UGG Classic Short Patchwork Fluff Reviews

Customer Reviews
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
4 out of 5 stars (17 reviews)

Overall Rating:

53%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

6%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

18%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

6%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

18%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

71%"Felt true to size"

100%"Felt true to width"

88%"Moderate arch support"

13 are "Favorable"

4 are "Critical"

Top Positive Review

Verified Purchase.
2 people found this review helpful
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Had to return I sized down and could not even fit my foot inside, will reorder my regular size to see if they are not too big. overall lovely design, soft and fluffy.
Oct 22, 2018 by Oct 25, 2018 by Anonymous
2 people found this review helpful
October 22, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Had to return I sized down and could not even fit my foot inside, will reorder my regular size to see if they are not too big. overall lovely design, soft and fluffy.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 22, 2018
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 22, 2018
2 people found this review helpful
vs

Top Critical Review

Verified Purchase.
1 people found this review helpful
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Comfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
There is something wrong with the way this boot was made. I can't get my foot to slide in at all. I had to unstitch the back laces and untie them and still it is very difficult to pull on the back and slide your foot into the boot. I was able to do it but with a lot of tugging on the back flap of boot where the lacing is located. If I need to do this every time I put the boots on I'm sure the suede will eventually rip on the back. Not sure if UGG realized this huge issue with the boot!
Oct 25, 2018 by Oct 25, 2018 by Anonymous
1 person found this review helpful
October 25, 2018
Medford MA
1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsComfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Comfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
There is something wrong with the way this boot was made. I can't get my foot to slide in at all. I had to unstitch the back laces and untie them and still it is very difficult to pull on the back and slide your foot into the boot. I was able to do it but with a lot of tugging on the back flap of boot where the lacing is located. If I need to do this every time I put the boots on I'm sure the suede will eventually rip on the back. Not sure if UGG realized this huge issue with the boot!
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 25, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Medford MA
  • October 25, 2018
1 person found this review helpful

Additional 17 Classic Short Patchwork Fluff UGG Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:

1

2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Had to return I sized down and could not even fit my foot inside, will reorder my regular size to see if they are not too big. overall lovely design, soft and fluffy.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 22, 2018
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 22, 2018
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Kate from NJ
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I had no issue getting my foot in- HOWEVER I have feet teetering on the edge of narrow and very thin calves and small bones. If you have a wider foot or foot “issues”, I can see how these might be more difficult. For me, the fit was better than a normal pair- and, again, I do tend to do better with a more narrow cut.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Kate, Zappos Customer, December 12, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Kate, Zappos Customer
  • from NJ
  • December 12, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Mo from Alger,MI
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love Them. One of my favorite pairs of Uggs. Very warm and comfortable.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Mo, Zappos Customer, November 14, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Mo, Zappos Customer
  • from Alger,MI
  • November 14, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Jennifer from Champions Gate
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Was really excited to get these unique Uggs. Very disappointed. Previous reviews were spot on about trying to get your foot into the boot. Even after loosing the laces was still too challenging to get my foot into the boot. Ugg has a big design flaw in this boot. They need to refigure the boot shaft totally. Returned the boots.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Jennifer, Zappos Customer, November 26, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Jennifer, Zappos Customer
  • from Champions Gate
  • November 26, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Sad that my high-arched foot could not slide into these boots and that the tie on the back is permanently sewn together, disallowing adjustments. Dang!!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Lj, Zappos Customer, October 31, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Lj, Zappos Customer
  • October 31, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Medford MA
1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsComfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Comfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
There is something wrong with the way this boot was made. I can't get my foot to slide in at all. I had to unstitch the back laces and untie them and still it is very difficult to pull on the back and slide your foot into the boot. I was able to do it but with a lot of tugging on the back flap of boot where the lacing is located. If I need to do this every time I put the boots on I'm sure the suede will eventually rip on the back. Not sure if UGG realized this huge issue with the boot!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 25, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Medford MA
  • October 25, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Ok
Runs SmallRuns Large
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 20, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 20, 2019
Suzanne from CA
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Very cute boot! The confusing part is the sizing. I wear a size 8 in all Ugg boots. This size 8 was much smaller, compared to my other boots. Wanted to exchange for a 9, but sold out.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Suzanne, Zappos Customer, January 19, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Suzanne, Zappos Customer
  • from CA
  • January 19, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Look warm and cozy - very cute boots. They are a gift for my daughter, I think she will love them. Zappos customer service as always is second to none.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, November 18, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • November 18, 2018
Paulette from Las Vegas
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Cutest UGGs ever! Their comfort and style are equal to all of the other UGGs that I own and they are a delightful addition to my shoe wardrobe :-)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Paulette, Zappos Customer, November 1, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Paulette, Zappos Customer
  • from Las Vegas
  • November 1, 2018
Julie from Spring Lake NJ
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love love. Perfect fit as always I am a 9 in Uggs, this Amazing pair , fits me as all my other Uggs.,.Love this unique design ! I have mostly Baileys with bows. For past few years. Needed a fresh new style ! This pair fit the bill! Hoping To get the Black pair next ! Please make more in similar patchwork styles. Love love this design. Plus the tie in back , ( which I did not need to open to adjust) is functional as well as cute!!!!! Zappos Rocks
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Julie, Zappos Customer, October 29, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Julie, Zappos Customer
  • from Spring Lake NJ
  • October 29, 2018
Paulette from Las Vegas
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Most comfortable UGGs ever! Even cuter than the pictures!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Paulette, Zappos Customer, October 25, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Paulette, Zappos Customer
  • from Las Vegas
  • October 25, 2018
Felecia from Baltimore, Maryland
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
The boot is difficult to get on, however after loosening the tie in the back i was able too and it was very comfortable.. Love the style and colors, but if your foot is fat like mine its challenging
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Felecia, Zappos Customer, January 10, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Felecia, Zappos Customer
  • from Baltimore, Maryland
  • January 10, 2019
Katie from Madison Wisconsin
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
This is my sixth pair of UGGS and I have always worn a 7, except in styles that come in half-sizes in which case I am a 7 1/2. Like another reviewer, I couldn't get my foot through the collar of this style, so I returned for an 8. I hope I can get my foot into them because these are seriously adorable boots. Love UGGS--basically slippers you can wear outside the house!!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Katie, Zappos Customer, November 9, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Katie, Zappos Customer
  • from Madison Wisconsin
  • November 9, 2018
Jackie from phila pa
2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
yes a struggle tp put on, once on they r comfortable, but look like to me every time i want to wear them I have to fight to get them on, I'm am very unhappy with this style of boot
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Jackie, Zappos Customer, December 18, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Jackie, Zappos Customer
  • from phila pa
  • December 18, 2018
Teresa from South Carolina
1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsComfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsStyle1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Comfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Style1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Was this review helpful?
I just received this book as Christmas present. I just try to put them on. My foot was unable to get through the shaft. I have to return it. What a waste. Nice looking book.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Teresa, Zappos Customer, December 25, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Teresa, Zappos Customer
  • from South Carolina
  • December 25, 2018
1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsComfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Comfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
So bummed, I should have listened to the other reviews. I can't even get my foot down into the boot. So cute, but seems to be a design flaw. Sending these back.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 10, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • December 10, 2018

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!