Sam Edelman Hazel Reviews

Customer Reviews
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
4 out of 5 stars (632 reviews)

Overall Rating:

69%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

17%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

9%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

3%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

3%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

76%"Felt true to size"

92%"Felt true to width"

75%"Moderate arch support"

595 are "Favorable"

37 are "Critical"

Top Positive Review

19 people found this review helpful
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
These shoes are amazing! Beautifully styled and unbelievably comfortable given the heel height. They definitely look a lot higher than they feel - I sometimes find heels difficult to walk in but not these. Purchased the black suede originally and now plan on getting some more colors! An excellent find. (I ideally wear a 7N, but in these the 6 1/2 regular fits well.)
Jan 25, 2017 by Aug 31, 2018 by Anonymous
19 people found this review helpful
January 25, 2017
Patti from GA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These shoes are amazing! Beautifully styled and unbelievably comfortable given the heel height. They definitely look a lot higher than they feel - I sometimes find heels difficult to walk in but not these. Purchased the black suede originally and now plan on getting some more colors! An excellent find. (I ideally wear a 7N, but in these the 6 1/2 regular fits well.)
I'd also recommend:
Calvin Klein
Patti, Zappos Customer, January 25, 2017
19 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Patti, Zappos Customer
  • from GA
  • January 25, 2017
19 people found this review helpful
vs

Top Critical Review

5 people found this review helpful
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
So disappointed. These are great shoes, but the right shoe that I received arrived with scuffs and looked like it had been worn a bit before. Too bad.
Aug 31, 2018 by Aug 31, 2018 by Anonymous
5 people found this review helpful
August 31, 2018
1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
So disappointed. These are great shoes, but the right shoe that I received arrived with scuffs and looked like it had been worn a bit before. Too bad.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, August 31, 2018
5 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 31, 2018
5 people found this review helpful

Additional 632 Hazel Sam Edelman Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:

1 2 3 ... 26 Next »

19 people found this review helpful
Patti from GA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These shoes are amazing! Beautifully styled and unbelievably comfortable given the heel height. They definitely look a lot higher than they feel - I sometimes find heels difficult to walk in but not these. Purchased the black suede originally and now plan on getting some more colors! An excellent find. (I ideally wear a 7N, but in these the 6 1/2 regular fits well.)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Calvin Klein
Patti, Zappos Customer, January 25, 2017
19 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Patti, Zappos Customer
  • from GA
  • January 25, 2017
19 people found this review helpful
18 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Let me start by saying I love Zappos service. These sexy pumps arrived today. I must agree with the other reviewer, these look way more expensive than what I paid for. I own other high end designer shoes and these look very similar to the other and it way....less than what I paid for those. I ended getting animal print. These are true to size, however I am 7 1/2 but decided to go up to an 8 since my feet are wide and I have a high arch and sometimes get swollen end of day. Yes, for a high heels these are comfortable if you are use to heels. Don't think about it just get it you will love them. I need these in way more colors.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Jyoti N, Zappos Customer, September 13, 2016
18 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Jyoti N, Zappos Customer
  • September 13, 2016
18 people found this review helpful
11 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Stylish & super comfortable. I almost let the other reviews keep me from buying this item. I’m so glad I tried them. The leopard heels are beautiful. I wore them for 4 hours the first time & was on my feet most of the night with no pain or discomfort. Looking to add another color Sam Edelman Hazel to my closet!!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 29, 2018
11 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 29, 2018
11 people found this review helpful
10 people found this review helpful
Los Angeles
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful shoe. It arrived today, I tried it on, and it not only fits, it looks far more expensive than what i paid. Unfortunately, the patent linen nude is just too light for my skin tone. They are going back, but i may just exchange them for another color. This shoe rocks!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
when ready to upscale, Stuart Weitzman
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 17, 2018
10 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Los Angeles
  • May 17, 2018
10 people found this review helpful
8 people found this review helpful
Susan S from IN
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful shoe! I normally take either a 6.5W or a 7M, these run a bit large. I ended up with a 6.5M and it's perfect.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Susan S, Zappos Customer, March 16, 2017
8 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt wider than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Susan S, Zappos Customer
  • from IN
  • March 16, 2017
8 people found this review helpful
6 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Adorable shoes! Wore with flower hat for the Kentucky Derby. I am 7 months pregnant so feet were a little swollen but was able to keep these shoes on for most of the day!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 31, 2018
6 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 31, 2018
6 people found this review helpful
6 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful and comfortable pump. Love the green color!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 29, 2018
6 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 29, 2018
6 people found this review helpful
6 people found this review helpful
Kristen E from Los Angeles
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I adore these shoes and would buy them in every color! They are as comfortable as another reviewer mentioned. I rarely wear heels because I have a wide foot and most high heels are painfully slender but these are my new signature heels. I bought the hot pink satin; gorgeous color and great quality. All around a great pair of heels that I highly recommend to others.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Kristen E, Zappos Customer, June 15, 2017
6 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Kristen E, Zappos Customer
  • from Los Angeles
  • June 15, 2017
6 people found this review helpful
6 people found this review helpful
Jane from providence ri
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are crazy: comfortable and sexy high heels? They look as good as 4inch or 4 inch or more heels, but they feel like 3 and a 1/4. Yes, your foot is a bit up more than a true 3 and a 1/4 but your leg is completely comfortable and you are getting full, exotic, gorgeous fashion - they look amazing, truly. I bought the darker red velvet, came back for the patent nude, and I am about to buy one more pair. I'm not telling you which one because I do not want them to sell out before I buy them. If you are brave, you will buy these for work, but if you are a bit more staid but like a bit more interesting, you will buy them for pleasure because these are crazy gorgeous. Thank you, Sam Edelman - whoever your designers are, please thank them.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Tahari, Calvin Klein (some, not all of CK)
Jane, Zappos Customer, December 7, 2016
6 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Jane, Zappos Customer
  • from providence ri
  • December 7, 2016
6 people found this review helpful
5 people found this review helpful
JonR from Atlanta
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
If you’re tired of boring and want to have a little fun! These are it! I like to call them Hazel Van Gough’s ??????????
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
JonR, Zappos Customer, March 15, 2018
5 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • JonR, Zappos Customer
  • from Atlanta
  • March 15, 2018
5 people found this review helpful
5 people found this review helpful
1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
So disappointed. These are great shoes, but the right shoe that I received arrived with scuffs and looked like it had been worn a bit before. Too bad.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, August 31, 2018
5 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 31, 2018
5 people found this review helpful
5 people found this review helpful
Aiko from San Francisco
1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsComfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsStyle1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Comfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Style1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Was this review helpful?
I was utterly disappointed because these looked so cute. It felt great out of the box. However, wearing it, is another story. I wore them to a wedding rehearsal dinner gathering. I have never felt excruciating pain in a pair of heels. I wear a 6 and sometimes 5.5 in heels. I purchased the 6. From my experience, something seemed off with the design and construction of these shoes after actually putting them to real use. Can you please issue a return? I cannot keep these. These shoes just do not make the cut as far as design, quality, and comfort for me. Thank you.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Aiko, Zappos Customer, June 1, 2018
5 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Aiko, Zappos Customer
  • from San Francisco
  • June 1, 2018
5 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
Alyssa from Atco
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
An insanely comfortable heel! Wore all night for a wedding.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Alyssa, Zappos Customer, October 24, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Alyssa, Zappos Customer
  • from Atco
  • October 24, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
Jennifer from Houston
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
This is my seventh pair of Sam Edelman “Hazel” pumps. I wear them almost everyday to work and get compliments constantly. They are beautiful shoes. I wear them all day and rarely have trouble with blisters, rubs, or discomfort. Do yourself a favor and buy a couple pairs immediately.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Jennifer, Zappos Customer, February 6, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Jennifer, Zappos Customer
  • from Houston
  • February 6, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
Massachusetts
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these heels! I got them in the Golden Caramel Calf leather in size 5. I have average to narrow feet and these fit perfectly. the heel height is quite comfortable to walk in. I was pleased to come across this brand -having such a small feet I often struggle to find heels that fit correctly as most brands start at a 5.5 and up. I haven't done a ton of walking in them yet but will update my review on their long term comfort if needed.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Jessica Simpson, Naturilizer, Enzo Angiolini
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 1, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Massachusetts
  • February 1, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Zappos dropped the ball and sent a scuffed pair of these shoes!The toe and toe box (see pic). Quality control? Unfortunately, I desperately needed to wear them the day they arrived for a graduation event, so I didn't send them back. Bummer. The shoes are great, though. I always size a half down in this particular shoe (have it in three colors).
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 31, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 31, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Lisa from Manhattan
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I am obsessed with these shoes. The first time I wore them I had to take them off after about 4 hours. I bought Vivian Lou insoles and was able to wear them six hours dancing this past weekend. They are amazing with a skinny jean or wide cropped pants. Just fun!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Lisa, Zappos Customer, February 5, 2018
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Lisa, Zappos Customer
  • from Manhattan
  • February 5, 2018
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love this shoe! Super cute and goes with different styles and outfits. However, I’m a normal size 8 and it was way too small. I returned them but reorder same size in a wide that was slightly too big. So I will be returning those and order a 7.5 wide and I’m hoping that will do the trick because I love these shoes!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 19, 2017
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • December 19, 2017
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are beautifully made and the leather is very soft. I don't think this needs a breaking-in period. The only thing is that the 9W seems a very long for some reasons. I am a 9-9.5 in regular sizes, but for some reason the 9W seems way longer. My foot kept slipping out so I'm returning this for a smaller size.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 27, 2017
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 27, 2017
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Beth from Louisville
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Absolutely gorgeous shoes! Make your legs look longer and thinner. Surprisingly comfortable considering the height of the heel.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Beth, Zappos Customer, February 21, 2019
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Beth, Zappos Customer
  • from Louisville
  • February 21, 2019
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I bought these in the cloud leopard to dress up a LBD for an upcoming wedding. The gray tones of the cloud leopard print are really pretty!! The shoes themselves are amazingly comfortable!! The heel is high but not too high, the toe space is remarkably roomy for a pointed toe and they are easy to walk in! I am considering purchasing a second pair in another color!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 14, 2019
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 14, 2019
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
True to size. Great neon pink color! Comfortable for a high heel!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 12, 2019
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 12, 2019
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I never thought a heel this high would be so comfortable! Love the style of these shoes and I was able to wear them all night. They are gorgeous and totally made my look.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 11, 2019
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 11, 2019
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These shoes are really pretty. Comfortable. Great to dress up or down.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 31, 2019
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 31, 2019
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Nicole from Los Angeles
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I have these in couple different colors. I ordered black patent this time in addition to a regular black leather and two other suede color ones. They look great, you can wear it to work, dress up dress down - however you please, as it's got that classic high heel design with pointy toes. They are surprisingly easy to walk in, I had no problem wearing it all night at an evening function with no problem.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Cole Haan
Nicole, Zappos Customer, August 9, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Nicole, Zappos Customer
  • from Los Angeles
  • August 9, 2018
1 person found this review helpful

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!