Customer Reviews Vans Era™ Core Classics

Write a Review
418 total reviews
Vans Era™  Core Classics

Overall Rating:

78%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

14%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

4%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

2%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

2%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

88%"Felt true to size"

93%"Felt true to width"

59%"Moderate arch support"

Additional Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:
10 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
A great, lightweight, durable all-purpose shoe! They grip to my bike pedals very well, breathe nicely and are comfortable to wear without socks. Took a few weeks to break in but now they're perfect. They also clean up easily.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 27, 2012
10 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 27, 2012
10 people found this review helpful
7 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I love Vans! These are a classic fit and finish, they're comfortable, and goes with everything. Perfect. Just had to find the right size - thanks Zappos for being patient.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, April 10, 2012
7 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • April 10, 2012
7 people found this review helpful
5 people found this review helpful
Isaiah C from Bayonne, New Jersey
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
These shoes are sooo awesome. They fit well and go with everything. They even look nice with a bit of dirt on them. They did look a little big, but I got used to it. I would recommend this to anyone.
Isaiah C, Zappos Customer, April 12, 2012
5 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Isaiah C, Zappos Customer
  • from Bayonne, New Jersey
  • April 12, 2012
5 people found this review helpful
5 people found this review helpful
West Hartford, CT
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I love these and get new ones every few years (I have had navy and white). For reference, I hate the dorky Keds style of sneaks and wear these or Chucks. They do mangle your feet for the first few days but so worth it. (A little wide since they're mens.)
I'd also recommend:
chuck taylor, teva
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, April 5, 2012
5 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt wider than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from West Hartford, CT
  • April 5, 2012
5 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
Santa Ana CA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I gave these to my 13 year old grandson, and he really likes them. Good fit and great look. Very pleased.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 23, 2012
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Santa Ana CA
  • March 23, 2012
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
Kristin C from Kansas City, MO
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I love this shoe. Glad to see Vans making a comeback. Very comfortable; can keep the shoe on all day with no worries. In the summer I wouldn't wear thick socks with this, as the shoe is pretty well insulated and thick socks would cause my feet to overheat. Got overnight shipping from Zappos and the shoes arrived as scheduled.
I'd also recommend:
Adidas
Kristin C, Zappos Customer, October 11, 2011
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Kristin C, Zappos Customer
  • from Kansas City, MO
  • October 11, 2011
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Everything, and I mean everything about these shoes is great...except, there's no arch support. But that is quite literally the only thing I have against them. Still love 'em to death.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, September 13, 2011
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 13, 2011
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Shipping was really fast. Ordered them Wednesday at night and got them on Friday with standard shipping. Awesome shoes.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, September 11, 2011
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 11, 2011
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
Miami, Florida
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I had never had these Vans but I had always wanted to. I finally bought them and could not wait to wear them. Unfortunately the first time I wore them they peeled the back of my foot. I am not sure if it was the socks or what but I stopped wearing them for a couple of days and when I wore them again they felt great! They did not hurt me again. These shoes are comfortable, stylish, and easy to clean!
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, September 10, 2011
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Miami, Florida
  • September 10, 2011
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Love the shoes we've ordered from Zappos. Very fast shipping and excellent choices. Will look at other items for sure.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, September 1, 2011
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 1, 2011
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
Barron R from South Florida
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I've owned the Vans Era Core Classics in True White for a little over a year now. These were my first pair of Vans shoes. As an avid fan of white skateboarding shoes (though not a skateboarder as much anymore myself), I knew I needed to try these out. What I love is that no matter how dirty they might get, you can throw them in the Washer with a little bit of bleach and they'll come out brand spankin' new. However, after several washes and continuous use I'll admit the shoes definitely got worn down. Holes started appearing and it seemed the sole was removing itself from the shoe around the rim. Regardless, the shoes were cheap and versatile, and I never worried about getting them dirty because I knew they could look brand new the next day.
I'd also recommend:
Nike SB
Barron R, Zappos Customer, August 25, 2011
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Barron R, Zappos Customer
  • from South Florida
  • August 25, 2011
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
Marshall F from Reno, Nevada
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I've worn Vans for 5 years straight, and for me they last about 6-7 months. The cost is quite reasonable. I love this style because its the classic Vans style. I highly recommend these to the average person that walks everyday, and lives a fairly active lifestyle.
Marshall F, Zappos Customer, August 25, 2011
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Marshall F, Zappos Customer
  • from Reno, Nevada
  • August 25, 2011
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
Detroit, Michigan
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
These shoes are great. I have been religiously wearing the same pair for over a year and a half now, and they are still supportive and show little wear. The sizing is spot on, and fit well if you have a narrower foot. They are easy to clean as well, and they feel great sans socks in the summer.
I'd also recommend:
Converse, Tretorn, Volley, Onitsuka Tiger
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, August 6, 2011
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Detroit, Michigan
  • August 6, 2011
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
Jae from minnesota
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
These shoes are comfortable throw backs! They fit great and I got tons of compliments. I bought about three different colors after I got these. But they have another classic pair without the cushion ribbing and they look better on your feet. But both pair feel good and look good with a polo top and shorts.
I'd also recommend:
Levis and polo
Jae, Zappos Customer, July 30, 2011
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Jae, Zappos Customer
  • from minnesota
  • July 30, 2011
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
Roseville, Ca
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I love Zappos! They have a great selection to choose from. You place your order and have it within 2 days! Its great. And no shipping fees! Would not hesitate to order from them again!
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 26, 2011
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Roseville, Ca
  • May 26, 2011
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
Davis, California
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Nice - The right shoe heel kinda dives into my Achilles. :( I hope I can wear it in. But otherwise... hella nice shoe. They upgraded my free shipping to one day shipping... which was TOTALLY unexpected and AWESOME. Zappos owns.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 12, 2008
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Davis, California
  • March 12, 2008
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
Knoxville, TN
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified Purchase
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Not for skating - They tear up if you do a day's worth of kick flips. They feel very comfortable.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 17, 2008
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Knoxville, TN
  • February 17, 2008
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
Gentry, Arkansas
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Just got these leather vans in the classic white. The white has a yellowish tint to me. I was also expecting them to be roomy in the toe, and that isn't the case. Haven't decided whether to keep or send back. Also the black stripe around them was scratched up due to packing. Sigh...Was really excited to get them. A little disappointed. I will say they are true to size I was just expecting them to be cut a little wider. The leather is nice as far as the feel of it and the sole was nice with a textured bottom. Delivery was quick.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, April 16, 2012
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Gentry, Arkansas
  • April 16, 2012
3 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
GA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
These shoes are amazing! They gave me a blister for a week or so when I first got them, but that's typical of any canvas shoe for me. You won't be disappointed.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 19, 2012
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from GA
  • May 19, 2012
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
College Station, TX
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Good shoe but, like others, I got blisters pretty bad for the first few days. I used bandages to cover the area while wearing them to avoid this, and after a few days everything was fine. The shoe is actually pretty comfortable otherwise.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 9, 2012
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from College Station, TX
  • January 9, 2012
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Ordering was easy, very timely in receiving the order and item was exactly what I wanted. Box was in decent condition.
I'd also recommend:
Converse, Nike
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 4, 2012
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 4, 2012
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Scot R from Graham, Washington
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Excellent shoes and by far the best service ever! Shoes were here next day at no extra charge... Thanks.
Scot R, Zappos Customer, December 15, 2011
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Scot R, Zappos Customer
  • from Graham, Washington
  • December 15, 2011
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Patrick from San Antonio, Texas
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Shoes came exactly as described and are very stylish. These are my first pair of Vans but I'm excited to wear them. They look very good with multiple outfits, including just t-shirt and jeans or can be paired with sweaters in the colder months. I ordered the pewter colored shoes as well! Great shoes!
I'd also recommend:
Diesel, Converse
Patrick, Zappos Customer, December 14, 2011
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Patrick, Zappos Customer
  • from San Antonio, Texas
  • December 14, 2011
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Grant L from Melbourne Australia
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Hi I ordered my Vans and received them 4 days later. Which is very good because I live in Australia. They are very comfortable. This is my 4th pair of Vans. And Zappos is the cheapest place I could find to buy Vans- about 60% cheaper than the stores
Grant L, Zappos Customer, November 1, 2011
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Grant L, Zappos Customer
  • from Melbourne Australia
  • November 1, 2011
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I ordered these shoes because I needed a simple pair of white sneakers similar to shoes I already wear. I am a big fan of low top Converse all stars and these had that same vibe. I love them and I also get a lot of compliments on them.
I'd also recommend:
Converse
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, September 29, 2011
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 29, 2011
2 people found this review helpful

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!