Available 24/7 at (800) 927-7671

Join Zappos Rewards & Get Expedited Shipping + Earn Points on Every Order!

My Cart

Jack Rogers Georgica Sandal Reviews

Customer Reviews
3Rated 3 stars
3 out of 5 stars (58 reviews)
58 reviews
total

Overall Rating:

36%5Rated 5 stars

12%4Rated 4 stars

12%3Rated 3 stars

22%2Rated 2 stars

17%1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

68%"Felt true to size"

75%"Felt true to width"

86%"No arch support"

35 are "Favorable"

23 are "Critical"

Top Positive Review

2 people found this review helpful
Overall5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars
Love these sandals. The color is great - the platinum is a little slivery, but has a warm shimmer, so it's very versatile. Very comfortable also.
Mar 21, 2012 by Anonymous
vs

Top Critical Review

3 people found this review helpful
Overall2Rated 2 stars
Comfort1Rated 1 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars
Awful. I loved the original Jack Rogers so I decided to try these. Gave my blisters for weeks before I wore them in, and even then they hurt. The sole is a cheap plastic, not the nice thick leather that my other Jack Rogers were. After about a month the sole started to fall apart. Cute. but such a disappointment. Also, they run small and my toes hung off the front of my normal size.
Mar 9, 2012 by Anonymous

Additional 58 Georgica Sandal Jack Rogers Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest

1 2 3 Next »

3 people found this review helpful
Chapel Hill
2Rated 2 stars
Overall:2Rated 2 starsComfort:1Rated 1 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Awful. I loved the original Jack Rogers so I decided to try these. Gave my blisters for weeks before I wore them in, and even then they hurt. The sole is a cheap plastic, not the nice thick leather that my other Jack Rogers were. After about a month the sole started to fall apart. Cute. but such a disappointment. Also, they run small and my toes hung off the front of my normal size.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Chapel Hill
  • March 9, 2012
3 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Charlotte NC
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these sandals. The color is great - the platinum is a little slivery, but has a warm shimmer, so it's very versatile. Very comfortable also.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Charlotte NC
  • March 21, 2012
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
SoFla
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These sandals are great if you have narrow feet. They also look nice with long skirts. it took about two or three wearings before the stitching under the strap didn't irritate my foot. Now they are nice and comfy.
I'd also recommend:
Stuart Weitzman
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from SoFla
  • May 17, 2011
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Boston, MA
4Rated 4 stars
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These sandals are great! Very well made and seem comfortable. However, I ususally wear and 8, sometimes an 8.5 but needed a 9 in these. I suggest ordering at least a half size up, if not a full size.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Boston, MA
  • April 28, 2011
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
1Rated 1 stars
Overall:1Rated 1 starsComfort:1Rated 1 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
The style looks okay, but the quality of the product was so poor. The platform began to crack in less than a month with only normal wear, JR lost customer lost forever!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Belle, Zappos Customer
  • September 18, 2011
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
3Rated 3 stars
Overall:3Rated 3 starsComfort:3Rated 3 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Loved the look but the soles came apart from the top of the sandal on both pairs I owned. I have other Jack Rogers sandals that are great so I'm assuming the defect is limited to this style.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Callie N, Zappos Customer
  • May 15, 2012
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
cincinnati , OH
2Rated 2 stars
Overall:2Rated 2 starsComfort:2Rated 2 starsStyle:2Rated 2 stars
Was this review helpful?
I have another pair of these from a dept. store. The ones received from Zappos today are not the same quality. They are going back.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from cincinnati , OH
  • April 20, 2015
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Capitola, CA
2Rated 2 stars
Overall:2Rated 2 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Such a bummer -- I loved these sandals but just after the 365-day return policy expired, they broke. They were stylish and not too bad in comfort (not the best for walking long distances but that's o.k.) -- but I didn't wear them that often and to break like that is pretty inexcusable. I've got cheaper pairs of Havaiianas that have worn better!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Capitola, CA
  • June 28, 2012
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are beautiful sandals, color is perfect platinum and fit is perfect. So difficult to get the size right for JR's now, these seem to fit true to size for me.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Charliesmomma, Zappos Customer
  • August 29, 2018
Deena from Texas
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these shoes! My favorite style!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Deena, Zappos Customer
  • from Texas
  • August 27, 2018
Sarah from Ridgefield Ct
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Super cute, and comfortable for just hanging out. Not much support though
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Sarah, Zappos Customer
  • from Ridgefield Ct
  • July 12, 2017
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Absolutely love all my Jack Rogers! I did have to go up a 1/2 size in this style compared to my traditional pair. Perfect style for summer!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 14, 2017
ST from New Jersey
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:3Rated 3 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these sandals because of the way they look. They are not THE MOST comfy but I'll sacrifice for style this time.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • ST, Zappos Customer
  • from New Jersey
  • January 19, 2016
Christen from Houston
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I am in love with these sandals! Yes, like all Jacks, they require some breaking in. However, I find them extremely comfortable now. I like that this style is a little different than the pairs that most people have, and the gold color goes with everything in my wardrobe. I'll be buying them again!
I'd also recommend:
Tory Burch, Steve Madden
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Christen, Zappos Customer
  • from Houston
  • December 17, 2015
Linda from N.C.
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
This style has got to be my favorite! I have several pair of Jack's and always receive so many compliments. No other sandal stands out like these. So classy!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Linda, Zappos Customer
  • from N.C.
  • August 23, 2015
Emily P from Atlanta, GA
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these sandals! They go with everything. This is actually the second time I've purchased the same exact style - I wore the old ones out!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Emily P, Zappos Customer
  • from Atlanta, GA
  • July 28, 2015
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:3Rated 3 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful, well made sandals. Will have for years! The only reason I put 3 stars on comfort is that they won't be something you'd wear if you are on your feet all day working.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Wendy M, Zappos Customer
  • July 9, 2015
Annapolis, MD
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love the comfortable Georgica style. I actually found it to be gentler between the toes than original sandal and quicker breaking in. Only downside was where the studs are on the side bands needed some initial additional padding after a long first day of walking in them. Now all is good and I will definitely purchase more of this style.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Annapolis, MD
  • July 31, 2014
Cincinnati Ohio
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love this sandal! I have slightly wider feet and these stretched to fit comfortably within a day or two of wearing them while on vacation. The color is a perfect, light gold. Very happy with this purchase and with Zappos' service - as always!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Cincinnati Ohio
  • June 30, 2014
charleston sc
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I absolutely love these shoes. They seem to go with more outfits than I imagined. They are a warm weather must!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from charleston sc
  • December 27, 2013
Sidney H from Georgis
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
You can't go wrong with Jack Rogers shoes! Classy look, and this style goes with everything! They are definitely worth the money and Zappos always has great service!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Sidney H, Zappos Customer
  • from Georgis
  • September 4, 2013
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I loved these sandals. If you have any doubts at all as to your size, go up a size. I am a true 6 and these shoes fit perfectly, but I can see that if your feet were a bit wider these might not fit you. They are very comfortable, and there was no breaking in period. I put them on, ran errands, went to a long lunch and home with no problem! I get compliments every time that I wear them.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 4, 2013
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Another great Jack Rogers. Great quality for a reasonable price. Usually wear 8/8.5. Ordered an 8.5 & fits perfectly.
I'd also recommend:
Bernardo
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Lynda, Zappos Customer
  • July 27, 2013
Elisabeth J from Atlanta suburb
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I like the sandals. The piece between the toe is very comfortable; the shoe is a little narrow but not uncomfortable to wear. I love the dark chocolate color. The shoe is mostly leather which is a plus for me.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Elisabeth J, Zappos Customer
  • from Atlanta suburb
  • June 29, 2013
Raleigh, NC
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
This is a great sandal. Exactly what I was expecting based on other pairs of Jack Rogers. True to size, and fine to wear all day long. Really cute.
I'd also recommend:
Ray Ban, Lilly Pulitzer
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Raleigh, NC
  • April 26, 2013

Shop with Confidence

Cart

Shopping on zappos.com is Safe

Safe Shopping Guarantee

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Shop With Confidence

Shopping on Zappos.com is Safe and Secure. Guaranteed!

You'll pay nothing if unauthorized charges are made to your credit card as a result of shopping at Zappos.com.

Safe Shopping Guarantee

BBBOnLine Reliability SealBizrate 2010 Circle of Excellence Platinum

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

How We Protect Your Personal Data »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Thank You for Registering!

Now, don't miss out on the good stuff...