
total

Overall Rating:

35%5Rated 5 stars

27%4Rated 4 stars

22%3Rated 3 stars

8%2Rated 2 stars

8%1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

77%"Felt true to size"

80%"Felt true to width"

80%"Moderate arch support"

31 are "Favorable"

6 are "Critical"

Top Positive Review

2 people found this review helpful
Overall4Rated 4 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars
Style3Rated 3 stars
Beautiful oxblood color. Going back because not enough tightness in strap and they are a little matronly looking.
Mar 27, 2017 by Zappos Reviewer
vs

Top Critical Review

3 people found this review helpful
Overall2Rated 2 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars
Style2Rated 2 stars
I am in the market for a funky yet functional sandal, but this did not quite fit the bill. I will agree with a previous reviewer that, despite the video, which makes them look very fun and funky, these actually are quite frumpy. (Perhaps it is the crossed front piece - I have tried a few comparable sandals, and I think the crossed leather at the toe tends to look very retro in a not-at-all-hip way. I might have liked the same sole with a straight-across-the-toe strap. The shoe was overall on the large side - I tend to wear a 7-7.5, spend most of my life in size 38 Sanitas or Danskos, and the size 38 in these was enormous on me.
Apr 29, 2017 by Zappos Reviewer

Additional 37 Mykonos W1G-0757C2 Pikolinos Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest

1 2 Next »

3 people found this review helpful
2Rated 2 stars
Overall:2Rated 2 starsComfort:3Rated 3 starsStyle:2Rated 2 stars
Was this review helpful?
I am in the market for a funky yet functional sandal, but this did not quite fit the bill. I will agree with a previous reviewer that, despite the video, which makes them look very fun and funky, these actually are quite frumpy. (Perhaps it is the crossed front piece - I have tried a few comparable sandals, and I think the crossed leather at the toe tends to look very retro in a not-at-all-hip way. I might have liked the same sole with a straight-across-the-toe strap. The shoe was overall on the large side - I tend to wear a 7-7.5, spend most of my life in size 38 Sanitas or Danskos, and the size 38 in these was enormous on me.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • April 29, 2017
3 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful oxblood color. Going back because not enough tightness in strap and they are a little matronly looking.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • March 27, 2017
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Great looking shoe made with beautifully soft leather. Super comfortable and looks good. Super comfortable!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • July 10, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
This is my third pair of Pikolinos shoes because they are so comfy and stylish. I've gotten so many compliments on these, even from strangers. The leather is so soft and wears well. And I love that Pikolinos uses velcro instead of belt-style holes. So much easier to fit right!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • June 29, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
loved these shoes, so comfortable. but have to return because my crooked foot did not sit correctly in the shoe.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • April 27, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
these are adorable and fit like a glove.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • March 30, 2018
Neller from Wisconsin
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Appear to be quality shoe. I usually wear a 10, sometimes 9 1/2. I ordered the 9 1/2-10 size in black - they do fit, I wish they were a tad longer. I think if I went up to the next size they would be too big. Still a keeper. I like the not so high platform.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Neller - customer
  • from Wisconsin
  • March 26, 2018
Seattle
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these shoes! My feet are wide, have bunions, and need extra arch support, making it nearly impossible to find comfortable shoes (that aren't ugly). By adding stick-on gel arch supports, these shoes were perfect. The 1-1/2 inch wedge and cork insoles absorbed the impact, making it possible to walk 10-15 miles a day on city streets.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • from Seattle
  • December 29, 2017
ABITA SPRINGS , LA. 70420
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
I LOVE THIS SHOE, although I am not CRAZY about the WHITE WEDGE but I bought the BLUE, SAND, and BLACK. I always walk around in them for awhile to make sure the fit is ok. Well all were GREAT EXCEPT THE LEFT FOOT IN BLACK. The BUCKLE was hitting my BONE and it hurt. I have read other buyers returning the MYKONOS because of this. I am not sure what the problem is and why this is a problem in some of the colors but not others. Anyhow I am going to exchange the BLACK and try another pair in the same size hoping the fit will be ok. I don't think this shoe is frumpy at all. I wear mostly Eileen Fisher clothes and this shoe looks a lot like something she would design! It works great with her simple clothes!
I'd also recommend:
MEPHISTO, STUART WEIZTMAN
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • from ABITA SPRINGS , LA. 70420
  • August 8, 2017
Colorado
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these sandals, I have them in light blue as well. I wore them on 2 different vacations, walking my way for many hours around LA and Seattle. Honestly I didn't need to bring any other shoes because these are so comfortable. Winner for . Size is larger than normal so go down 1/2 size.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • from Colorado
  • July 21, 2017
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these. Very comfortable run a bit large (if you're in between sizes)
  • Zappos Reviewer
  • July 8, 2017
Minneapolis
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These sandals are the bomb! They are light, stable, comfortable, and beautifully made. The footbed is perfection. I am a consistent 9.5 and the 40 fit perfectly. There is no way to adjust the width, but I had no need to (a very narrow foot might have some "play" due to this). The platform gives you some height (without much pitch), and the criss-cross is flattering on your ankle. This is my first pair of Pikolinos, and I will now add them to my favorites list.
I'd also recommend:
Gentle Souls, Clarks, Camper, Gabor, Wolky
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • from Minneapolis
  • June 17, 2017
Laurie W from NC
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn! They are true to size and honestly feel like an old favorite right out of the box!
I'd also recommend:
Fly London and walking cradles
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Laurie W - customer
  • from NC
  • June 15, 2017
Gwen M from Las Vegas, NV and Sun Valley, ID
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Loved these shoes! I tried not to give 5 stars, but I could not think of anything wrong. I was looking for a good-looking, comfortable sandal for work and travel. I bought the black size 7.5. They were comfortable right out of the box. I can walk all day in these. I am writing this review because I just went on line to buy another pair in another color.
I'd also recommend:
Kork ease, Gentle Souls
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Gwen M - customer
  • from Las Vegas, NV and Sun Valley, ID
  • June 9, 2017
Juana from Tucson
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These shoes were comfortable for me right out of the box. They look stylish for a 'comfort' shoe. I would buy more colors in this style if they weren't so expensive.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Juana - customer
  • from Tucson
  • May 20, 2017
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are a pretty comfortable sandals! They have a back strap that is adjustable with Velcro. Awesome, right? Based on another review I got a 39 (I’m usually a 9). Well, they were tight so I ordered a 40. Perfect! The top straps feel a bit tight but they are leather and will give with wear. In fact the leather is beautiful! I like the way they look; they will be versatile as I chose the black. Pikolinos make a great quality shoe so these will not disappoint in that regard. I am totally satisfied with this purchase. Thanks Zappos for making it so easy to shop!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • June 14, 2018
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:3Rated 3 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Like this sandal, but with a wide foot my heel doesn't sit right. Too bad - very cute and I like the cork footbed.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • June 6, 2018
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:3Rated 3 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Really wanted to keep these shoes as they would be a good balance between office and casual. Tried them out at home. They are just a tad too narrow esp as my feet swell with heat and exercise.....and my feet are on the narrow side of average. Too bad. Sizing at a 39 is already bigger than my usual size 8 so going up a size does not seem like an option
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • June 5, 2018
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:3Rated 3 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful sandal; just hit my feet in area that remains sensitive from major foot surgeries. Quite attractive and comfortable (again, except for my special circumstances); would have been great a year ago!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • May 15, 2018
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:3Rated 3 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I am looking for a black summer sandal for a casual office and really wanted to love these but the straps cut into the top of my food and sadly I sent them back.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • May 5, 2018
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
OK I LOVE THIS SHOE BUT!! I BOUGHT THIS SAME SHOES IN THE BLUE, SAND AND BLACK BUT AND HERE IS THE BUT THE BLUE, SAND FIT GREAT FABULOUS BUT AND I TRIED 2 SIZE 9 BLACKS AND BOTH OF THEM HAD TO BE RETURNED FOR THE SAME REASON ALOT OF THE REVIEWS ARE GIVING NEGATIVE REVIEWS, THE BUCKLE ON THE LEFT HAD SIDE IS RUBBING THE AREA NEAR THE BONE! WHY IS IT THAT THE BLUE AND SAND FIT WELL BUT NOT THE BLACK? PIKOLINOS NEEDS TO ADDRESS THIS ISSUE OR THEY WILL SELL LESS OF THESE SHOES. I REALLY WANTED THE BLACK THE MOST SINCE I WOULD WEAR THEM THE MOST SO I AM VERY DISSAPOINTED. NOW I COULD TRY ON MORE OF THESE BLACK SHOES TRYING TO FIND ONE WITHOUT THE LEFT FOOT PROBLM BUT I AM NOT GOING TO DO THAT, TOO MUCH OF A HASSLE!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • August 15, 2017
Kelle L from Boston
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
no arch support at all, otherwise wonderful
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Kelle L - customer
  • from Boston
  • June 11, 2017
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Comfortable out of the box, good for about 6-8 hours then it starts feeling a little hard -not to much cushion. Have enjoyed them, great color.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Rita P - customer
  • April 6, 2017
Donna B from California
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
I have arthritis in the top of my left foot so was worried about whether this shoe would work. But I love cork footbeds and have several other Pikolinos ..... decided to give it a try. Footbed is very comfortable and will conform to my foot. The crossed leather on the top of the shoe is a bit tight on my left foot but I know it will stretch and I will take it to my shoe guy and have him get the stretch started.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Donna B - customer
  • from California
  • March 12, 2017
3Rated 3 stars
Overall:3Rated 3 starsComfort:3Rated 3 starsStyle:2Rated 2 stars
Was this review helpful?
Didn’t work due to my tailor’s bunions. Straps hit the wrong way for me. Sad. Can’t find any sandals this year.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • July 2, 2018
Previous
1 of 2
12Next

Shop with Confidence

Cart

Shopping on zappos.com is Safe

Safe Shopping Guarantee
Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Shop With Confidence
Shopping on Zappos.com is Safe and Secure. Guaranteed!

You'll pay nothing if unauthorized charges are made to your credit card as a result of shopping at Zappos.com.

Safe Shopping Guarantee

BBBOnLine Reliability SealBizrate 2010 Circle of Excellence Platinum

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

How We Protect Your Personal Data »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Thank You for Registering!

Now, don't miss out on the good stuff...