Customer Reviews OOFOS OOahh Slide Sandal

Write a Review
160 total reviews
OOFOS OOahh Slide Sandal

Overall Rating:

66%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

16%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

9%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

5%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

4%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

70%"Felt true to size"

81%"Felt true to width"

56%"Excellent arch support"

Additional Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:
13 people found this review helpful
Shaun from Arkansas
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
The greatest thing I have ever put on my feet. I feel like I'm walking on marshmallows and don't want to take them off. Not the most stylin things in the world but I assure you, you won't care.
Shaun, Zappos Customer, June 7, 2017
13 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Shaun, Zappos Customer
  • from Arkansas
  • June 7, 2017
13 people found this review helpful
8 people found this review helpful
Tricia M from Coral Springs, FL
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified Purchase
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I cannot say enough about this shoe - best slide out there. I feel like I am walking on bouncy clouds. The only con is that it makes me hate all my other shoes.
Tricia M, Zappos Customer, February 17, 2017
8 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Tricia M, Zappos Customer
  • from Coral Springs, FL
  • February 17, 2017
8 people found this review helpful
6 people found this review helpful
Chris from indiana
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Review for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Ooooooh, LOVE these sandals! I bought a women's size 8 and a size 9. Due to problem feet with intermittent swelling and pain, I decided to get my true size (8) for "non-swelled" times and a 9 for when I need the extra room. Plus, I can wear socks with the 9 in colder weather. They are great around the house, taking the dog out, checking the mail, etc. I can't wait to get my regular shoes off and slide into these. They are awesome and really help to ease the foot pain, both forefoot and midsole areas. And the arch support is outstanding! Perfect!!! Thank you Zappos for carrying this great product.
Chris, Zappos Customer, March 4, 2017
6 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Chris, Zappos Customer
  • from indiana
  • March 4, 2017
6 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
Jackie from Iowa
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Review for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
These sandals are incredibly comfortable! My daughter bought a pair to wear while recovering after long runs when she was training for her last marathon and raved about them. I wear them like slippers around the house and running errands. Not the most stylish, but with the comfort, I don't even care. They seem true to size to me.
Jackie, Zappos Customer, May 31, 2017
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Jackie, Zappos Customer
  • from Iowa
  • May 31, 2017
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
Elizabeth from Davison, MI
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
By far the most comfortable waterproof sandal I have ever had. Right out of the box they were like heaven!
I'd also recommend:
Alegria
Elizabeth, Zappos Customer, May 26, 2017
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Elizabeth, Zappos Customer
  • from Davison, MI
  • May 26, 2017
3 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified Purchase
If you’re thinking about it...just say yes. I wear them as my indoor slippers. Feel great after a long day and the “dogs are barking”.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, September 15, 2018
2 found this review helpful.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 15, 2018
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
These are like wearing a durable marshmallow on your feet. I feel like I could run in them. Very thick and cushy. Good after a long day on your feet to baby them.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, September 27, 2017
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 27, 2017
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
If you're looking for comfort these shoes are great. Even make my knees and back feel better. Highly recommend!
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, August 30, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 30, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified Purchase
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I bought a pair last year and just bought my husband a pair of slides for his birthday. I never take mine off and he loves his new slides.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, June 19, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 19, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Mary from Pennsylvania
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Review for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I wear a 7.5 so I ordered a 7 and an 8. 7's fit fine! Wonderful arch support and I have high arches. The are the first shoes I reach for. I got the slides. I've only had them for about a month but come cooler weather and I'm getting the clogs. I love these!!
Mary, Zappos Customer, June 8, 2017
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Mary, Zappos Customer
  • from Pennsylvania
  • June 8, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I love how they feel...but my foot is a bit loose in them. I have to be careful when I walk or sometimes my foot slips out of them. I am an 8.5 and the 8 just wasn't comfortable on my arches. The 9 is comfortable except for being a little large. I need the support they provide and am so far happy with them.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 23, 2019
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt wider than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 23, 2019
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
These slides do exactly what they promise. The design seems ergonomically made to contour feet with flatter arches. I could imagine someone with high arches feeling a bit uncomfortable or unstable in the slide. My experience has been exceptional and I bought them twice.That says it all!
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, September 16, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 16, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified Purchase
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I received these slides yesterday and let me tell you, that’s all I’m wearing! I have some problems with my feet and knees and I feel like these slides are helping me already! I don’t care if they’re not stylish, I’d rather have the comfort and support at this stage in my life! Will check in to some other OOFOS products.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, April 18, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • April 18, 2019
LD from Sandfield, MS
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
The sandals fit according to the designed intent. They're very comfortable and easy to clean. I'm satisfied thus far with my purchase!
LD, Zappos Customer, April 12, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • LD, Zappos Customer
  • from Sandfield, MS
  • April 12, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Love these shoes. They are extremely comfortable. I hesitated buying them while you n a trip and came home and ended up ordering them. It was a good purchase.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, April 3, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • April 3, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
These sandals are a must if you spend all day on your feet. They are considered "recovery sandals" and I can see why.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 29, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 29, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
My husband has planter fasciitis and he feels great relief with these in fact he’s having me order a second pair!
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 27, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 27, 2019
New York
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified Purchase
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Feels SO good on my feet. I actually think they are pretty cute and plan to wear them out casually (like I would a cute pair of flip flops). Pretty sure I'm going for a second pair in a different color.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 20, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from New York
  • March 20, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified Purchase
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
These shoes allow me to walk comfortably even though I have bone spurs and plantar fascitis. Truly wonderful. Easy to keep clean too.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 20, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 20, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
They fit like a glove. I normally wear 8-8.5. Best arch support I’ve ever experienced. Felt strange at first but as I kept wearing them they feel natural now. They are not the worst looking slide. These are durable and worth every penny.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 19, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 19, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
After purchasing these for myself and my husband with happy results, I thought I'd also purchase a pair for an older family member with minor foot issues. She loved them right away and says that they do not cause her any discomfort on the areas where she has bone "bumps" on top of the foot. She says they're so comfortable that she wears them out and about to run errands instead of street shoes. I don't know how long they'll last like that, but she says they're sooooo comfortable she doesn't want to wear anything else.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 19, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 19, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
This is my first time trying OOFOS and right off the bat they are pretty comfortable. They were a little snug to wiggle into if you have a wide toe box, but with a little walking around they warm up and fit very nicely. I put these on first thing in the morning as house shoes, and as soon as I get home and get out of street shoes. I am a fan of Telic brand and they lasted me for years. I was told the Oofos are very similar to the Telic brand so I thought I'd give them a try. I'm glad I did. They are both great sandals/slides and although I do not yet know how long the Oofos hold up, they are indeed comfortable. I just wish they made a more feminine style. At least they have color options and I find the navy blue quite nice.
I'd also recommend:
Telic
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 19, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 19, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I bought these as a surprise for my husband who had previously only worn Nike or Adidas slides, and then only because it was hot weather. In a neutral state of mind, he tried these OOFOS on and walked around a bit in them to appease me really. He discovered by happy surprise that he loved them! He said they were instantly comfortable and that he would definitely be wearing them, and in fact changing into them as soon as he gets home because they're light, comfortable, and a perfect house shoe as well as outdoor. Nice color too in the blue/navy.
I'd also recommend:
Telic
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 19, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 19, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Great slide!
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 27, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 27, 2019
Mary from Boston MA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Bought these for my sister as she’s training to run a marathon, she wears a 9-1/2, the women’s 10 fit her well. She tried my Oofos once and fell in love with them so I treated her to her own pair. They are so soft and comfortable for achey or problem feet. We love them and recommend them to others frequently.
Mary, Zappos Customer, February 16, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Mary, Zappos Customer
  • from Boston MA
  • February 16, 2019

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!