Customer Reviews Bed Stu Rockaway

Write a Review
9 total reviews
Bed Stu Rockaway

Overall Rating:

67%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

22%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

11%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

0%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

0%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

100%"Felt true to size"

Additional Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Abs gorgeous my only Hangup were the handles. I don’t have the thinnest arms so I couldn’t really use as tote the way I wanted to more like a satchel but still love the bag.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 11, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 11, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
A BEAUTIFUL Bag! Gorgeous leather; roomy interior with several choices for securing/organizing items. Heads up..it is quite large; somewhere between an overnight carry on bag and a large purse for the confident woman- as we all should be! The shoulder strap is adjustable, and perfectly sized for a diagonal carry. LOVE IT!!
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 5, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 5, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Oh, my gosh. This bag is amazing and beautiful. The leather is so soft. The short handles are cushioned and comfortable. The zippers on the pockets are very sturdy and strong. There are cell phone pockets on the inside. The zipper pocket in the middle is big and perfect for valuables.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 5, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 5, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
This bag is amazing! The leather is so soft and beautiful! The pockets are perfect for all the little things. The straps are great for whichever way you want to carry it. The shoulder strap is completely adjustable. I do wish the snap to close it was a little more magnetic for easy closure but it’ll do.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, June 11, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 11, 2018
Laura S from New Jersey
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Amazing bag!!! Rich, supple leather, high quality all around. It smells wonderfully of leather conditioner and glows with a clean shine. The removable shoulder strap is now fully adjustable with a slide buckle. Incredibly high quality, and kudos as always to Zappos for great service and quick shipping.
Laura S, Zappos Customer, March 27, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
  • Laura S, Zappos Customer
  • from New Jersey
  • March 27, 2018
The1LoveAiC S from Seattle, WA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful bag! Quite large-BUT compared to a tote, this works just as well. Be sure to immediately apply leather protectant to waterproof and protect it. It's truly a bargain for what you get. It's very well made. I'd recommend this item to anyone who is looking for a change and wants a stylish bag. This is not the average Coach bag you see others wearing. It's a true one of a kind. That's the sole reason why I purchased it, as I tend to follow my own crowd and like items that are new in fashion and obviously not what everyone else would have. The only con is the removable strap could use more holes in it; but I can do that myself or have a shoe repair add a few in for me.
The1LoveAiC S, Zappos Customer, December 18, 2016
0 found this review helpful.
  • The1LoveAiC S, Zappos Customer
  • from Seattle, WA
  • December 18, 2016
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Just too big for daily use so I ended up returned it for another leather bag that was smaller. The bag otherwise was nice and had plenty of room for my every day things. This would be a great commuter bag for a laptop.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 13, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • December 13, 2018
Crystal C from Brandon, MS
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
I like the bag, but it is not for me. The leather is beautiful and the color is nice.
Crystal C, Zappos Customer, June 16, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
  • Crystal C, Zappos Customer
  • from Brandon, MS
  • June 16, 2017
Lisa from Scottsdale
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I thought this bag would make a good purse. In reality, it isn't. It's more like a tote. Like it would be perfect to carry on an airplane, but not a good purse. Too large. The quality seems good. It's a distressed leather. The long strap is rough though. I returned it.
Lisa, Zappos Customer, November 30, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
  • Lisa, Zappos Customer
  • from Scottsdale
  • November 30, 2018

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!