Pikolinos Mykonos W1G-0757C2 Reviews

Customer Reviews
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
4 out of 5 stars (45 reviews)
45 reviews
total

Overall Rating:

40%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

24%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

20%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

7%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

9%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

77%"Felt true to size"

77%"Felt true to width"

81%"Moderate arch support"

38 are "Favorable"

7 are "Critical"

Top Positive Review

Verified Purchase.
2 people found this review helpful
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Beautiful oxblood color. Going back because not enough tightness in strap and they are a little matronly looking.
Mar 27, 2017 by Anonymous
2 people found this review helpful
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful oxblood color. Going back because not enough tightness in strap and they are a little matronly looking.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 27, 2017
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 27, 2017
2 people found this review helpful
vs

Top Critical Review

Verified Purchase.
3 people found this review helpful
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
I am in the market for a funky yet functional sandal, but this did not quite fit the bill. I will agree with a previous reviewer that, despite the video, which makes them look very fun and funky, these actually are quite frumpy. (Perhaps it is the crossed front piece - I have tried a few comparable sandals, and I think the crossed leather at the toe tends to look very retro in a not-at-all-hip way. I might have liked the same sole with a straight-across-the-toe strap. The shoe was overall on the large side - I tend to wear a 7-7.5, spend most of my life in size 38 Sanitas or Danskos, and the size 38 in these was enormous on me.
Apr 29, 2017 by Anonymous
3 people found this review helpful
2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Was this review helpful?
I am in the market for a funky yet functional sandal, but this did not quite fit the bill. I will agree with a previous reviewer that, despite the video, which makes them look very fun and funky, these actually are quite frumpy. (Perhaps it is the crossed front piece - I have tried a few comparable sandals, and I think the crossed leather at the toe tends to look very retro in a not-at-all-hip way. I might have liked the same sole with a straight-across-the-toe strap. The shoe was overall on the large side - I tend to wear a 7-7.5, spend most of my life in size 38 Sanitas or Danskos, and the size 38 in these was enormous on me.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, April 29, 2017
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • April 29, 2017
3 people found this review helpful

Additional 45 Mykonos W1G-0757C2 Pikolinos Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:

1 2 Next »

3 people found this review helpful
2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Was this review helpful?
I am in the market for a funky yet functional sandal, but this did not quite fit the bill. I will agree with a previous reviewer that, despite the video, which makes them look very fun and funky, these actually are quite frumpy. (Perhaps it is the crossed front piece - I have tried a few comparable sandals, and I think the crossed leather at the toe tends to look very retro in a not-at-all-hip way. I might have liked the same sole with a straight-across-the-toe strap. The shoe was overall on the large side - I tend to wear a 7-7.5, spend most of my life in size 38 Sanitas or Danskos, and the size 38 in these was enormous on me.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, April 29, 2017
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • April 29, 2017
3 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful oxblood color. Going back because not enough tightness in strap and they are a little matronly looking.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 27, 2017
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 27, 2017
2 people found this review helpful
Maria from Puerto Rico
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Got my next pair a size larger. This are the best walking shoes I’ve ever had. Been traveling a lot and they always come with me!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Maria, Zappos Customer, November 15, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Maria, Zappos Customer
  • from Puerto Rico
  • November 15, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I have them in the perforated navy - and like them so much I purchased them in brandy. Comfortable on my 80-year-old difficult feet. I'm an 8 1/2 N or M and these in 39 are perfect for me. I do prefer the perforated style of the navy, but the brandy color is rich and attractive. Thinking black next and like that the sole is not white. I'll wait for a sale...........
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 21, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 21, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Very comfortable shoe for feet with diminishing soft tissue, arthritis, and neuroma - may need to buy a back-up pair!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 13, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 13, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I bought these shoes in another color last year and loved them so much I decided to get a second pair in black. I struggle finding shoes that look feminine because my feet are very wide and I won't tolerate discomfort. These are wonderful. Wide enough (the front leather is soft and gave a little as well), stable, and enough shock absorption. If you have wide feet, give them a try.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, September 8, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt wider than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 8, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these sandals! SO comfortable that I used as walking shoes for summer travel. Cork means that my feet don't get sweaty. They are so much cooler than sneakers, and definitely nicer looking. The brandy color is lovely and goes with anything. Dress up or down.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 30, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 30, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Great looking shoe made with beautifully soft leather. Super comfortable and looks good. Super comfortable!
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 10, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 10, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
This is my third pair of Pikolinos shoes because they are so comfy and stylish. I've gotten so many compliments on these, even from strangers. The leather is so soft and wears well. And I love that Pikolinos uses velcro instead of belt-style holes. So much easier to fit right!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, June 29, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 29, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
loved these shoes, so comfortable. but have to return because my crooked foot did not sit correctly in the shoe.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, April 27, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • April 27, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
these are adorable and fit like a glove.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 30, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 30, 2018
Neller from Wisconsin
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Appear to be quality shoe. I usually wear a 10, sometimes 9 1/2. I ordered the 9 1/2-10 size in black - they do fit, I wish they were a tad longer. I think if I went up to the next size they would be too big. Still a keeper. I like the not so high platform.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Neller, Zappos Customer, March 26, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Neller, Zappos Customer
  • from Wisconsin
  • March 26, 2018
Seattle
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these shoes! My feet are wide, have bunions, and need extra arch support, making it nearly impossible to find comfortable shoes (that aren't ugly). By adding stick-on gel arch supports, these shoes were perfect. The 1-1/2 inch wedge and cork insoles absorbed the impact, making it possible to walk 10-15 miles a day on city streets.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 29, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Seattle
  • December 29, 2017
ABITA SPRINGS , LA. 70420
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
I LOVE THIS SHOE, although I am not CRAZY about the WHITE WEDGE but I bought the BLUE, SAND, and BLACK. I always walk around in them for awhile to make sure the fit is ok. Well all were GREAT EXCEPT THE LEFT FOOT IN BLACK. The BUCKLE was hitting my BONE and it hurt. I have read other buyers returning the MYKONOS because of this. I am not sure what the problem is and why this is a problem in some of the colors but not others. Anyhow I am going to exchange the BLACK and try another pair in the same size hoping the fit will be ok. I don't think this shoe is frumpy at all. I wear mostly Eileen Fisher clothes and this shoe looks a lot like something she would design! It works great with her simple clothes!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
MEPHISTO, STUART WEIZTMAN
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, August 8, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from ABITA SPRINGS , LA. 70420
  • August 8, 2017
Colorado
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these sandals, I have them in light blue as well. I wore them on 2 different vacations, walking my way for many hours around LA and Seattle. Honestly I didn't need to bring any other shoes because these are so comfortable. Winner for . Size is larger than normal so go down 1/2 size.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 21, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Colorado
  • July 21, 2017
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these. Very comfortable run a bit large (if you're in between sizes)
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 8, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 8, 2017
Minneapolis
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These sandals are the bomb! They are light, stable, comfortable, and beautifully made. The footbed is perfection. I am a consistent 9.5 and the 40 fit perfectly. There is no way to adjust the width, but I had no need to (a very narrow foot might have some "play" due to this). The platform gives you some height (without much pitch), and the criss-cross is flattering on your ankle. This is my first pair of Pikolinos, and I will now add them to my favorites list.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Gentle Souls, Clarks, Camper, Gabor, Wolky
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, June 17, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Minneapolis
  • June 17, 2017
Laurie W from NC
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn! They are true to size and honestly feel like an old favorite right out of the box!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Fly London and walking cradles
Laurie W, Zappos Customer, June 15, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Laurie W, Zappos Customer
  • from NC
  • June 15, 2017
Gwen M from Las Vegas, NV and Sun Valley, ID
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Loved these shoes! I tried not to give 5 stars, but I could not think of anything wrong. I was looking for a good-looking, comfortable sandal for work and travel. I bought the black size 7.5. They were comfortable right out of the box. I can walk all day in these. I am writing this review because I just went on line to buy another pair in another color.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Kork ease, Gentle Souls
Gwen M, Zappos Customer, June 9, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Gwen M, Zappos Customer
  • from Las Vegas, NV and Sun Valley, ID
  • June 9, 2017
Juana from Tucson
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These shoes were comfortable for me right out of the box. They look stylish for a 'comfort' shoe. I would buy more colors in this style if they weren't so expensive.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Juana, Zappos Customer, May 20, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Juana, Zappos Customer
  • from Tucson
  • May 20, 2017
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are beautifully made shoes so I really wanted them to fit. However they were so narrow that I really couldn't even get my foot inside the shoe. Sadly they were a return.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, August 28, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 28, 2018
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are a pretty comfortable sandals! They have a back strap that is adjustable with Velcro. Awesome, right? Based on another review I got a 39 (I’m usually a 9). Well, they were tight so I ordered a 40. Perfect! The top straps feel a bit tight but they are leather and will give with wear. In fact the leather is beautiful! I like the way they look; they will be versatile as I chose the black. Pikolinos make a great quality shoe so these will not disappoint in that regard. I am totally satisfied with this purchase. Thanks Zappos for making it so easy to shop!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, June 14, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 14, 2018
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Like this sandal, but with a wide foot my heel doesn't sit right. Too bad - very cute and I like the cork footbed.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, June 6, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 6, 2018
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Really wanted to keep these shoes as they would be a good balance between office and casual. Tried them out at home. They are just a tad too narrow esp as my feet swell with heat and exercise.....and my feet are on the narrow side of average. Too bad. Sizing at a 39 is already bigger than my usual size 8 so going up a size does not seem like an option
Runs SmallRuns Large
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, June 5, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 5, 2018
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful sandal; just hit my feet in area that remains sensitive from major foot surgeries. Quite attractive and comfortable (again, except for my special circumstances); would have been great a year ago!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 15, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 15, 2018

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!