OOFOS OOahh Slide Sandal Reviews

Customer Reviews
4Rated 4 stars
4 out of 5 stars (111 reviews)
111 reviews
total

Overall Rating:

68%5Rated 5 stars

13%4Rated 4 stars

10%3Rated 3 stars

6%2Rated 2 stars

3%1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

63%"Felt true to size"

79%"Felt true to width"

60%"Excellent arch support"

Additional 111 OOahh Slide Sandal OOFOS Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest

1 2 3 4 5 Next »

8 people found this review helpful
Shaun from Arkansas
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
The greatest thing I have ever put on my feet. I feel like I'm walking on marshmallows and don't want to take them off. Not the most stylin things in the world but I assure you, you won't care.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Shaun, Zappos Customer
  • from Arkansas
  • June 7, 2017
8 people found this review helpful
5 people found this review helpful
Chris from indiana
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Ooooooh, LOVE these sandals! I bought a women's size 8 and a size 9. Due to problem feet with intermittent swelling and pain, I decided to get my true size (8) for "non-swelled" times and a 9 for when I need the extra room. Plus, I can wear socks with the 9 in colder weather. They are great around the house, taking the dog out, checking the mail, etc. I can't wait to get my regular shoes off and slide into these. They are awesome and really help to ease the foot pain, both forefoot and midsole areas. And the arch support is outstanding! Perfect!!! Thank you Zappos for carrying this great product.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Chris, Zappos Customer
  • from indiana
  • March 4, 2017
5 people found this review helpful
5 people found this review helpful
Tricia M from Coral Springs, FL
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I cannot say enough about this shoe - best slide out there. I feel like I am walking on bouncy clouds. The only con is that it makes me hate all my other shoes.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Tricia M, Zappos Customer
  • from Coral Springs, FL
  • February 17, 2017
5 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
Elizabeth from Davison, MI
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
By far the most comfortable waterproof sandal I have ever had. Right out of the box they were like heaven!
I'd also recommend:
Alegria
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Elizabeth, Zappos Customer
  • from Davison, MI
  • May 26, 2017
3 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are like wearing a durable marshmallow on your feet. I feel like I could run in them. Very thick and cushy. Good after a long day on your feet to baby them.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 27, 2017
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Jackie from Iowa
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
These sandals are incredibly comfortable! My daughter bought a pair to wear while recovering after long runs when she was training for her last marathon and raved about them. I wear them like slippers around the house and running errands. Not the most stylish, but with the comfort, I don't even care. They seem true to size to me.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Jackie, Zappos Customer
  • from Iowa
  • May 31, 2017
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
If you’re thinking about it...just say yes. I wear them as my indoor slippers. Feel great after a long day and the “dogs are barking”.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 15, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
If you're looking for comfort these shoes are great. Even make my knees and back feel better. Highly recommend!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 30, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
I bought a pair last year and just bought my husband a pair of slides for his birthday. I never take mine off and he loves his new slides.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 19, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Mary from Pennsylvania
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
I wear a 7.5 so I ordered a 7 and an 8. 7's fit fine! Wonderful arch support and I have high arches. The are the first shoes I reach for. I got the slides. I've only had them for about a month but come cooler weather and I'm getting the clogs. I love these!!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Mary, Zappos Customer
  • from Pennsylvania
  • June 8, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
4Rated 4 stars
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:1Rated 1 stars
Was this review helpful?
These slides do exactly what they promise. The design seems ergonomically made to contour feet with flatter arches. I could imagine someone with high arches feeling a bit uncomfortable or unstable in the slide. My experience has been exceptional and I bought them twice.That says it all!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 16, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these slides for wearing around the house. They’re so comfy!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 15, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love my ugly shoes!! Definitely not the cutest, but oh so comfortable!!!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 13, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
I have the Oofos flip flops, and I bought these for my dad, who is 83. He said he is very satisfied. He's never had a shoe this comfortable.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 9, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
While these are not the most glamorous shoe, for a slide - for any shoe for that matter - they are crazy comfortable!! Lots of cushion and support. My husband has plantar fasciitis and tried these before I did and he can't believe how much they help. They aren't just a non-sneaker that he can wear occasionally, they actually help his feet recover.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 8, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
This will not be the chic shoe, but it will be your favorite. I bought these to relieve my plantar fascitis pain. The second I put them on, my arch and heel pain receded. As soon as I put something else on, the pain returns. I bought these to wear around the house. I have to buy a second pair to wear outdoors. I bought these for my mother, too, but she could not fit her foot in them because her feet are too wide. The slide runs true to size and does not come in wide. If you have slightly wide feet, you could try the flip flop style. If you have truly wide feet, you are out of luck.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 4, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I have multiple pairs of OOFOS because of having had painful plantar fasciitis for many months this past year. OOFOS saved my mobility, my mood, my functioning so I can't recommend them highly enough. They are so cushioned and soft that they didn't aggravate my PF, the arch support was critical for keeping weight off my heel. I have narrow feet and the medium works fine - sometimes I even wear socks with it. The only caution is if you have a thick foot, you might have a problem with the slide. I have and love the slides, thongs, and clogs and wear them even though I am now recovered from plantar fasciitis.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 4, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are great and so comfy. I wanted them to work. The size 10 was too long and wide and the size 9 was too short and snug. I wish there were half sizes.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt wider than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 19, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Most comfy slide ever. I wear a 7.5-8 so I ordered an 8 and have extra room at the toe and heel but the shoe still stays on.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 11, 2018
William from Tucson
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
At first I thought these were cheap rubber flip-flops. Boy was i wrong! The slides are virtually weightless and the support and cushioning are only matched by my Doc Martens. The OOFOS don't slip off my foot, even when wet. The arch support is exceptional. They are not much on the style side but that's not what i bought them for. After years and several pairs of Merrill slides, I'm sold on the value and comfort of these OOFOS.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • William, Zappos Customer
  • from Tucson
  • September 5, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These felt great when I put them on. Bought them to use as in-the-house shoes instead of slippers. Very good cushioning in the heel. By late afternoon, I would take them off, getting feeling of rubbing near ball of the foot. Not an all day shoe for me. I have worn them for short errands. I have a high arch, so couldn’t just step into them, needed to use my hands to pull shoe into place. Were not tight when wearing, just the material wouldn’t slide over my arch. I wear women’s 11 medium . Don’t think they would fit someone with wider foot. Coming no home to these after a day at work, fantastic.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Country, Zappos Customer
  • August 28, 2018
Katherine from Lexington, KY
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are my new favorite sandals! It’s like walking on a tempurpedic mattress. The style is a little different but I like the way they look. My husband even got a pair, just because he saw how much I loved mine. I wear an 8:5 shoe so I purchased both the 8 and 9 to see which would feel best. I ended up keeping the 9, as the 8 felt a tad too snug for my comfort. My husband wears a 10.5 shoe and similarly ordered two sizes, keeping the 11 because it was more comfortable. Based on our experiences, I would suggest ordering up if you are a half size. They’re definitely the most comfortable and supportive sandals I’ve ever worn.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Katherine, Zappos Customer
  • from Lexington, KY
  • August 27, 2018
Bend, OR
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
This shoe is very comfortable and I am delighted with it as a slipper/house shoe. Size: I normally wear a size 8.5 in a sandal and have a narrow foot. I first tried the Women's 8 in this shoe and found it too big: the length was ok but it was too wide. I then tried the pair I have now in a Women's 7: very comfortable and an excellent fit!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt wider than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Bend, OR
  • August 24, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Felt divine, but way too large. I am usually 9.5, size 40 in Alegria, 9.5 Keen, 41 in Mephisto, Zappos RECOMMENDED the 8M/10 Women's but they are way too large. Exchanging for the 7/9.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 14, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these shoes ! It’s like walking on a cloud but you feel supported. I have pretty flat feet , but I walked and stood on these shoes for about 7 hours . I had no issues . My first pair that are slightly worn down , I wear around the house as slippers . I am very pleased with this company !
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 13, 2018

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!