Available 24/7 at (800) 927-7671

Join Zappos Rewards & Get Expedited Shipping + Earn Points on Every Order!

My Cart

OOFOS OOahh Slide Sandal Reviews

Customer Reviews
4Rated 4 stars
4 out of 5 stars (93 reviews)
93 reviews
total

Overall Rating:

67%5Rated 5 stars

12%4Rated 4 stars

11%3Rated 3 stars

8%2Rated 2 stars

3%1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

62%"Felt true to size"

80%"Felt true to width"

57%"Excellent arch support"

Additional 93 OOahh Slide Sandal OOFOS Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest

1 2 3 4 Next »

7 people found this review helpful
Shaun from Arkansas
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
The greatest thing I have ever put on my feet. I feel like I'm walking on marshmallows and don't want to take them off. Not the most stylin things in the world but I assure you, you won't care.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Shaun - customer
  • from Arkansas
  • June 7, 2017
7 people found this review helpful
4 people found this review helpful
Chris from indiana
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Ooooooh, LOVE these sandals! I bought a women's size 8 and a size 9. Due to problem feet with intermittent swelling and pain, I decided to get my true size (8) for "non-swelled" times and a 9 for when I need the extra room. Plus, I can wear socks with the 9 in colder weather. They are great around the house, taking the dog out, checking the mail, etc. I can't wait to get my regular shoes off and slide into these. They are awesome and really help to ease the foot pain, both forefoot and midsole areas. And the arch support is outstanding! Perfect!!! Thank you Zappos for carrying this great product.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Chris - customer
  • from indiana
  • March 4, 2017
4 people found this review helpful
4 people found this review helpful
Tricia M from Coral Springs, FL
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I cannot say enough about this shoe - best slide out there. I feel like I am walking on bouncy clouds. The only con is that it makes me hate all my other shoes.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Tricia M - customer
  • from Coral Springs, FL
  • February 17, 2017
4 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Elizabeth from Davison, MI
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
By far the most comfortable waterproof sandal I have ever had. Right out of the box they were like heaven!
I'd also recommend:
Alegria
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Elizabeth - customer
  • from Davison, MI
  • May 26, 2017
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
I bought a pair last year and just bought my husband a pair of slides for his birthday. I never take mine off and he loves his new slides.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • June 19, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are like wearing a durable marshmallow on your feet. I feel like I could run in them. Very thick and cushy. Good after a long day on your feet to baby them.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • September 27, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Mary from Pennsylvania
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
I wear a 7.5 so I ordered a 7 and an 8. 7's fit fine! Wonderful arch support and I have high arches. The are the first shoes I reach for. I got the slides. I've only had them for about a month but come cooler weather and I'm getting the clogs. I love these!!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Mary - customer
  • from Pennsylvania
  • June 8, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Jackie from Iowa
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
These sandals are incredibly comfortable! My daughter bought a pair to wear while recovering after long runs when she was training for her last marathon and raved about them. I wear them like slippers around the house and running errands. Not the most stylish, but with the comfort, I don't even care. They seem true to size to me.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Jackie - customer
  • from Iowa
  • May 31, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Felt divine, but way too large. I am usually 9.5, size 40 in Alegria, 9.5 Keen, 41 in Mephisto, Zappos RECOMMENDED the 8M/10 Women's but they are way too large. Exchanging for the 7/9.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • August 14, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these shoes ! It’s like walking on a cloud but you feel supported. I have pretty flat feet , but I walked and stood on these shoes for about 7 hours . I had no issues . My first pair that are slightly worn down , I wear around the house as slippers . I am very pleased with this company !
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • August 13, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
Super comfy, great house shoes.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • August 12, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These shoes are amazing. They are so comfortable. I have neuropathy in my feet and they help me so much. After I had the first pair for a few days I ordered another pair. After awhile they get a little wider but I still love them.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • July 23, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
The most comfortable shoes ever. I have neuromas on both feet and I can walk without feeling pain!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • July 16, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
My husband has a very bad back. Our floors are all tile in our home. These have saved him from pain. I wear the Oofos clog at work. I’m a nurse in a hospital. These are amazingly comfortable. We love them.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • July 13, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
I use this shoe just for inside the house and it is great. I need support for feet and back , have not worn it enough to know if it helps the back but comfortable to the feet. I have flat and narrow feet and this show works for me, a little wide for narrow feet but do stay on.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • July 7, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Excellent arch support, relieves pain from plantar fasciitis
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • July 6, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
This is the second pair of these slides I've purchased. They're my indoor shoe/slipper, providing me with all day support while I walk around the house, stand at the kitchen counter, work and do chores. Too often people walk barefoot or on flat, unsupportive slippers in their own homes. If you think about how much standing and walking you're doing there, it makes sense to invest in good, supportive footwear.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • June 27, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Not only are these sandals as comfortable as everyone says, I received them less than 24 hours after ordering, with regular delivery option! I did order a size 8, and usually wear 9's. I had tried the 9's in a store, and they were too big. Actually, 3 different stores had no 8's, and each told me they could order them, but might take up to 2 weeks.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • June 24, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are great! So comfortable after running or home from long day in dress shoes. Recommend them
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • June 23, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
My physical therapist suggested these as "recovery shoes" because I have plantar fasciitis - they are very comfortable and soothing to achey, painful feet and heels. They aren't firm like Crocs, they are much squishier and nurturing to your feet. They're closer to a memory foam or marshmallow clouds. My plantar fasciitis is getting better thanks for exercise but I still choose to wear these Oofos whenever I can (always when at home and sometimes when I go out). Nope, they aren't the prettiest or most dainty sandal but if you have sore feet from sports, tight muscles or foot problems, you will love these, I highly recommend and several friends have already bought their own.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • June 11, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
My husband has very hard feet to fit, so the overall fit of these are great! He has one foot that is very narrow with no arch, and the other wider with an arch. He can keep these on his feet without sliding out of them. And the support and give in the heel is just what he needed! Hard to find a sandal or shoe that "gives" so the heel doesn't hurt so much. These are fabulous! I have a pair of the flip flops that I dearly love! So, OOFOS, you have my support (literally) and my husband's. Am thinking of buying more flip flops in different colors. LOVE THEM!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • May 27, 2018
Whitney from Minnesota
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I’ve been wearing my OOFOS for the past 3 weeks and have noticed a TREMENDOUS difference in how my feet feel at the end of a long day! These are perfect for around-the-house on the hard woods and for recovery after half marathon training runs. I would highly recommend! I am a size 9.5 women’s and the 9 fits perfectly (thanks to the sizing suggestions).
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Whitney - customer
  • from Minnesota
  • May 10, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are really comfortable, more so than any sandal I've ever owned. Very cushy. I like also that they do not absorb water like some brands. Highly recommend! Note this small quirk: the all black version is a bit larger than the brown/black version. So, for me, the brown/black is the true to size, and the all black is a half size too large.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • May 6, 2018
AD from Orlando,FL
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love them! Very comfortable and great to wear after a long run, or long day at work. Would highly recommend.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • AD - customer
  • from Orlando,FL
  • March 14, 2018
New York
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Recommended by my podiatrist. Great to slip into when I get home. He calls them recovery sandals. Can wear with or without socks.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • from New York
  • February 28, 2018

Shop with Confidence

Cart

Shopping on zappos.com is Safe

Safe Shopping Guarantee
Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Shop With Confidence
Shopping on Zappos.com is Safe and Secure. Guaranteed!

You'll pay nothing if unauthorized charges are made to your credit card as a result of shopping at Zappos.com.

Safe Shopping Guarantee

BBBOnLine Reliability SealBizrate 2010 Circle of Excellence Platinum

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

How We Protect Your Personal Data »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Thank You for Registering!

Now, don't miss out on the good stuff...