Birkenstock Arizona Essentials Reviews

Customer Reviews
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
5 out of 5 stars (170 reviews)

Overall Rating:

75%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

14%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

7%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

2%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

2%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

74%"Felt true to size"

91%"Felt true to width"

69%"Moderate arch support"

163 are "Favorable"

7 are "Critical"

Top Positive Review

Verified Purchase.
8 people found this review helpful
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
If you love your birks but need a pair that can get wet ...these are for you. I was nervous getting them in narrow since I have a wide foot but they fit the same as normal width birks.
Apr 6, 2018 by Feb 25, 2018 by Lisa
8 people found this review helpful
April 6, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
If you love your birks but need a pair that can get wet ...these are for you. I was nervous getting them in narrow since I have a wide foot but they fit the same as normal width birks.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, April 6, 2018
8 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • April 6, 2018
8 people found this review helpful
vs

Top Critical Review

Verified Purchase.
3 people found this review helpful
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Comfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Style1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
I am a long time Birk fan but I found this shoe to be hard and uncomfortable. I like the concept but feel like the shoe itself needs a little more thought/work. Returning this week
Feb 25, 2018 by Feb 25, 2018 by Lisa
3 people found this review helpful
February 25, 2018
Lisa from AL
1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsComfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsStyle1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Comfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Style1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Was this review helpful?
I am a long time Birk fan but I found this shoe to be hard and uncomfortable. I like the concept but feel like the shoe itself needs a little more thought/work. Returning this week
Lisa, Zappos Customer, February 25, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Lisa, Zappos Customer
  • from AL
  • February 25, 2018
3 people found this review helpful

Additional 170 Arizona Essentials Birkenstock Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:

1 2 3 ... 7 Next »

8 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
If you love your birks but need a pair that can get wet ...these are for you. I was nervous getting them in narrow since I have a wide foot but they fit the same as normal width birks.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, April 6, 2018
8 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • April 6, 2018
8 people found this review helpful
8 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
First of all fit same as regular Birkenstock. I saw the review about the fitting, but same as original just with different material. I love them so much, cant wait for the summer !!!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 22, 2018
8 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 22, 2018
8 people found this review helpful
4 people found this review helpful
Molly from Atlanta
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I loooove these! They’re incredibly comfortable- I’d say even more comfortable than my traditional birks. I got the blue, which are a deeper blue IRL. I wish they made them in more/more subdued colors and more styles. I’d buy them up!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Molly, Zappos Customer, May 1, 2018
4 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Molly, Zappos Customer
  • from Atlanta
  • May 1, 2018
4 people found this review helpful
4 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
The Essentials EVA is my favorite Birkenstock. It’s super lightweight, has much more cushion and flexibility in the sole than other models, and is waterproof. Even the narrow width fits my wide foot in size 40. I just wish they offered softer colors as I wear these all year around. A dressier patent with this sole would also be great. It’s way more comfortable than the soft bed Arizona, and a third the price! Great value!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, April 8, 2018
4 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • April 8, 2018
4 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
This item came quick! Very Comfortable and cute!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 29, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 29, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Great price and nice versatile shoe. They are similar to the material of crocs but they really look nice and you don’t have to worry about water damage.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 28, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 28, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I worried about these being too narrow, because regular-width Birkenstocks are perfect for my wide feet. Luckily, this "Narrow" width (in my usual Birks size) was fine, if a tiny bit snug. I liked these a lot, they would be perfect for if you love the Arizona style but need water resistance. Plus they're really light, which is nice. Ultimately I returned them to exchange for a "real" (not-plastic) pair of Arizonas, because I want a sandal that I can walk long distances in, and the arch support in these, while much better than a flip flop, is not as great as a normal Birkenstock.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 19, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt wider than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 19, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
Lisa from AL
1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsComfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsStyle1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Comfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Style1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Was this review helpful?
I am a long time Birk fan but I found this shoe to be hard and uncomfortable. I like the concept but feel like the shoe itself needs a little more thought/work. Returning this week
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Lisa, Zappos Customer, February 25, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Lisa, Zappos Customer
  • from AL
  • February 25, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Melissa from Central Texas
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I ordered my regular Birkenstock size and they fit fine. These are so lightweight! They are a little stiff right now, like a pair of new flip flops. I'm sure they will soften up and contour to my foot. They are not made of rubber, but more of a plastic. Now that it's winter, one trek across the floor and the static electricity builds, collecting all the dog hair, etc on the bottoms and sides of the sandals. I am not worried about this because i will be using these in the warmer, humid weather--no static cling then. They look cute and fun. I bought the silver metallic and the coral colors. I am already planning on which color to buy next!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Melissa, Zappos Customer, March 1, 2019
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Melissa, Zappos Customer
  • from Central Texas
  • March 1, 2019
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I have not tried them on but I bought the same ones in different colors last year and I love them.they are the best things for summer and your feet do not sweat
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 16, 2019
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 16, 2019
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I wear a size 7.5 and wound up having to exchange from a 38 to a 37. I'm getting ready to try the 36. Needless to say, these fit very large! I hope they fit because I love them!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 31, 2018
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 31, 2018
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Nice and flexible. They don’t squeak. I wasn’t excited about the color when ordering, but mainly got them for convenience of getting them wet outside. But the color is fun and gets complimented. Was skeptical when ordering, but happy with them.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 30, 2018
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 30, 2018
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Laurie from Birmingham
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
OBSESSED with this summer sandal! Perfect in every way. Must get more colors!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Laurie, Zappos Customer, May 24, 2018
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Laurie, Zappos Customer
  • from Birmingham
  • May 24, 2018
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Hrosen from Ca
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these shoes. However, they have not held up like other Birkenstock sandals. There are small tears/cracks on both upper straps where it attaches to the bed/sole of the shoe. As usual Zappos took care of the return and I will get another pair when they have them in stock.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Hrosen, Zappos Customer, August 17, 2018
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Hrosen, Zappos Customer
  • from Ca
  • August 17, 2018
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Seattle
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are the most comfortable shoes I own. I bought them for a trip to Europe since they are rainproof. Honestly I did not have one moment when they didn’t feel like wearing slippers. I’ve had them on all day for the last two days to be sure the first few minutes of comfort would continue. I am going to order other colors...
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 13, 2019
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Seattle
  • March 13, 2019
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Pam from Lancaster UK
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love the sandals, great delivery from Zappos.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Pam, Zappos Customer, March 7, 2019
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Pam, Zappos Customer
  • from Lancaster UK
  • March 7, 2019
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Tracee from Evanston, IL
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love,easy to clean, looks good with jeans,shorts, sun dresses,etc. good for vacation , on beach. Lite weight and comfortable, will never wear flip flops again!! these are better for your feet but easy to slip on and off!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
nike, Berkenstock
Tracee, Zappos Customer, January 3, 2019
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Tracee, Zappos Customer
  • from Evanston, IL
  • January 3, 2019
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Perfect arch support! My podiatrist recommended birkis for my carpeted second floor. The carpet makes my plantar fasciitis worse. In comes these puppies. Definitely makes my days easier and significantly less painful than before.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 9, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 9, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Anna from Omaha
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
I originally bought these on another site because black wasn’t available here in my size. I found the black to be boring so returned and bought the coral orange at Zappos. Had a hard time deciding on a color, wishing they had purple. Glad I decided on the orange. Much more fun and scream summer! Great for garden and yard work, not too slippery when wet. They’re great!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anna, Zappos Customer, May 26, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anna, Zappos Customer
  • from Omaha
  • May 26, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Jasmine from chicago, il
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I? love these! They fit so well and without the leather/corkboard material, not much breaking in needs to be done. These give awesome arch support and are very comfortable. All around a great shoe!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Jasmine, Zappos Customer, May 15, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Jasmine, Zappos Customer
  • from chicago, il
  • May 15, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I usually wear a us 8. however, these run a little big. I am returning them for a size 7. they are super cute. just a little too big
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 14, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt wider than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 14, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I wear a 39 in usual cork Birkenstocks. I ordered this pair in a 38 and 39 and I will choose the 38. I ordered the ocean blue and the color is true to the picture. I just tried them on and they are really comfortable. I think they will get a lot of wear this summer. I mainly wanted to get this review in for input on the sizing.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 10, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 10, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Light as a feather, does run big. I usually wear 7.5 (38) but these in 37 fit me perfectly.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 8, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 8, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I ordered these just to wear to lake, beach, pool and find myself wearing them everyday! Very comfortable and lightweight. Love them!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 2, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 2, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Great shoe, super comfortable.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 16, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 16, 2018
1 person found this review helpful

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!