UGG Classic Short Patchwork Fluff Reviews

Customer Reviews
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
4 out of 5 stars (9 reviews)
9 reviews
total

Overall Rating:

67%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

0%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

22%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

0%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

11%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

78%"Felt true to size"

100%"Felt true to width"

89%"Moderate arch support"

Additional 9 Classic Short Patchwork Fluff UGG Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:

1

5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Look warm and cozy - very cute boots. They are a gift for my daughter, I think she will love them. Zappos customer service as always is second to none.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, November 18, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • November 18, 2018
Mo from Alger,MI
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love Them. One of my favorite pairs of Uggs. Very warm and comfortable.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Mo, Zappos Customer, November 14, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Mo, Zappos Customer
  • from Alger,MI
  • November 14, 2018
Paulette from Las Vegas
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Cutest UGGs ever! Their comfort and style are equal to all of the other UGGs that I own and they are a delightful addition to my shoe wardrobe :-)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Paulette, Zappos Customer, November 1, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Paulette, Zappos Customer
  • from Las Vegas
  • November 1, 2018
Julie from Spring Lake NJ
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love love. Perfect fit as always I am a 9 in Uggs, this Amazing pair , fits me as all my other Uggs.,.Love this unique design ! I have mostly Baileys with bows. For past few years. Needed a fresh new style ! This pair fit the bill! Hoping To get the Black pair next ! Please make more in similar patchwork styles. Love love this design. Plus the tie in back , ( which I did not need to open to adjust) is functional as well as cute!!!!! Zappos Rocks
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Julie, Zappos Customer, October 29, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Julie, Zappos Customer
  • from Spring Lake NJ
  • October 29, 2018
Paulette from Las Vegas
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Most comfortable UGGs ever! Even cuter than the pictures!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Paulette, Zappos Customer, October 25, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Paulette, Zappos Customer
  • from Las Vegas
  • October 25, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Had to return I sized down and could not even fit my foot inside, will reorder my regular size to see if they are not too big. overall lovely design, soft and fluffy.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 22, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 22, 2018
Katie from Madison Wisconsin
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
This is my sixth pair of UGGS and I have always worn a 7, except in styles that come in half-sizes in which case I am a 7 1/2. Like another reviewer, I couldn't get my foot through the collar of this style, so I returned for an 8. I hope I can get my foot into them because these are seriously adorable boots. Love UGGS--basically slippers you can wear outside the house!!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Katie, Zappos Customer, November 9, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Katie, Zappos Customer
  • from Madison Wisconsin
  • November 9, 2018
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Sad that my high-arched foot could not slide into these boots and that the tie on the back is permanently sewn together, disallowing adjustments. Dang!!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Lj, Zappos Customer, October 31, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Lj, Zappos Customer
  • October 31, 2018
Medford MA
1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsComfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Comfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
There is something wrong with the way this boot was made. I can't get my foot to slide in at all. I had to unstitch the back laces and untie them and still it is very difficult to pull on the back and slide your foot into the boot. I was able to do it but with a lot of tugging on the back flap of boot where the lacing is located. If I need to do this every time I put the boots on I'm sure the suede will eventually rip on the back. Not sure if UGG realized this huge issue with the boot!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 25, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Medford MA
  • October 25, 2018

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!