UGG Viki Waterproof Reviews

Customer Reviews
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
4 out of 5 stars (37 reviews)

Overall Rating:

62%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

14%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

8%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

8%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

8%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

46%"Felt a half size smalle"

77%"Felt true to width"

82%"Moderate arch support"

31 are "Favorable"

6 are "Critical"

Top Positive Review

Verified Purchase.
2 people found this review helpful
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
I love these. They are warm and soft...totally cozy. They run small so I usually take a 8.5 and I took a 9.5 (first time ever). I think it's bc of all of the faux fur inside.
Dec 28, 2017 by Feb 4, 2018 by Anonymous
2 people found this review helpful
December 28, 2017
New York
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these. They are warm and soft...totally cozy. They run small so I usually take a 8.5 and I took a 9.5 (first time ever). I think it's bc of all of the faux fur inside.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 28, 2017
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from New York
  • December 28, 2017
2 people found this review helpful
vs

Top Critical Review

Verified Purchase.
1 people found this review helpful
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
cute looking but the laces keep coming undone (material doesn't knot well) and they are very easily scuffed up. not happy with this purchase. they are warm though. and do run small as others have noted.
Feb 4, 2018 by Feb 4, 2018 by Anonymous
1 person found this review helpful
February 4, 2018
2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
cute looking but the laces keep coming undone (material doesn't knot well) and they are very easily scuffed up. not happy with this purchase. they are warm though. and do run small as others have noted.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 4, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 4, 2018
1 person found this review helpful

Additional 37 Viki Waterproof UGG Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:

1 2 Next »

2 people found this review helpful
New York
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these. They are warm and soft...totally cozy. They run small so I usually take a 8.5 and I took a 9.5 (first time ever). I think it's bc of all of the faux fur inside.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 28, 2017
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from New York
  • December 28, 2017
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Truly the warmest snow boots I've ever put on my feet. I was impressed the second I put them on, but really didn't want to pay so much. I tried some Sorels, some Keens, and some others, and finally decided to come back to these. So glad I did! We went Christmas tree shopping through icy snow; we went for a walk through 6 inches of fresh snow; and I've worn them all day on a -4° day; these are SO WARM, but they're also SO CUTE. Just buy them, you won't regret it.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 27, 2017
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • December 27, 2017
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
This is a well made boot, very sturdy, comfortable, and warm. I'm not entirely sure how it will stand up during a cold rain since the front has the lamb's wool but otherwise it's great. And cute. I have been looking for a replacement for another pair of Uggs I've had for over a decade and hopefully this will fit the bill. I am a size 7 (narrow feet) but need room in the toes due to issues and the 7.5 fit perfectly--not too spacious but spacious enough and length was perfect.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 11, 2019
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 11, 2019
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Wanted to love these boots but so sad I could not get them on. I have a high arch and the laces only loosen on the upper portion of the boot. Will see if I can find something else but this is a really great looking boot with all the features I wanted. I would give 5 stars but for the fit (for me)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
NYGIRL, Zappos Customer, January 11, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • NYGIRL, Zappos Customer
  • January 11, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Connie from Sammamish, WA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Gorgeous Boots! I bought these for a friend for a gift who likes shorter snow boots. They were spendy but are really nice looking. I love the fur on the tongue and of course the sherpa inside. My friend and I both wear a size 9, which is what I ordered. But when I tried it on without a sock it seemed a little snug. So I am returning the 9 and ordering a 9.5
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Connie, Zappos Customer, October 17, 2017
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Connie, Zappos Customer
  • from Sammamish, WA
  • October 17, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Very tight/small
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 8, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 8, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
cute looking but the laces keep coming undone (material doesn't knot well) and they are very easily scuffed up. not happy with this purchase. they are warm though. and do run small as others have noted.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 4, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 4, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsComfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Comfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I LOVE the boot. I bought the same size I have worn in UGGS for years - it was almost impossible to get on - even though I unlaced it completely. It was WAY TOO TIGHT.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 8, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 8, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Christine from Ohio
1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsComfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsStyle3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Comfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Style3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
Need to return
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Christine, Zappos Customer, March 19, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Christine, Zappos Customer
  • from Ohio
  • March 19, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Very comfortsble and warm. A fab boot for NE winters
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 19, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 19, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
So comfy and warm!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 5, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 5, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Super warm and cozy, but definitely a half size too small
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 2, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 2, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are great! They are warm, they are waterproof, for me they ran a full size smaller. Returned the size 9 for a size 10. Very comfortable in the correct fit.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 31, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 31, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Bought one size up per other reviewers and fit is perfect. These are warm and cozy shoes. In a severe cold snap my feet were toasty. Haven’t worn in snow yet. Love the round toe style which gives some wiggle room. Keepers for sure.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 31, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 31, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are super comfortable waterproof shoes, very warm - great for snow and ice. I did take a full size larger - I normally take a size 9, these are a size 10, but they match another pair of size 9 UGGs that I have, if I put the soles of the different shoes together. I can wear them all day with no discomfort.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 28, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 28, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I normally take a size 9 in UGGs. In this shoe I needed a size 10. I measured it against a pair of size 9 sequined UGGs I bought last month, and it was exactly the same size. Glad to have the arch support. After years of wearing UGGs with no arch support, these feel great.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 23, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 23, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these boots! I have been a loyal Ugg wearer for years and my Adirondack IIs have been my winter go to for years. I was looking into getting the Adirondack IIIs this year as an upgrade, but stumbled on these instead. They are way more comfortable than your typical UGG boots. They have more arch support and they feel a bit more “sneaker like” than your typical UGGs. The Vicki’s are fully lined which makes them warm like Ugg Classics, Ultra, etc. Uggs are usually the only things that keep my feet warm, and these do not disappoint. I am a 7 in most Ugg styles, and I had my Adirondacks in an 8 (they were a bit big, but they didn’t come in 1/2 sizes). These come in 1/2 sizes and after ordering the 7 and 7 1/2, I returned the 7...I like a bit more toe room. I wouldn’t say these boots are what you’d want to wear in a foot of snow, but for cute, warm, waterproof, everyday boots (I live in New England), they are great.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 19, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 19, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I usually wear a size 8 in shoes and I ordered an 8.5 based off reviews and they fit perfect. I ordered 3 pairs of waterproof winter boots for an upcoming vacation from different brands and this one was the most expensive. I would also say it was probably the most comfortable and warmest option. The fur detail is really cute and I liked the suede accents as well. I also like the way they laced up and tied securely.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
CH, Zappos Customer, January 18, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • CH, Zappos Customer
  • January 18, 2019
Waafiyah from Philadelphia
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Comfortable and stylish.. If you buy these boots you have to go up a full size.. I’m a 8 in Womens and had to buy a 9.. They fit with leaving a little room , if you want to wear heavy socks.. Great boots ..
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Waafiyah, Zappos Customer, December 23, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Waafiyah, Zappos Customer
  • from Philadelphia
  • December 23, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I ordered these in an 8.5 and they are perfect. My normal size is 8 however I took everyone's advice and ordered up. I will probably change out the laces as I'm really not a fan of what they came with.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Skye, Zappos Customer, December 5, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Skye, Zappos Customer
  • December 5, 2018
Chicago
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
I received my boots today and they were very comfortable and fit the UGG brand. I went a half size bigger based on the reviews and am glad I did as this larger size fits perfectly. I need to return them however as the color that was in the correctly marked box was not the color I ordered. Someone must have labeled the box incorrectly. I will reorder them again in the color I requested.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 9, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Chicago
  • October 9, 2018
Betsy from South Wellfleet, MA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I don't know how I missed the review that I immediately saw upon starting this one but yes, they run 1/2 size small so after ordering an 8 I had to return to get a 8.5. It's not winter yet so I haven't tested them out but they feel super sturdy and the non skid soles are going to be much appreciated.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Dansko
Betsy, Zappos Customer, October 6, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Betsy, Zappos Customer
  • from South Wellfleet, MA
  • October 6, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Very warm, keep feet dry. I love them!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 30, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 30, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Have to remove laces almost completely to fit into shoe and even then boot rubs against heel boot feel as if your foot is being squeezed
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 3, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 3, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love the look of these but they do run small and are hard to put on. Sadly I will be returning these.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 18, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 18, 2018

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!