UGG Viki Waterproof Reviews

Customer Reviews
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
4 out of 5 stars (20 reviews)
20 reviews
total

Overall Rating:

55%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

20%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

10%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

5%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

10%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

50%"Felt a half size smalle"

61%"Felt true to width"

82%"Moderate arch support"

17 are "Favorable"

3 are "Critical"

Top Positive Review

Verified Purchase.
2 people found this review helpful
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
I love these. They are warm and soft...totally cozy. They run small so I usually take a 8.5 and I took a 9.5 (first time ever). I think it's bc of all of the faux fur inside.
Dec 28, 2017 by Anonymous
2 people found this review helpful
New York
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these. They are warm and soft...totally cozy. They run small so I usually take a 8.5 and I took a 9.5 (first time ever). I think it's bc of all of the faux fur inside.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 28, 2017
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from New York
  • December 28, 2017
2 people found this review helpful
vs

Top Critical Review

Verified Purchase.
1 people found this review helpful
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
cute looking but the laces keep coming undone (material doesn't knot well) and they are very easily scuffed up. not happy with this purchase. they are warm though. and do run small as others have noted.
Feb 4, 2018 by Anonymous
1 person found this review helpful
2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
cute looking but the laces keep coming undone (material doesn't knot well) and they are very easily scuffed up. not happy with this purchase. they are warm though. and do run small as others have noted.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 4, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 4, 2018
1 person found this review helpful

Additional 20 Viki Waterproof UGG Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:

1

2 people found this review helpful
New York
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these. They are warm and soft...totally cozy. They run small so I usually take a 8.5 and I took a 9.5 (first time ever). I think it's bc of all of the faux fur inside.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 28, 2017
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from New York
  • December 28, 2017
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Truly the warmest snow boots I've ever put on my feet. I was impressed the second I put them on, but really didn't want to pay so much. I tried some Sorels, some Keens, and some others, and finally decided to come back to these. So glad I did! We went Christmas tree shopping through icy snow; we went for a walk through 6 inches of fresh snow; and I've worn them all day on a -4° day; these are SO WARM, but they're also SO CUTE. Just buy them, you won't regret it.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 27, 2017
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • December 27, 2017
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Wanted to love these boots but so sad I could not get them on. I have a high arch and the laces only loosen on the upper portion of the boot. Will see if I can find something else but this is a really great looking boot with all the features I wanted. I would give 5 stars but for the fit (for me)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
NYGIRL, Zappos Customer, January 11, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • NYGIRL, Zappos Customer
  • January 11, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Connie from Sammamish, WA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Gorgeous Boots! I bought these for a friend for a gift who likes shorter snow boots. They were spendy but are really nice looking. I love the fur on the tongue and of course the sherpa inside. My friend and I both wear a size 9, which is what I ordered. But when I tried it on without a sock it seemed a little snug. So I am returning the 9 and ordering a 9.5
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Connie, Zappos Customer, October 17, 2017
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Connie, Zappos Customer
  • from Sammamish, WA
  • October 17, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Very tight/small
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 8, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 8, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
cute looking but the laces keep coming undone (material doesn't knot well) and they are very easily scuffed up. not happy with this purchase. they are warm though. and do run small as others have noted.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 4, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 4, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsComfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Comfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I LOVE the boot. I bought the same size I have worn in UGGS for years - it was almost impossible to get on - even though I unlaced it completely. It was WAY TOO TIGHT.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 8, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 8, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Christine from Ohio
1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsComfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsStyle3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Comfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Style3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
Need to return
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Christine, Zappos Customer, March 19, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Christine, Zappos Customer
  • from Ohio
  • March 19, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
Chicago
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
I received my boots today and they were very comfortable and fit the UGG brand. I went a half size bigger based on the reviews and am glad I did as this larger size fits perfectly. I need to return them however as the color that was in the correctly marked box was not the color I ordered. Someone must have labeled the box incorrectly. I will reorder them again in the color I requested.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 9, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Chicago
  • October 9, 2018
Betsy from South Wellfleet, MA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I don't know how I missed the review that I immediately saw upon starting this one but yes, they run 1/2 size small so after ordering an 8 I had to return to get a 8.5. It's not winter yet so I haven't tested them out but they feel super sturdy and the non skid soles are going to be much appreciated.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Dansko
Betsy, Zappos Customer, October 6, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Betsy, Zappos Customer
  • from South Wellfleet, MA
  • October 6, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Very warm, keep feet dry. I love them!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 30, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 30, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Have to remove laces almost completely to fit into shoe and even then boot rubs against heel boot feel as if your foot is being squeezed
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 3, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 3, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love the look of these but they do run small and are hard to put on. Sadly I will be returning these.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 18, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 18, 2018
Maine
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love this boot. Looks great as a casual boot that is very functional both in snowy weather and also to dress up a little. The leather is very soft. I wore the black pair with leggings and a cotton dress to a Christmas party and it looked adorable! I want them in all colors. Totes adorbs!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 25, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Maine
  • December 25, 2017
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are the coziest and most comfortable boots ever! I was a little hesitant and thought they might be clunky but they are amazing! Not heavy, warm, stretchy laces, waterproof and cute! I got the brown for warm colors but all look cute. Thanks Zappos!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Kj, Zappos Customer, December 11, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Kj, Zappos Customer
  • December 11, 2017
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Nice and warm.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 14, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 14, 2018
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
this is a beautiful boot but it felt flat underfoot, and I wanted something that had at least a bit of a lift (even 1/4") from front to back.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
La Canadienne
Laurie, Zappos Customer, February 25, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Laurie, Zappos Customer
  • February 25, 2018
Edie V from Pittsburgh PA
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
This boot is very cute, comfortable but a bit narrow. They are a bit difficult to slip into even with thin socks. I couldn't try them outside, so I don't know how warm they would be. The lacing is awkward, couldn't figure out the best way to do it. So returned.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Edie V, Zappos Customer, January 22, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Edie V, Zappos Customer
  • from Pittsburgh PA
  • January 22, 2018
ohio
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
cute and small
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 17, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from ohio
  • January 17, 2018
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Very cute shoes, but I could not get them on. Wow, Ugg is getting smaller and smaller with their shoes - maybe that will benefit the smaller sized feet, but not the larger sizes. I wear an 8-8.5 sometimes wide shoes and the 9 was wayyy too small - could not get my foot inside. I am not going to a 9.5 or 10 - that is ridiculous! I am going to have to find an Ugg substitute unfortunately as they have gotten way too narrow and small. Crocs did the same thing. I am not sure why. They both are taking away the initial reason people loved them so much.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 8, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 8, 2018

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!