Keds Champion-Canvas CVO Reviews

Customer Reviews
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
4 out of 5 stars (1093 reviews)
1,093 reviews
total

Overall Rating:

70%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

17%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

7%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

3%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

3%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

76%"Felt true to size"

81%"Felt true to width"

66%"Moderate arch support"

1,032 are "Favorable"

61 are "Critical"

Top Positive Review

23 people found this review helpful
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
I've been wearing Keds Champions for over 30 years and they haven't changed. That's a good thing. They run true to size, the wide is actually a wide (unlike many brands) and there is reasonable arch support. The sole is a bit on the thin side, so if you're looking for an athletic shoe for high impact aerobics/running, etc., this isn't it. It is an excellent casual shoe, though, and comes in every color of the rainbow. You won't find better at this price.
Oct 4, 2011 by Jennifer R
23 people found this review helpful
Jennifer R from Phoenix, AZ
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I've been wearing Keds Champions for over 30 years and they haven't changed. That's a good thing. They run true to size, the wide is actually a wide (unlike many brands) and there is reasonable arch support. The sole is a bit on the thin side, so if you're looking for an athletic shoe for high impact aerobics/running, etc., this isn't it. It is an excellent casual shoe, though, and comes in every color of the rainbow. You won't find better at this price.
I'd also recommend:
Trotters and Bass because their wides are the same width (Trotters/Bass for office, Keds for weekend)
Jennifer R, Zappos Customer, October 4, 2011
23 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Jennifer R, Zappos Customer
  • from Phoenix, AZ
  • October 4, 2011
23 people found this review helpful
vs

Top Critical Review

2 people found this review helpful
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
I received my Keds yesterday and wore them for the first time. They felt great and then I got caught in a sudden rain storm and now my white Keds are light blue because the insole which is navy blue faded onto the white canvas. I have never had this happen with any of my canvas Keds before. There's not any warning on the shoes or box that says if it gets wet they will be ruined.
Jun 20, 2012 by Anonymous
2 people found this review helpful
N.C.
1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I received my Keds yesterday and wore them for the first time. They felt great and then I got caught in a sudden rain storm and now my white Keds are light blue because the insole which is navy blue faded onto the white canvas. I have never had this happen with any of my canvas Keds before. There's not any warning on the shoes or box that says if it gets wet they will be ruined.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, June 20, 2012
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from N.C.
  • June 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Additional 1,093 Champion-Canvas CVO Keds Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:

1 2 3 ... 44 Next »

23 people found this review helpful
Jennifer R from Phoenix, AZ
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I've been wearing Keds Champions for over 30 years and they haven't changed. That's a good thing. They run true to size, the wide is actually a wide (unlike many brands) and there is reasonable arch support. The sole is a bit on the thin side, so if you're looking for an athletic shoe for high impact aerobics/running, etc., this isn't it. It is an excellent casual shoe, though, and comes in every color of the rainbow. You won't find better at this price.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Trotters and Bass because their wides are the same width (Trotters/Bass for office, Keds for weekend)
Jennifer R, Zappos Customer, October 4, 2011
23 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Jennifer R, Zappos Customer
  • from Phoenix, AZ
  • October 4, 2011
23 people found this review helpful
14 people found this review helpful
Lem from Astoria, New York
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I have never been so happy with a sneaker like Keds, since I purchased my first pair of Converse when I was a teenager. They are so comfortable, that I was able to work a 15 hour shift with them! I am a cashier at a market, and I have to remain standing the majority of the day. The only downside is, these sneakers look better with a naked foot. So, if you do not feel comfortable not wearing socks with your sneakers, I would think twice in matters of fashion, before purchasing a pair of Keds.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Converse, Vans
Lem, Zappos Customer, September 9, 2011
14 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Lem, Zappos Customer
  • from Astoria, New York
  • September 9, 2011
14 people found this review helpful
10 people found this review helpful
Sunny California
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I have small, wide feet and am so happy that Keds offers these shoes in wide widths. Keds always run 1/2 size big, so knowing this I ordered 1/2 size down and they fit great. I am delighted with my new red Keds and am going to order them in black too. I just wish they'd offer the wide sizes in more colors. Would love purple please!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, August 12, 2011
10 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Sunny California
  • August 12, 2011
10 people found this review helpful
7 people found this review helpful
Texas
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I LOVE THESE! I have narrow feet, so the medium width was perfect. However, I have a high arch, so the seam across the top was tight at first, but it stretched out within one days wear, and now they fit perfectly. I usually wear a 6-6 1/2, and I ordered a 5 1/2... They run a little long, so keep that in mind when choosing your size. I will definitely buy more in the future.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, April 7, 2012
7 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Texas
  • April 7, 2012
7 people found this review helpful
6 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
The champion is a classic. They fit true to size and took very little getting used to. A good shoe!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, April 13, 2012
6 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • April 13, 2012
6 people found this review helpful
4 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I'm usually a size 9.5 and my feet are a little wide, but not so much so that I ever ordered a wide width. I tried a size 9 originally after reading reviews and they were too big, then a size 8.5 and they were too narrow. 8.5 wide was just right. They make my feet look tiny and are incredibly comfortable. It took a few tries, but I finally got a pair that fits and I love this shoe.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 7, 2012
4 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 7, 2012
4 people found this review helpful
4 people found this review helpful
United States
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Originally I was skeptical about following other reviewers suggestions to order 1/2 size smaller, as for many other shoes my true size tends to fit perfectly, however for these Keds the sizing is definitely 1/2 size too big. I have wide feet and even the wide felt a bit tight on me. The extra wide was perfect. Unfortunately Zappos doesn't have the color/size combination I want, so I will be purchasing elsewhere.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 26, 2012
4 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from United States
  • January 26, 2012
4 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Seller was great! No problems with the seller at all, but the shoes fit much longer in length and narrower in width than the Keds I have been wearing for years...not the seller's fault at all.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, April 29, 2012
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • April 29, 2012
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I bought these for my teenage daughter, and she LOVES them. She wears them with skirts, shorts, jeans. You name it!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 27, 2011
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 27, 2011
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
New York, N.Y.
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love this sneaker. Have it in many colors. Very comfortable and light. I have a wide foot and I was able to buy this sneaker in a wide instead of ww. Please note, the white runs much bigger than the black and the black & white combo.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, September 24, 2011
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt wider than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from New York, N.Y.
  • September 24, 2011
3 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
Kathy from Overland Park, KS
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Keds Champion Canvas - I've been wearing canvas Keds sneakers since I was about seven or eight years old. I'm over 30 today, and I still love them! Other styles come and go, but Keds remain a wardrobe basic. You simply cannot beat Keds for comfort and style. My boyfriend, it turns out, likes Keds, too. A few months ago, one of my girlfriends jokingly allowed my boyfriend to try her Keds on (they both apparently have the same size foot.) Anyway, he liked them so much that, within a week, my boyfriend purchased his own pair of Keds. He wears them everywhere, and they look great on him, too!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Keds, Aerosoles, etc.
Kathy, Zappos Customer, March 29, 2005
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Kathy, Zappos Customer
  • from Overland Park, KS
  • March 29, 2005
3 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Oakland CA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love my Keds! These are slightly different from the last Champions I bought: the tag on the back is different, and there's no terry cloth lining. No biggie. I usually wear a 10, but in Keds I wear a 9.5.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 13, 2014
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Oakland CA
  • July 13, 2014
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
michigan
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I ordered the narrow and boy were they narrow. I easily returned them and orderded the medium. They fit great and are comfortable for a casual shoe. Zappos has excellent costumer service.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
sketchers go run
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, April 12, 2012
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from michigan
  • April 12, 2012
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I am usually an 8.5 and sometimes find shoes a bit too narrow. I ordered a 8 and standard with. The size was good but I definitely need to order the wider width.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 15, 2012
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 15, 2012
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Houston
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love the classic Keds. I odeed mine in black size 8½EE. They are very comfortable and everyone keeps asking where I got them. I will wear them with capris and jean skirts. They are great casual shoes.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 13, 2012
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Houston
  • March 13, 2012
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Keds are great but their so-called red is different than what I've had before. This pair is too pink for me, and I'll be returning them. Sad.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, March 8, 2012
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • March 8, 2012
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Great shoes, but seemed a little narrow for the more "mature" foot. I bought these for my mother in law and had to get wide for them to fit properly.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, February 2, 2012
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 2, 2012
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
St Simons Island, GA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I had this shoe for years and loved it. Tried to replace it recently and could not find it locally anywhere. Zappos had it and ordering and receiving it was a snap. The shoes were in brand new condition, boxed as though no one had opened it before me. This was my first time using Zappos, but definitely won't be my last!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
TopSiders
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 10, 2011
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from St Simons Island, GA
  • December 10, 2011
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Roberta N from Homosassa, FL
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Quick delivery on every order I've made, and Zappos' return policy is the best whenever shoes don't fit right! Zappos has a very good shoe selection; so whenever I can't find a particular type shoe anywhere else, I resort to Zappos.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Clark's, Soft Spot
Roberta N, Zappos Customer, December 8, 2011
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Roberta N, Zappos Customer
  • from Homosassa, FL
  • December 8, 2011
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Susan W from Jackson, MS
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
If you love classic Keds, these are for you. My Mother lives in these shoes and we have a hard time finding them. Thanks to Zappos, she always gets what she wants!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Susan W, Zappos Customer, November 27, 2011
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Susan W, Zappos Customer
  • from Jackson, MS
  • November 27, 2011
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Aimee S from KY
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These feel about a size larger, so I need to return them. Too bad because they're super cute. They fit well with thick socks, but I would like to wear them w/o socks. I'm a size 5 so can't go down a size (unless I look in the kid's... maybe I'll try that).
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Aimee S, Zappos Customer, October 26, 2011
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Aimee S, Zappos Customer
  • from KY
  • October 26, 2011
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Vanessa V from San Francisco, California
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love the style and look. It feels very comfortable, and I can see myself wearing these without socks (I normally wear socks). I had to return these though because it seemed like half a size or one size bigger than normal, and I wear a size 6. I have wide feet, and the width seems a little wide too, but maybe it was because it was a little bigger. Still, I'm looking forward to getting the right size!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Vanessa V, Zappos Customer, October 20, 2011
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Vanessa V, Zappos Customer
  • from San Francisco, California
  • October 20, 2011
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Christina G from San Mateo, CA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
This is a classic shoe that never goes out of style. Perfect for almost any outfit. Very comfy!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Christina G, Zappos Customer, October 18, 2011
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Christina G, Zappos Customer
  • from San Mateo, CA
  • October 18, 2011
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these shoes!! They are super comfy and easy to match.
Runs SmallRuns Large
I'd also recommend:
Sanuk
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 17, 2011
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 17, 2011
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
San Francisco
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I grew up wearing Keds, and I am so glad they are still around. They are just as I remembered them to be. They are very light and comfortable.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 17, 2011
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from San Francisco
  • October 17, 2011
2 people found this review helpful

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!