Available 24/7 at (800) 927-7671

Join Zappos Rewards & Get Expedited Shipping + Earn Points on Every Order!

My Cart

UGG Viki Waterproof Reviews

Customer Reviews
4Rated 4 stars
4 out of 5 stars (16 reviews)
16 reviews
total

Overall Rating:

56%5Rated 5 stars

19%4Rated 4 stars

12%3Rated 3 stars

6%2Rated 2 stars

6%1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

50%"Felt a half size smalle"

60%"Felt true to width"

85%"Moderate arch support"

Additional 16 Viki Waterproof UGG Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest

1

1 person found this review helpful
New York
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these. They are warm and soft...totally cozy. They run small so I usually take a 8.5 and I took a 9.5 (first time ever). I think it's bc of all of the faux fur inside.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • from New York
  • December 28, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Truly the warmest snow boots I've ever put on my feet. I was impressed the second I put them on, but really didn't want to pay so much. I tried some Sorels, some Keens, and some others, and finally decided to come back to these. So glad I did! We went Christmas tree shopping through icy snow; we went for a walk through 6 inches of fresh snow; and I've worn them all day on a -4° day; these are SO WARM, but they're also SO CUTE. Just buy them, you won't regret it.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • December 27, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Connie from Sammamish, WA
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Gorgeous Boots! I bought these for a friend for a gift who likes shorter snow boots. They were spendy but are really nice looking. I love the fur on the tongue and of course the sherpa inside. My friend and I both wear a size 9, which is what I ordered. But when I tried it on without a sock it seemed a little snug. So I am returning the 9 and ordering a 9.5
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Connie - customer
  • from Sammamish, WA
  • October 17, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Very warm, keep feet dry. I love them!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • May 30, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:2Rated 2 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Have to remove laces almost completely to fit into shoe and even then boot rubs against heel boot feel as if your foot is being squeezed
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • February 3, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love the look of these but they do run small and are hard to put on. Sadly I will be returning these.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • January 18, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:3Rated 3 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Wanted to love these boots but so sad I could not get them on. I have a high arch and the laces only loosen on the upper portion of the boot. Will see if I can find something else but this is a really great looking boot with all the features I wanted. I would give 5 stars but for the fit (for me)
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • NYGIRL - customer
  • January 11, 2018
Maine
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love this boot. Looks great as a casual boot that is very functional both in snowy weather and also to dress up a little. The leather is very soft. I wore the black pair with leggings and a cotton dress to a Christmas party and it looked adorable! I want them in all colors. Totes adorbs!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • from Maine
  • December 25, 2017
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are the coziest and most comfortable boots ever! I was a little hesitant and thought they might be clunky but they are amazing! Not heavy, warm, stretchy laces, waterproof and cute! I got the brown for warm colors but all look cute. Thanks Zappos!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Kj - customer
  • December 11, 2017
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
this is a beautiful boot but it felt flat underfoot, and I wanted something that had at least a bit of a lift (even 1/4") from front to back.
I'd also recommend:
La Canadienne
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Laurie - customer
  • February 25, 2018
Edie V from Pittsburgh PA
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
This boot is very cute, comfortable but a bit narrow. They are a bit difficult to slip into even with thin socks. I couldn't try them outside, so I don't know how warm they would be. The lacing is awkward, couldn't figure out the best way to do it. So returned.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Edie V - customer
  • from Pittsburgh PA
  • January 22, 2018
ohio
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:3Rated 3 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
cute and small
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • from ohio
  • January 17, 2018
3Rated 3 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:3Rated 3 starsComfort:3Rated 3 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Very cute shoes, but I could not get them on. Wow, Ugg is getting smaller and smaller with their shoes - maybe that will benefit the smaller sized feet, but not the larger sizes. I wear an 8-8.5 sometimes wide shoes and the 9 was wayyy too small - could not get my foot inside. I am not going to a 9.5 or 10 - that is ridiculous! I am going to have to find an Ugg substitute unfortunately as they have gotten way too narrow and small. Crocs did the same thing. I am not sure why. They both are taking away the initial reason people loved them so much.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • January 8, 2018
3Rated 3 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:3Rated 3 starsComfort:3Rated 3 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Very tight/small
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • January 8, 2018
2Rated 2 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:2Rated 2 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
cute looking but the laces keep coming undone (material doesn't knot well) and they are very easily scuffed up. not happy with this purchase. they are warm though. and do run small as others have noted.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • February 4, 2018
Christine from Ohio
1Rated 1 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:1Rated 1 starsComfort:2Rated 2 starsStyle:3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
Need to return
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Christine - customer
  • from Ohio
  • March 19, 2018
Previous
1 of 1
Next

Shop with Confidence

Cart

Shopping on zappos.com is Safe

Safe Shopping Guarantee
Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Shop With Confidence
Shopping on Zappos.com is Safe and Secure. Guaranteed!

You'll pay nothing if unauthorized charges are made to your credit card as a result of shopping at Zappos.com.

Safe Shopping Guarantee

BBBOnLine Reliability SealBizrate 2010 Circle of Excellence Platinum

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

How We Protect Your Personal Data »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Thank You for Registering!

Now, don't miss out on the good stuff...