ASICS Dynaflyte 3 Reviews

Customer Reviews
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
4 out of 5 stars (7 reviews)

Overall Rating:

43%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

29%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

29%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

0%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

0%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

43%"Felt a half size smalle"

100%"Felt true to width"

67%"Moderate arch support"

Additional 7 Dynaflyte 3 ASICS Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:

1

1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
It was a bit small. I would order a half sized larger.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, August 23, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 23, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Nancy from Alabama
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fit is true to size (I always order 1/2 size up for sneakers). Arch support is good but I still may need to use inserts as the heel needs a wee bit more height to insure that my plantar fasciitis doesn’t flare up. There’s also a padding issue on the ball of my sole that might require removal of the factory insert...a little bit too much pressure there. Overall, they were very comfortable at first trying them on.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Nancy, Zappos Customer, February 1, 2019
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Nancy, Zappos Customer
  • from Alabama
  • February 1, 2019
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
This was very narrow on me. I have a narrow foot and have worn many other ASICS with no issue. Will be returning.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, November 7, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • November 7, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
EK from Washington DC
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I'm a big fan of Asics, but some of their designs are a bit crazy for me so I appreciated the sleeker design of this shoe and it had all the same things I love about Asics in terms of comfort etc.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
EK, Zappos Customer, January 14, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • EK, Zappos Customer
  • from Washington DC
  • January 14, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Been having foot pain. Only my ASICS sneakers are comfortable. These new ones did not disappoint! Love them. Wish they would improve their styles more, not crazy about their side logo but they are way more comfortable then Nike!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, November 21, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • November 21, 2018
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Nice shoe
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 9, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 9, 2018
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love the style and color, but dug into heel, definitely a blister maker!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 2, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 2, 2019

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!