Customer Reviews Nike Metcon 4

Write a Review
67 total reviews
Nike Metcon 4

Overall Rating:

67%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

15%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

12%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

6%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

0%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

79%"Felt true to size"

95%"Felt true to width"

87%"Moderate arch support"

Additional Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:
11 people found this review helpful
Katier from Missoula, MT
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Review for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I got these for CrossFit at the suggestion of the coach. They are flat, stable, comfortable, and good for CF. I was doing CF in my running shoes, but they were putting me on my toes during heavy lifting, whereas these keep me on my heels. I’m not sure what other reviewers were expecting from a shoe meant for CF...? These perform as expected for the function for which they were designed; heavy lifting, quick movements, and minimal running. Overall pleased with these! I do wish Nike would make more options with a gum colored sole like they do for the men’s Metcons.
Katier, Zappos Customer, February 2, 2018
11 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Katier, Zappos Customer
  • from Missoula, MT
  • February 2, 2018
11 people found this review helpful
7 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I have these in white and just ordered them from Zappos in black. These shoes are amazing for gym training (weight training as well as burpees and lots of jumping). I was worried they wouldn't provide enough cushioning but I feel totally secure in these. They feel like I'm wearing nothing at all yet give me the support I need for my joints and the soles have such great traction for the gym floor. I wear my usual size 7.5 in these. I love them!
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 31, 2018
7 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 31, 2018
7 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Review for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I normally wear about an 8 in dress shoe and 8 1/2 in running. Tried the 8 1/2 first but just a little too small in the toe area, size 9 is perfect. These shoes are replacing running shoes for my HIIT and weight lifting workouts. Not bulky but still feel like I have enough support during burpees and jump rope.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 10, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 10, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Great for strength training
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 3, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 3, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I wanted to love these for boot camp but they slip off my heals no matter how tight I tie them.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 31, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 31, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Love the color, as is this dusty rose color is really in right now. They aren’t too flat and the toe box has plenty of space. Excited to work out in them.
Dianna, Zappos Customer, March 7, 2018
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Dianna, Zappos Customer
  • March 7, 2018
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Nice shoe; fits well. Exactly right on my 7 Medium foot. Not much cushion in the sole. Returned and chose the Ryka which was very similar. Just not for me.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 8, 2018
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 8, 2018
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I have an earlier pair of these and they fit a bit differenly, but overall I still like them. I do believe, however, that they will require some breaking in. Right now they are snug (not tight), but I feel after a couple of wears they will mold to my feet, and it depends on how thick your socks are. They have good support and a bit of give to be able to run in them as well as do normal Crossfit moves.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 23, 2019
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 23, 2019
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
New York, NY
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Review for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I was looking for an alternative to Converse sneakers, which is what I have worn for years for the gym. I primarily do weightlifting, with some pylometrics thrown in here and there. Since I work out fairly often, about 5-6 days a week, I needed a sturdy shoe that would be more durable than Converse. I purchased these after extensive reading of the reviews available both on Zappos and on other websites. They are definitely not a shoe for cardio like running because they are stiffer than running shoes and the sole is harder and not as supportive. There's minimal arch support. I have high arches and it took me a day or two to get used to it, but now they feel great. Both the width and length felt true to size for me. I tested them out by doing squats, lunges, deadlifts, and other heavy lifts. I felt these performed great. I was able to drive up through the heel for all my lifts. This is not a cheap shoe, but I was able to get them on sale. I have also gotten many compliments on the shoes. Highly recommend if you can find a deal.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, November 16, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from New York, NY
  • November 16, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
These don't advertise it, but they have removable insoles which is great to be able to use orthotics with them. I almost didn't buy them because I was worried they wouldn't allow for orthotics. These shoes fit really well and feel stable and sturdy for weight lifting and gym workouts.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, September 15, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 15, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Love these for weight training and high impact lateral movements. I wouldn’t wear them running but for tabata drills, jumping, weight lifting they’re great. Super cute too. Only thing is I usually wear 10 in Nike and these were definitely tight in the toes so I had to order 10 1/2. I like how wide they are in the toe box. I have fairly wide feet and they’re great after sizing up.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, August 19, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 19, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Alpha from Minneapolis, MN
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
These shoes are a dream! I want to hate Nike, but the fit and function of these shoes is terrific. I use these shoes for cross fit style activities (including heavy lifting, rowing, rope climbing, etc). Nice and low heel drop, super stable, and a very sticky sole. The heel grips my foot well, and provides plenty of room in the forefoot so that i'm able to plant my foot well when lifting. I do wish there were more color options, and as another reviewer said...would totally appreciate more gum-colored soles as they have in the Men's collections. Overall, really happy with the purchase.
Alpha, Zappos Customer, August 9, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Alpha, Zappos Customer
  • from Minneapolis, MN
  • August 9, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
No complaints! They didn’t even have an uncomfortable break-in period. This is why I stick with Nike shoes, they’re always comfortable and consistent.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 2, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 2, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Good shoes for lifting weights but i don’t recommend for running due to the bottom being very solid and not flexible. Won’t be wearing these on hiit day!
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, June 29, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 29, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Very comfortable
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, June 5, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 5, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I bought these shoes for weight training, primarily, but since they are lighter and not quite as stiff as other lifting shoes that I've tried, I thought they would be a great option to wear for conditioning workouts as well. They have not disappointed! I actually liked them so much that I decided to pick up a second color. They fit true to size, and the width is comfortable. I have not experienced any slipping in the heels, which is frequently a problem for me, so I'm super happy about that. The support is not incredibly cushy, but I have found it to be sufficient for working out and wearing for a little while before/after gym sessions. All in all, would definitely recommend.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 21, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 21, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Second pair of Metcons I’ve owned. Work great for Zumba. Adequate cushion, lightweight.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 20, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 20, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I overly researched these shoes before I bought them. I was looking for a specific shoe for TRX/Kettle/Weigh training, but something I could wear all day afterward I needed. I compared to New Balance because they seemed to have a well liked training shoe. This shoe is great, so comfortable from the first wear (no break-in period), and true to size.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 2, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 2, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Glen from Camden Ohio
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
At first I thought these were too tight but after wearing around my house I found them to be comfy. I failed to realize this was a training shoe . I have worn them a few times now and just love them. They do fit snuggly around your foot as they are meant to. My foot is narrow so I had no problem. If my foot was wide I could not wear these. All in all, it is a good shoe and I’m always happy with my Zappos purchases. The best customer service and return policy ever.
I'd also recommend:
New balance
Glen, Zappos Customer, March 29, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Glen, Zappos Customer
  • from Camden Ohio
  • March 29, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
The color is "particle rose" but these are a lavender purple color and I was hoping for pink.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 26, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 26, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Finally found a shoe that worked for my HIIT workout (kickboxing). It really helped with the side to side jumping.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 28, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 28, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I've now tried the top three CrossFit sneakers and the Nike Metcons are the best. Feel really stable for lifts but flexible for cardio. Highly recommend.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 13, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 13, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Good shoe for HIIT classes and strength training. Very sturdy.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 11, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 11, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Metcon4 for me fit very true to size. I have multiple pairs and am always looking for new colors as they come out! great cross training shoe but they are also so stylish that I've been wearing them casually around town. Great for rope climbs, burpees, jump roping - not the best for anything longer than a 400m run.
Veronica, Zappos Customer, March 10, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Veronica, Zappos Customer
  • March 10, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified Purchase
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Love this show for working out/training
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 2, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 2, 2019

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!