Nike Free TR 7 Reviews

Customer Reviews
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
4 out of 5 stars (43 reviews)
43 reviews
total

Overall Rating:

63%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

19%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

19%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

0%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

0%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

63%"Felt true to size"

89%"Felt true to width"

74%"Moderate arch support"

Additional 43 Free TR 7 Nike Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:

1 2 Next »

4 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These shoes are extremely light weight, very comfortable and a snug true-to-size-fit if not a 1/2 size smaller. They are snug enough in my normal shoe size of 6 1/2 that I won't be able to wear socks with them. They will stretch out with wear but I don't think enough to ever be able to wear heavy socks...at most a very thin pair of socks. They are comfortable enough that I won't need socks for cushion and since they are not for anything more than Saturday errands I won't be sweating and require socks the way that some would if wearing them to work out in. They slip on and off (if not tied too tightly) because the tongue is constructed as part of the upper and feel and fit similar to swimming shoes.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, June 2, 2017
4 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 2, 2017
4 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
Rikki512 from Southern New Hampshire
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
These shoes are just okay. They fit fine, I'm a 7.5 but ordered an 8.5 because I want to wear thick socks and my feet sometimes swell when exercising. 5'5" and 130 lbs. I use them for Body Pump class. The sole has a good grip for that but I'm disappointed in the comfort of the foot bed. I wanted that gel comfort bed and these don't have it. I have high arches and these are okay by I wouldn't use them for anything but lifting weights. Style-wise, nothing special. I hate the laces. They are nylon and not very flexible so you have to pull really hard to tighten them. For a 100 bucks, I expected more.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Rikki512, Zappos Customer, June 14, 2017
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Rikki512, Zappos Customer
  • from Southern New Hampshire
  • June 14, 2017
3 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Jane from Issaquah, WA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
As I'm sure the return staff at Zappos will attest, I'm a bit of a picky shoe-shopper. I also didn't get these from Zappos (sorry, Zappos!). But I wanted to add a review. I have wide feet, and I have plantar faciitis. So I need wider shoes with good support. I do strength training 2-3 days a week, and although I love my Vionic walkers, they were a bit too bulky for strength training. Although these are B width, the fabric is stretchy enough that it's comfortable on my wide feet. The arch support is not what I would walk 5 miles in, but is sufficient for a 45-minute strength training session 2-3 days a week. Recommend!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Jane, Zappos Customer, September 29, 2017
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt wider than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Jane, Zappos Customer
  • from Issaquah, WA
  • September 29, 2017
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these but they run one size SMALLER !!! I had to return them -I should have listened to the reviews and ordered one size up !!! I am a 9 in EVERY shoe but I needed to return these for a size 10 which they didn’t have so I’m going to try and squeeze my foot in a 9 1/2 just because they are so cute !! Unfortunately for me -they fit my daughter and she liked them so now I have to order ANOTHER pair for ME!!!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Poor SupportGreat Support
Pj, Zappos Customer, March 20, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Pj, Zappos Customer
  • March 20, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Suzanne H from Tyler, TX
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I just took these out of the shipment box and put them on and I"m in Heaven!! I usually wear a size 8 but ordered an 8 1/2 after reading the reviews--they're perfect. I bought these as a low profile option for weight workouts at the gym and a more sleek, less bulky style. They fit like a glove!!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Suzanne H, Zappos Customer, March 14, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Suzanne H, Zappos Customer
  • from Tyler, TX
  • March 14, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Kayleigh from Colorado Springs
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are the most comfortable gym shoes I’ve ever had! I was looking for a cute nude pink gym shoe and these are perfect! I love them so much I ended up getting the all black pair so I don’t have to worry about getting the pink ones too dirty. I’ll probably end up getting more colors to be honest because that’s how good these shoes are!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Kayleigh, Zappos Customer, February 25, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Kayleigh, Zappos Customer
  • from Colorado Springs
  • February 25, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
SF Bay Area
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
LOVE this shoe. It has the feel of being connected to the ground. There isnt much support so you feel more like you are barefoot but with a thick enough sole that you dont feel rocks or tree roots when outside walking.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 15, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from SF Bay Area
  • January 15, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Christine from East Meadow, New York
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I am very happy with these sneakers. They are well-made: comfortable and supportive. I have foot and back issues, but don't feel any pain from wearing these sneakers. I read other reviews and ordered half a size larger than usual, which was the right choice (I'm usually a 9, but ordered a 9.5).
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Christine, Zappos Customer, July 22, 2017
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Christine, Zappos Customer
  • from East Meadow, New York
  • July 22, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Andrea from Washington
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These shoes are so comfortable! They have more arch support than I was expecting for nike's, which was a nice surprise. The laces aren't stretchy, but once you get them tied you can slip them on and off easily, since the tongue and shoe are one piece. It is almost like a sock the pulling on and off, and theres a loop on the heel that makes it easy. They are very snug and supportive through the middle and heel of the foot, providing stability where most light shoes like these don't have. The are very pretty and basic! I got a 7, which is my usual nike size, and can wear them with plain k.bell socks, which are fairly thin.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Andrea, Zappos Customer, July 11, 2017
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Andrea, Zappos Customer
  • from Washington
  • July 11, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Whitney N from Minnesota
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love the style of this shoe! I am a true size 9 in Nike's and per review suggestions went to a size 10. Glad I did!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Whitney N, Zappos Customer, July 6, 2017
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Whitney N, Zappos Customer
  • from Minnesota
  • July 6, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Loved the look, but too small. I always wear a 9.5, but in this shoe I needed a 10.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, June 6, 2017
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 6, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These shoes are cute, but just not practical for me. They're kind of hard to get on, especially with socks and aren't as comfortable as I'd hoped. I ignored other reviews hoping I'd love these, but they have been returned.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, August 7, 2017
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 7, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Sydney from washington, dc
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Super cute shoe. Pretty narrow, I usually wear a 7.5 and ordered an 8, and it fit fine but noticed that it was pinching my toes together and just sitting in them i wanted to take them off. They are fine without socks but i got them to workout in and would obviously want to wear socks. Will be returning. Disappointed.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Sydney, Zappos Customer, August 26, 2017
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Sydney, Zappos Customer
  • from washington, dc
  • August 26, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Good
Runs SmallRuns Large
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 31, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 31, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love the style. No tongue like a normal shoe. Feels like a sock.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 30, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 30, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love the shoes! Planning on buying a couple of other colors.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 23, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 23, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
GREAT shoe for cross training and moderate runs. True to size. I ordered a 2nd pair to wear out on errands. They wash up well too!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 10, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 10, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these shoes! I wore these throughout my travels and they were always comfortable and stylish. They are light weight for packing and perfect for walking around day to day or sight seeing. I just bought a second pair now to replace my pair from a few years ago.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 8, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 8, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Absolutely love these shoes ! I plan on purchasing in every color. So comfortable, my all time favorite tennis shoe ever !
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, April 5, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • April 5, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are very comfortable and stylish. I originally bought them so I could wear them to work out, but sometimes I can get away with wearing them to work.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 31, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 31, 2018
Tina B from New York City
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These shoes are so incredibly comfortable- it's like wearing socks with soles. They're light and airy- I even hiked with them in Arizona and still felt super comfortable stepping on rocks. I feel like they're constructed really well, too- even after all the use they're going through, I'm not seeing any signs of wear and tear. Great product!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Tina B, Zappos Customer, March 19, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Tina B, Zappos Customer
  • from New York City
  • March 19, 2018
LaBredah P from New Orleans, LA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I was looking for a shoe to run/walk in & this shoe wasn't the shoe I actually tried on in a previous store but after putting it to the test it supposed my expectations. I'm not a tennis shoe girl I'm more of a flip flop, slide & heel chick. I would order a half size smaller, without socks it almost feels like a whole size bigger.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
LaBredah P, Zappos Customer, March 14, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • LaBredah P, Zappos Customer
  • from New Orleans, LA
  • March 14, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
too big... my foot moved around the toe space
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 10, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt wider than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 10, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
This pair of Nike shoes is my favorite yet. The monochrome appearance and great support for walking, running, weightlifting and/or just doing errands is superior to all my other shoes.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 24, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 24, 2018
Jennifer C from Columbus, Ohio
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these shoes for the gym! I previously owned the Nike Free TR 5 and was in the market for an upgrade. The TR 7 have a more supportive fit for the lateral HIIT I incorporate into some of my workouts. Overall, great shoe!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Jennifer C, Zappos Customer, February 22, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Jennifer C, Zappos Customer
  • from Columbus, Ohio
  • February 22, 2018

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!