Customer Reviews KNOMO London Mayfair Beauchamp Backpack

Write a Review
11 total reviews
KNOMO London Mayfair Beauchamp Backpack

Overall Rating:

100%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

0%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

0%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

0%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

0%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Additional Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:
1 person found this review helpful
Jennifer from California
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Review for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
I'm very pleased with the Knomo London Mayfair Beauchamp backpack I received from Zappo. This is not the first time I bought a Knomo London bag but it's the first time I bought from Zappo. I think the backpack I received from Zappo is in much better condition than the similar bags I ordered/received directly from the manufacturer. The pleats on the expterior pockets is a staple for Knomo London bags. The previous ones I received from Knomo London either had slightly crooked pleats or overlapping pleats which was very disappointing to an attention-to-detail gal like me. I'm very happy to see that the pleats on the front of this bag is nice and straight and all the stitches around the entire backpack is well balanced. There is no doubt that all Knomo London bags are designed to be very functional. The shipping is fast and came in a very well packaged box. It definitely gives me confidence to purchase more bags from Zappos in the future.
Jennifer, Zappos Customer, May 9, 2017
1 found this review helpful.
  • Jennifer, Zappos Customer
  • from California
  • May 9, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Laura from Minneapolis
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Review for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
This backpack is the perfect choice for my petite frame. I can easily fit my laptop, charger, and carry on essentials for work travel. I love the simple and classy style (beautiful red lining!). Well made with quality materials while remaining very lightweight. I would highly recommend for anyone seeking a stylish and not sporty backpack.
Laura, Zappos Customer, January 22, 2017
1 found this review helpful.
  • Laura, Zappos Customer
  • from Minneapolis
  • January 22, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
I like it very much and can't wait to use it on my vacation. It's so well organized, I may give up carrying a purse.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, September 3, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 3, 2018
Haley from Wellington, New Zealand
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
I absolutely love this bag. I'd been searching for a good work bag that would hold my 15" Macbook Pro, adapters, etc, and this is it. It's very slim, so I don't feel like a weighed down school kid. All the pockets help keep everything organized, and I keep getting compliments on it. So happy with it!
Haley, Zappos Customer, August 15, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
  • Haley, Zappos Customer
  • from Wellington, New Zealand
  • August 15, 2018
Hannah from New York
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Review for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
I love this bag. I wanted a backpack that fit my laptop but wasn't too bulky and this one is perfect. It looks sleek and is perfect for work. I looked at a bunch of TUMI backpacks but the ones I liked there were too small for my laptop and the ones that actually fit my laptop felt huge. This KMONO one feels like the perfect in between - it's not bulky and doesn't hold a ton of stuff, but is very functional and looks great at the same time.
Hannah, Zappos Customer, August 7, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
  • Hannah, Zappos Customer
  • from New York
  • August 7, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Beautiful backpack. Nice fabric. Quality. sllim design. Looks sophisticated/classic, but I found the zippers to be a tad bright. Possibly due to my advanced age? Perfect interior and exterior pockets. Love the bright interior and reinforced electronics sleeve.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 13, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 13, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
This is the perfect backpack. I’ve been looking for a backpack that is functional and stylish at the same time and have finally found it! It’s sleek, chic and looks great plus it holds a lot for its slim profile. Can take a MacBook Air with notebooks, a small make up bag and chargers and still feel roomy. Plan on taking it on business travel. The red interior is a huge plus and makes it easy to find things. A score!!!
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, April 14, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • April 14, 2018
Lauren from GA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Review for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Super gorgeous bag. very lightweight. Fits my 15' macbook pro. lots of great pockets. the red interior lining looks very chic. the gold hardware is very nice, doesn't look cheap like some gold hardware tends to look. the fabric is smooth and would be very easy to wipe clean if it got dirty. the shoulder straps are very comfortable. very nice. worth every penny.
Lauren, Zappos Customer, June 14, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
  • Lauren, Zappos Customer
  • from GA
  • June 14, 2017
Sharon E from Phila. PA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
This is a really well-made bag; unfortunately just a bit too big for me. Have to send back.
Sharon E, Zappos Customer, June 2, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
  • Sharon E, Zappos Customer
  • from Phila. PA
  • June 2, 2017
Christa from NY
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Review for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Love this bag - it's so stylish and perfect for work! I've gotten so many compliments on it already.
Christa, Zappos Customer, May 16, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
  • Christa, Zappos Customer
  • from NY
  • May 16, 2017
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Verified PurchaseReview for Zappos Rewards Points (What's this?)
Beautiful bag, well-made with lots of pockets inside and out. Love the red lining. Decided a back bag wasn't going to be best choice for me so I purchased the shoulder bag with strap from KNOMO instead .
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 5, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 5, 2017

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!