Available 24/7 at (800) 927-7671

Join Zappos Rewards & Get Expedited Shipping + Earn Points on Every Order!

My Cart

Nike Pro Classic Swoosh™ Sports Bra Reviews

Customer Reviews
5Rated 5 stars
5 out of 5 stars (76 reviews)
76 reviews
total

Overall Rating:

86%5Rated 5 stars

11%4Rated 4 stars

3%3Rated 3 stars

1%2Rated 2 stars

0%1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

89%"Felt true to size"

100%"Felt true to width"

Additional 76 Pro Classic Swoosh™ Sports Bra Nike Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest

1 2 3 4 Next »

2 people found this review helpful
Seattle, WA
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Yes, please and THANK YOU Nike!! I have been on the hunt for a good sports bra for years (haven't we all) and thought I'd tried them all. Thought I had to have some level of discomfort, or that perhaps my body was just an impossible shape and no company could fit me. Let me tell you -- you haven't tried a sports bra until you've tried this one. Let's get to the goods. Sizing? Right on. I'm a 36C and went with the large for sports, and the x-large for every day wear/gardening/cleaning out the garage, in short any place I wanted to feel relaxed and comfortable and not give my undergarments another thought. Material? Oh my word is this thing SOFT. There's no other way to say it other than it just feels lovely. I didn't think sports bras could feel lovely. Design? A-plus. I was a bit worried when I first took at look at this bra, as there's nothing to adjust. Yes, you read that right -- no clasp in the back, no slider on the shoulder straps, there's nothing. But it's SO well-designed it feels like it was actually made for a woman's body. I'm in heaven. So many other sports bras either pinch or gap or create awful bulges in unflattering areas. But this one is seamless in its perfection. There's some sort of hidden band in the bottom, a wide band, that hugs just right. You don't feel it at all, and I didn't even know it was there until I washed it and saw the bra inside out. I'm going to order more because this bra is SOFT, COMFY, SUPPORTIVE and even the racerback is curved just right. Order one and check it out, you won't regret it. Again, THANK YOU NIKE!
I'd also recommend:
jambu
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Seattle, WA
  • July 29, 2017
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Jill M from Indiana
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Best customer service ever. Received wrong item but called Zappos on a Friday afternoon and I received the correct item on Monday plus a coupon code for $25 off. More companies should be like Zappos.
  • Jill M, Zappos Customer
  • from Indiana
  • August 19, 2016
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
San Francisco Bay Area
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Zappos best place to find this bra; great value; Nike has superior fit for sports; I wear a Medium and it is a bit tight (5'3" 160lbs), but I love the extra support. Only catch- White does tend to show perspiration stains more than the alternative color options (took a star off for just that reason on style). In all, would highly reco. to any sports bra seeker.
I'd also recommend:
Nike
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from San Francisco Bay Area
  • August 15, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love this bra. It’s affordable, and holds up to a high-impact workout.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 21, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
This bra is very comfortable and sizing is good. I wear 32DD but with implants so I don't need too much extra support, I got this bra in Medium about 8 months ago. I loved it so much, I bought a 2nd one a few months after that. Both of those have held up great so I just bought a3rd in the gorgeous mauve color. The bra is snug enough to keep me in place without squishing during my crossfit workouts. I will say that it did shrink a little but that's probably because I got lazy about air drying and have been putting my bras in the dryer. The shrinkage isn't bothersome though. This will be my new go-to sports bra.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 15, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Perfect amount of support for me, as a nursing mom.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 9, 2018
Annie from Chicago
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
The red one is so gorgeous! Got the mauve color as well. I love these nike sports bras, great for my ARC workouts.
  • Annie, Zappos Customer
  • from Chicago
  • August 3, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Very happy with this sports bra my daughter wears it all the time
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 5, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
My wife loves Nike sports bras fits great and comfortable
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 20, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Great!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 26, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
My favorite bras for 15 years. You can never go wrong with a Nike sports bra.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 22, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
The Best. Nothing fancy about it at all, except the pretty colors. I was running yesterday morning and literally remember thinking I can’t even tell I have on a bra. These are perfect! Size down 1 size. I don’t think you’ll regret this purchase.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 21, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
need to size down straps too loose on large for me
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • April 25, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Great quality and perfect fit.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • April 16, 2018
Birgit R from Santa Monica
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love the top. Fabric feels really smooth and soft. Unfortunately I had to return it as it runs a little small. Im 5'8" and weigh 129 lbs. I got a medium, but it was tight around the ribcage.
  • Birgit R, Zappos Customer
  • from Santa Monica
  • January 31, 2018
Carol A from Naples, FL
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
The Nike Pro Classic Swoosh bra is my longtime favorite. Although I love the more feminine look of the strappy yoga bras, when I'm doing HIIT or running on the treadmill I need support and this is the only bra that has consistently provided that. I have this in both medium and large sizes (and yes, I often switch depending on the day and how my body feels overall) as well as several different colors. This bra will always be in my cardio rotation. I highly recommend it!
  • Carol A, Zappos Customer
  • from Naples, FL
  • January 31, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these sports bras. They're the only ones I wear for running. This one is very bright florescent yellow. I'm 5'1" and 98 lbs and I have to get a size small so that it's not too tight.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 13, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
My favorite sports bras and almost the only ones I buy now
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • November 26, 2017
Florida
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I use this bra for running and elliptical. The color is dark enough that I don't need to cover it up with a tank when I'm running outside but also light enough for hot humid sunny runs. I love the vivid peach/light orange color which helps to perk me up in the morning and matches my Mizuno Hitogami 4 running shoes. I'm 5' 4", 125 lbs and I usually wear a 36A daytime bra so the Nike small size fits me well.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Florida
  • September 4, 2017
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I only workout in Nike sports bras because they provide the right amount of support and are still stylish with the selection of colors available. Love the fit of this sports bra, will definitely buy more.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Megan, Zappos Customer
  • August 8, 2017
Sue from Milwaukee
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love love love this sports bra. Good fit and cute! This is the second one I bought because I love it. It is very supportive.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Sue, Zappos Customer
  • from Milwaukee
  • August 4, 2017
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I have been running for a long time and this has been my go to sports bra for the last 10 years. They seem to run a little small; I am very petite and small chested (5'1", 98 lbs), but I have to get the size small as XS is just too tight. Otherwise, it is super comfortable and just a basic sports bra that does its job.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 30, 2017
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love this sports bra. I've had one identical to it for years and it has lasted years. So glad I was able to find it again, and so many cute colors!! Decently priced too.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 24, 2017
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Best sports bra ever. I have a similar one I've had for years and has never worn out, so I'm very excited they still sell this. Comfy, good quality, cute colors.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 20, 2017
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I'm a 34C. I couldn't figure out the optimal size from the reviews & wound up choosing a small, just to make sure the girls wouldn't go free-range. I probably should have gotten a medium, though. I had no problems running in this. Getting the bra off afterwards is another story lol. The royal blue is quite pretty. The cut isn't super flattering, but it does the job.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 16, 2017

Shop with Confidence

Cart

Shopping on zappos.com is Safe

Safe Shopping Guarantee

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Shop With Confidence

Shopping on Zappos.com is Safe and Secure. Guaranteed!

You'll pay nothing if unauthorized charges are made to your credit card as a result of shopping at Zappos.com.

Safe Shopping Guarantee

BBBOnLine Reliability SealBizrate 2010 Circle of Excellence Platinum

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

How We Protect Your Personal Data »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Thank You for Registering!

Now, don't miss out on the good stuff...