Jack Rogers Georgica Sandal Reviews

Customer Reviews
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
3 out of 5 stars (59 reviews)
59 reviews
total

Overall Rating:

37%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

12%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

12%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

22%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

17%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

69%"Felt true to size"

75%"Felt true to width"

85%"No arch support"

36 are "Favorable"

23 are "Critical"

Top Positive Review

2 people found this review helpful
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Love these sandals. The color is great - the platinum is a little slivery, but has a warm shimmer, so it's very versatile. Very comfortable also.
Mar 21, 2012 by Anonymous
2 people found this review helpful
Charlotte NC
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these sandals. The color is great - the platinum is a little slivery, but has a warm shimmer, so it's very versatile. Very comfortable also.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 21, 2012
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Charlotte NC
  • March 21, 2012
2 people found this review helpful
vs

Top Critical Review

3 people found this review helpful
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Comfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Awful. I loved the original Jack Rogers so I decided to try these. Gave my blisters for weeks before I wore them in, and even then they hurt. The sole is a cheap plastic, not the nice thick leather that my other Jack Rogers were. After about a month the sole started to fall apart. Cute. but such a disappointment. Also, they run small and my toes hung off the front of my normal size.
Mar 9, 2012 by Anonymous
3 people found this review helpful
Chapel Hill
2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsComfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Comfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Awful. I loved the original Jack Rogers so I decided to try these. Gave my blisters for weeks before I wore them in, and even then they hurt. The sole is a cheap plastic, not the nice thick leather that my other Jack Rogers were. After about a month the sole started to fall apart. Cute. but such a disappointment. Also, they run small and my toes hung off the front of my normal size.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 9, 2012
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Chapel Hill
  • March 9, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

Additional 59 Georgica Sandal Jack Rogers Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:

1 2 3 Next »

3 people found this review helpful
Chapel Hill
2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsComfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Comfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Awful. I loved the original Jack Rogers so I decided to try these. Gave my blisters for weeks before I wore them in, and even then they hurt. The sole is a cheap plastic, not the nice thick leather that my other Jack Rogers were. After about a month the sole started to fall apart. Cute. but such a disappointment. Also, they run small and my toes hung off the front of my normal size.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 9, 2012
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Chapel Hill
  • March 9, 2012
3 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Charlotte NC
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these sandals. The color is great - the platinum is a little slivery, but has a warm shimmer, so it's very versatile. Very comfortable also.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 21, 2012
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Charlotte NC
  • March 21, 2012
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
SoFla
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These sandals are great if you have narrow feet. They also look nice with long skirts. it took about two or three wearings before the stitching under the strap didn't irritate my foot. Now they are nice and comfy.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Stuart Weitzman
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 17, 2011
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from SoFla
  • May 17, 2011
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Boston, MA
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These sandals are great! Very well made and seem comfortable. However, I ususally wear and 8, sometimes an 8.5 but needed a 9 in these. I suggest ordering at least a half size up, if not a full size.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, April 28, 2011
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Boston, MA
  • April 28, 2011
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsComfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Comfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
The style looks okay, but the quality of the product was so poor. The platform began to crack in less than a month with only normal wear, JR lost customer lost forever!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Belle, Zappos Customer, September 18, 2011
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Belle, Zappos Customer
  • September 18, 2011
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Loved the look but the soles came apart from the top of the sandal on both pairs I owned. I have other Jack Rogers sandals that are great so I'm assuming the defect is limited to this style.
Poor SupportGreat Support
Callie N, Zappos Customer, May 15, 2012
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Callie N, Zappos Customer
  • May 15, 2012
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
cincinnati , OH
2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsComfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsStyle2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Comfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Style2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Was this review helpful?
I have another pair of these from a dept. store. The ones received from Zappos today are not the same quality. They are going back.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, April 20, 2015
1 found this review helpful.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from cincinnati , OH
  • April 20, 2015
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Capitola, CA
2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Such a bummer -- I loved these sandals but just after the 365-day return policy expired, they broke. They were stylish and not too bad in comfort (not the best for walking long distances but that's o.k.) -- but I didn't wear them that often and to break like that is pretty inexcusable. I've got cheaper pairs of Havaiianas that have worn better!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, June 28, 2012
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Capitola, CA
  • June 28, 2012
1 person found this review helpful
Florida
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Great
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, September 27, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Florida
  • September 27, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are beautiful sandals, color is perfect platinum and fit is perfect. So difficult to get the size right for JR's now, these seem to fit true to size for me.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Charliesmomma, Zappos Customer, August 29, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Charliesmomma, Zappos Customer
  • August 29, 2018
Deena from Texas
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these shoes! My favorite style!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Deena, Zappos Customer, August 27, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Deena, Zappos Customer
  • from Texas
  • August 27, 2018
Sarah from Ridgefield Ct
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Super cute, and comfortable for just hanging out. Not much support though
Runs SmallRuns Large
Sarah, Zappos Customer, July 12, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Sarah, Zappos Customer
  • from Ridgefield Ct
  • July 12, 2017
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Absolutely love all my Jack Rogers! I did have to go up a 1/2 size in this style compared to my traditional pair. Perfect style for summer!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 14, 2017
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 14, 2017
ST from New Jersey
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these sandals because of the way they look. They are not THE MOST comfy but I'll sacrifice for style this time.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
ST, Zappos Customer, January 19, 2016
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • ST, Zappos Customer
  • from New Jersey
  • January 19, 2016
Christen from Houston
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I am in love with these sandals! Yes, like all Jacks, they require some breaking in. However, I find them extremely comfortable now. I like that this style is a little different than the pairs that most people have, and the gold color goes with everything in my wardrobe. I'll be buying them again!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Tory Burch, Steve Madden
Christen, Zappos Customer, December 17, 2015
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Christen, Zappos Customer
  • from Houston
  • December 17, 2015
Linda from N.C.
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
This style has got to be my favorite! I have several pair of Jack's and always receive so many compliments. No other sandal stands out like these. So classy!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Linda, Zappos Customer, August 23, 2015
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Linda, Zappos Customer
  • from N.C.
  • August 23, 2015
Emily P from Atlanta, GA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these sandals! They go with everything. This is actually the second time I've purchased the same exact style - I wore the old ones out!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Emily P, Zappos Customer, July 28, 2015
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Emily P, Zappos Customer
  • from Atlanta, GA
  • July 28, 2015
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful, well made sandals. Will have for years! The only reason I put 3 stars on comfort is that they won't be something you'd wear if you are on your feet all day working.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Wendy M, Zappos Customer, July 9, 2015
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Wendy M, Zappos Customer
  • July 9, 2015
Annapolis, MD
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love the comfortable Georgica style. I actually found it to be gentler between the toes than original sandal and quicker breaking in. Only downside was where the studs are on the side bands needed some initial additional padding after a long first day of walking in them. Now all is good and I will definitely purchase more of this style.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 31, 2014
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Annapolis, MD
  • July 31, 2014
Cincinnati Ohio
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love this sandal! I have slightly wider feet and these stretched to fit comfortably within a day or two of wearing them while on vacation. The color is a perfect, light gold. Very happy with this purchase and with Zappos' service - as always!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, June 30, 2014
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Cincinnati Ohio
  • June 30, 2014
charleston sc
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I absolutely love these shoes. They seem to go with more outfits than I imagined. They are a warm weather must!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 27, 2013
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from charleston sc
  • December 27, 2013
Sidney H from Georgis
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
You can't go wrong with Jack Rogers shoes! Classy look, and this style goes with everything! They are definitely worth the money and Zappos always has great service!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Sidney H, Zappos Customer, September 4, 2013
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Sidney H, Zappos Customer
  • from Georgis
  • September 4, 2013
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I loved these sandals. If you have any doubts at all as to your size, go up a size. I am a true 6 and these shoes fit perfectly, but I can see that if your feet were a bit wider these might not fit you. They are very comfortable, and there was no breaking in period. I put them on, ran errands, went to a long lunch and home with no problem! I get compliments every time that I wear them.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, August 4, 2013
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 4, 2013
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Another great Jack Rogers. Great quality for a reasonable price. Usually wear 8/8.5. Ordered an 8.5 & fits perfectly.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Bernardo
Lynda, Zappos Customer, July 27, 2013
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Lynda, Zappos Customer
  • July 27, 2013
Elisabeth J from Atlanta suburb
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I like the sandals. The piece between the toe is very comfortable; the shoe is a little narrow but not uncomfortable to wear. I love the dark chocolate color. The shoe is mostly leather which is a plus for me.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Elisabeth J, Zappos Customer, June 29, 2013
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Elisabeth J, Zappos Customer
  • from Atlanta suburb
  • June 29, 2013

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!