Teva Ysidro Universal Reviews

Customer Reviews
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
4 out of 5 stars (47 reviews)
47 reviews
total

Overall Rating:

36%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

28%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

30%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

6%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

0%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

47%"Felt true to size"

77%"Felt true to width"

84%"Moderate arch support"

Additional 47 Ysidro Universal Teva Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:

1 2 Next »

3 people found this review helpful
New Jersey
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These shoes were exactly what I was looking for: a comfortable, ruggedly fashionable sandal that can handle some serious walking/light hiking. I wore these everyday on a 2 week trip to Mexico, including for Chichen Itza and other ruins that have rugged stone paths and they were comfortable and durable. The decently thick sole prevented any pain from long days of walking. I did find that they took a few weeks to break in (the sole was uncomfortable for my heel at first due to it being a bit short) and the leather does stretch out a bit. I ordered both my regular size and a half size bigger, and kept the half size bigger since the other one was a bit short.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 25, 2017
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from New Jersey
  • July 25, 2017
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I LOVE these sandals! I just bought two pairs to replace the two I bought in 2009 prior to a three month trip to Europe. I walked miles every single day in these and never had a problem. With the heel strap they feel very secure which is very important. So glad I was able to find them again.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 2, 2017
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 2, 2017
3 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Carrie from Virginia
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsStyle3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Style3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
I have loved Teva sandals for a very long time. I have wide feet with high arches, and typically Teva's 7.5 feels like it was made for my foot. I purchased the Ysidro to replace a worn out pair of their Ventura Cork II sandals, and was met with utter disappointment. The Ysidro was almost a full inch shorter than the Ventura Cork II, and it was also significantly narrower. Additionally, the front strap is further forward on the sandal, and in the exact place where it could cause a bunion on my already wide feet. I don't even think going to a larger size would solve the problem. I'm hoping this is just a problem with the Ysidro, as I don't want to give up on Teva!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Carrie, Zappos Customer, August 2, 2017
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Carrie, Zappos Customer
  • from Virginia
  • August 2, 2017
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Runs narrow and short
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 19, 2017
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 19, 2017
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
I really love these shoes. I wore them for three days around Disney World without one blister or getting tired feet / legs. We walked quite a bit, at 18,000 + steps per day as well. I did feel the difference between the footbed and the edge of the shoe as some of the others have mentioned. In fact, when I first tried them on, I thought it would be an issue. I gave the shoes my "treadmill test" though and knew that after a couple of miles I would be able to walk in them as much as necessary. I was so happy with these that I recently ordered the same shoes in a wedge. I do wish that they made this type shoe with a little more "pizazz"! It would be great to have the comfort and the sparkle! Ha! Give these a try! Even if you don't like them, you can send them back with no hassle!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 29, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 29, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I bought these to wear at work - business casual but we can wear tennis shoes and open-toe shoes. I work in an office environment, but we are all serious about walking on our breaks. I walked almost 7k steps today around downtown today in these sandals and not a single comfort complaint. The material for the straps is very soft. I love the velcro vs a buckle bc I sit pretzel style in my office chair a lot. Buckles dig into my skin. I have a pair of sportier Teva sandals that I also love and have had for almost 2 years now. I like to walk a lot and flip flops just aren't functional for me.
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 21, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 21, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Elizabeth J from Virginia
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Lovely shoe. Superb arch support. Wanted to keep but found another Zappos sandal that was a wee bit cuter. And it runs a little larger.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Earth
Elizabeth J, Zappos Customer, March 8, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Elizabeth J, Zappos Customer
  • from Virginia
  • March 8, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Super comfortable. need to go up a full size. I normally wear 8 or 8 -1/2. Never have bought a 9-1/2 shoe except this one.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 7, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 7, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
Carly from Boston
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Never thought I would own a pair of Teva's. Never liked the look of them. Then I found the Ysidro style. I LOVE them. They look really nice on with any outfit and are so comfortable. Only one strap at the ankle to attach. Easy to toss on/off. Never had any issues with the leather, or breakage, or stretching... the cognac color is beaautiful. They feel like I'm wearing slippers. Did not have any "breaking in" stage. I'm guessing, because of the great quality, I will have these for many years. Very true to size.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Carly, Zappos Customer, September 11, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Carly, Zappos Customer
  • from Boston
  • September 11, 2018
Angela from PA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I bought these for an upcoming trip to Spain. They are very comfortable and I can wear them for a long period of time without my feet hurting. Super light-weight and the slight wedge makes them a little dressy. I also bought them in black. I typically wear a size 8/8.5 and ended up with a size 9. Overall, I highly recommend!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Angela, Zappos Customer, August 1, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Angela, Zappos Customer
  • from PA
  • August 1, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
After reading reviews when shopping for a very comfortable "walking sandal," I ordered the Teva Ysidro Universal in taupe. On the advice of reviewers, I ordered it a half size bigger than my usual 10 (yay! it comes in a 10 1/2!) and the fit is perfect. Immediately, I had an "ahhhh" moment. These are extremely comfortable right out of the box. The footbed is soft and smooth with just the right amount of support, the leather straps are soft and flexible, and there was absolutely no rubbing---I realize feet are all different, but for me, this is a decision-maker. The acid test: We spent the weekend in Chicago and we walked 7 miles on Saturday and another 7 on Sunday, and in these sandals, my feet were comfortable all 14 miles traversed. Bear in mind, this was the first extensive wearing of these shoes. The velcro closure makes it possible to adjust the ankle strap for the bit of swelling at the end of the day. Bear in mind that the strap over the front of the foot is not adjustable, but for me, this was not an issue. On a more superficial note, the taupe color is terrific; it can be paired with brown, black, gray, is a good neutral. These will be my go-to travel sandals for many years to come.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 25, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 25, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I ordinarily wear 9.5, so I was surprised that I had to upsize to the 10s for these. But I love these Tevas -- I have the more rugged Hurricanes, but these are great for when I need something sturdy but a little "fancier".
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, June 28, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 28, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I really like these! I actually just added them on to a shipment of a bunch of Teva hiking sandals to check them out just in case, and they ended up being the only Tevas from that shipment that worked for me. They're very good-looking, sleek, cushiony and the straps are not uncomfortable! I've been wearing these at work and really enjoy walking around in them. I'm not much of a sandal person, but it's been so warm lately that I needed a break from closed-toe flats. There are probably the best sandals I've ever owned!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, June 19, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 19, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
The shoe itself was really nice but I counted on Teva to follow the pattern they use for some of their other sandals that fit my wide feet. These were way too snug & the strap across the toes landed in an uncomfortable place, which might be the case even if they were wide enough for me.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 10, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 10, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love, love, love these sandals. However, I am a true 9 and I had to go up a full size. The difference between the 9 and a 9.5 was microscopic. The 10 fit great and I think these will look cute with shorts, capris or skirts - plus be comfortable enough to run around on the playground in. Win!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 15, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 15, 2018
Karen from GA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
OMG! I've never loved a pair of shoes more than these! They are the most comfortable pair of sandals I've ever had on my feet and they also manage to look cuter and more stylish than any Tevas or similar shoes I've owned before. I have owned three pairs of Tevas over time and my very first pair -- which look somewhat similar to these -- I purchased in 2005. They were great -- for outdoor trekking, by the pool, and casual wear around town -- and after 12 years, yes 12, of frequent wear, they literally just wore out few weeks ago. They were pretty basic -- function over style -- and I was looking for something very much the same to replace them with. Well, these Ysidro Universals are 10x better than even my beloved old Tevas. They check all the boxes for outdoor durability of any Teva, but they are also super cute and feminine. Fit was perfect, although I must say there is something about the design that makes them LOOK small and delicate and when I first took them out of the box, I said to myself, "Well, these are NOT size 10s..." Sure enough, they were size 10 -- they just have a great shape and style that makes them -- and my size 10 feet while wearing them! -- look smaller. Love, love, love them!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Gentle Souls
Karen, Zappos Customer, October 12, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Karen, Zappos Customer
  • from GA
  • October 12, 2017
Jan from Georgia
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
Wow! Super comfy! Cushy-even padding under the ball of the foot, very supportive! I like the style & colors of the Capri Universal better, but for comfort this is Great!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Jan, Zappos Customer, August 24, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Jan, Zappos Customer
  • from Georgia
  • August 24, 2017
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Cute,comfortable sandals. They fit my narrow foot well. The arch support and heel height were perfect. If you have a wide foot, these may not be the best. I looked for a long time for sandals in this color and so glad I finally found something that fits well and comfortable to walk in .
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, June 22, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 22, 2017
Lisa R from Austin, Texas
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I bought these sandals for the summer. I love these! They fit perfect and I bought my regular size 5.5. They remind me of an older pair that I was afraid would wear out before I found another. Comfortable right out of the box, I'm ready for a summer full of travels and fun!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Lisa R, Zappos Customer, May 9, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Lisa R, Zappos Customer
  • from Austin, Texas
  • May 9, 2017
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I bought these sandals to replace my Ventura Cork II sandals that finally wore out and Teva doesn’t sell anymore. I ordered my regular size 7-1/2 and they were too short as my foot barely fit on the foot bed. I have average width feet but the ankle strap was so tight that I had to adjust them half way down the strap and the strap over my toes were too tight. The foot bed was very comfortable and they were just the look I was wanting, but unfortunately I’m returning them. I’m ordering a size 8 this time and hopefully those will work out.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, September 4, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 4, 2018
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Ordered a fullsize larger. I take a 7.5 in sandals, an 8 in shoes and I had to order twice to get a size 8.5 which finally fit. A full size larger than my sandal size. Teva really screwed up on the length of these shoes. But I love them now that I have the correct size.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, August 30, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 30, 2018
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
I have been looking for new everyday sandals and had high hopes for these. Unfortunately, because the front strap is not adjustable, they are just too wide for my foot. The ankle strap worked perfectly, so I am disappointed. Also, the length seemed short for a 9 - even though my right foot is closer to 8.5. Teva needs to right size their sandals and allow for an adjustable front strap if they want these to succeed.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, August 27, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 27, 2018
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Loved the color and fit, except the front strap cut across my bunion. Sorry that I had to return.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, August 27, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 27, 2018
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I have worn Tevas in the past, but not leather. The shoe was beautiful, but too narrow. My foot hung off. Had to return.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, August 20, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 20, 2018
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
This shoe was so cute out of the box! It has nice thoughts to it like a wrap around the back of the heel so it doesn't rub, and very soft leather. Unfortunately the shoe was absolutely small, especially in width. After I put these shoes on and stood up, I could feel that my foot was spilling over the edges. My big toe and lateral side of my foot were both over the edge, and there wasn't support from the arch supports in the shoe as my feet went over this as well. Too bad! So cute! BTW - the heel is not as high as it seems.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 24, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 24, 2018

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!