Available 24/7 at (800) 927-7671

Join Zappos Rewards & Get Expedited Shipping + Earn Points on Every Order!

My Cart

adidas Running Edge Lux Reviews

Customer Reviews
5Rated 5 stars
5 out of 5 stars (41 reviews)
41 reviews
total

Overall Rating:

73%5Rated 5 stars

17%4Rated 4 stars

7%3Rated 3 stars

2%2Rated 2 stars

0%1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

83%"Felt true to size"

97%"Felt true to width"

83%"Moderate arch support"

Additional 41 Edge Lux adidas Running Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest

1 2 Next »

4 people found this review helpful
Sandra A from Vancouver, BC
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
A blogger I follow wore these runners and I loved them. Just received them from Zappos and they are exactly as described. They are so comfortable and super cute. Fit perfectly which is unusual for my 'weird' feet. I am over the moon!! Great support and true to size. Cute, cute. cute!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Sandra A - customer
  • from Vancouver, BC
  • March 19, 2018
4 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These shoes feel light as air! Seriously, I could have my slippers on instead of these and I wouldn't notice a difference. I can't wait to go running in them! I also love the thick laces. I feel like my feet are more securely in place because the laces act more like adjustable straps. What a great feature! I normally wear a narrow shoe, but these fit my feet perfectly. This is my first pair of Adidas and I'm thrilled!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • June 12, 2018
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love, love, love these! I have these in black and white and wear them all the time - I even took them to Iceland as a comfy, lightweight walking shoe. They look great with athleisure wear and jeans.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Bham - customer
  • September 3, 2017
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are great. A nice casual look. The shape of the shoe last is normal and provides good arch support for lower arches.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • July 10, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Bought these to take on a trip where I would be doing a lot of walking. They were super comfortable and equally stylish (teenage daughter approved).
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • June 3, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I’ve ordered these shoes in two different colors. I stand all day and am active at work and these shoes are supportive enough for all day wear. I’d recommend these shoes!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • May 14, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these shoes so much! Unfortunately I ordered my regular size and they are too big! I will be returning them and ordering from another store because they're now sold out.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • May 13, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these!! Super comfy and eye catching sneakers. I got them in the bold pink color. Could walk all day in them...
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • May 6, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
This shoe feels great on my feet. It hugs my feet giving the support I want and still light. I could walk in these all day without any issue. Classic look but fashionable to wear around anywhere.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • April 29, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Texas
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These shoes are amazing. They literally make my feet feel like they are resting in clouds. They are so stylish too. I get so many compliments. I was worried my big toe would pop through the top and make a hole but I’ve had them for 8 months and have put many miles (mostly walking, some running) and no hole.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • from Texas
  • April 16, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Extremely comfortable. Very flexible. Very true to size. I typically wear an 8 1/2 in Nike so I got an 8 1/2 and they fit perfect. I would say they are more of a blush color then coral. Super cute.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • April 10, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I haven’t run in these yet but they are comfortable to walk around in and I love how cute they are and they match a lot!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • April 2, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
So cute! Love the laces! Always get compliments when I wear these!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • March 31, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
So comfy and cute! Felt a little too large with thin socks...I probably could have gone down half a size. But I love them!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • March 10, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I wear a size 10. But these days, with online ordering, I've tended to get larger sizes, just in case. When it comes to sneakers it doesn't matter much. I wear them with socks. I've noticed that the larger sizes are usually larger than I needed after all. Still, for some reason, I've wondered if, with time, I'm more of a 10.5. Adidas has been the one shoe where a size 10 has always fit. But with the description suggesting that I go up a half size, I did. I logged on to say that I could still have ordered a 10 (and to announce to the world, that my feet probably haven't gotten larger and that I'm still just a size 10!). Although a half size probably won't make a big difference for you, my suggestion would be that if you have been a size 10, you can still order these in a size 10. If I were to reorder, that's what I would do. As for the shoe....I'm not a runner, but a walker. I am a neutral walker, I have arches. My only fit issues, which amount to little, are that from my soles to the top of my feet, my feet are skinny and usually wear inserts to correct that. Currently, I'm wearing these with no socks, and my feet aren't flopping around because of the glove fit of these shoes. I honestly have nothing to say about these shoes. They were on my feet and I took a long walk, brisk in comfort. I didn't feel my foot pushed outwardly (which I guess a shoe for a pronator would do). Despite generally going for maximum cushioning in my workout shoes, I honestly can't say that my feet feel any differently wearing these than when I wear my Hokas. Highly recommend these.
I'd also recommend:
Hoka
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • February 11, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I got these for my daughter and she loved them. She wears them almost daily.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • November 29, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Gotten a lot of compliments on these and they run true to size.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • October 5, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Melissa M from New York
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these! They are super comfortable and trendy. True to size.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Melissa M - customer
  • from New York
  • June 12, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Norman, OK
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these shoes! I get compliments on them every time I wear them. Super comfy, easy to put on. They are great.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • from Norman, OK
  • May 19, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
BrownSugar6 from OHIO
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purchase these and am absolutely in love with them. Wish Zappos had more colors available. But the Addidas website has more colors. Will purchase other colors straight from Addidas.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • BrownSugar6 - customer
  • from OHIO
  • April 24, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I absolutely love these shoes! They are comfortable all day long and really do feel light weight.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • March 28, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Indiana
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love them. So light and I do feel bouncy in them when I walk.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Zappos Reviewer
  • from Indiana
  • March 23, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I brought these for work as I am on my feet all day. They are the best.
  • Zappos Reviewer
  • March 15, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Chelsea M from MI
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Comfortable, stylish, and light weight. Love the fit. 100% satisfied with my purchase!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Chelsea M - customer
  • from MI
  • March 12, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Susan from TX
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These look so nice and feel great on my feet! I got the gray ones in a size 9, which is my usual size, but I do feel like I could've gotten an 8.5. Still love them and wear them all the time!!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Susan - customer
  • from TX
  • March 8, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
Previous
1 of 2
12Next

Shop with Confidence

Cart

Shopping on zappos.com is Safe

Safe Shopping Guarantee
Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Shop With Confidence
Shopping on Zappos.com is Safe and Secure. Guaranteed!

You'll pay nothing if unauthorized charges are made to your credit card as a result of shopping at Zappos.com.

Safe Shopping Guarantee

BBBOnLine Reliability SealBizrate 2010 Circle of Excellence Platinum

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

How We Protect Your Personal Data »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Thank You for Registering!

Now, don't miss out on the good stuff...