Brooks Ghost 11 Reviews

Customer Reviews
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
4 out of 5 stars (313 reviews)

Overall Rating:

70%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

14%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

10%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

4%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

3%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

82%"Felt true to size"

91%"Felt true to width"

66%"Moderate arch support"

Additional 313 Ghost 11 Brooks Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:

1 2 3 ... 13 Next »

17 people found this review helpful
Amy from Washington, DC
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
My new favorite shoe! I have had foot surgery and continual plantar fasciitis that I try to keep at bay by buying the best shoes. The Ghost 11 is perfect. When Zappos had them on sale, I ended up buying 4 pairs because I always worry when the next "generation" of the shoe comes out thatit won't fit as well. I hike regularly and walk about five miles daily. They have prevented any plantar fasciitis flare-ups this summer. Highly recommend!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Amy, Zappos Customer, August 3, 2018
17 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Amy, Zappos Customer
  • from Washington, DC
  • August 3, 2018
17 people found this review helpful
10 people found this review helpful
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
I live in Ghost 10s and was eager to try the new Ghost 11. Well, they're OK, but some minor changes from the 10 are a deal breaker for me. I do not like the new thin flat laces. They're harder to lace smoothly and harder to keep from twisting around in the holes that are now round instead of oval which kept the old puffy laces nicely in place. Also, there is only one of the "Tongue Tied" loops at the top of the tongue. Brooks added one of those double-slotted things halfway down the tongue adding difficulty to lacing and not improving the tongue position overall. I much prefer the two loops at the top.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 23, 2018
10 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 23, 2018
10 people found this review helpful
6 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I have had the Ghost 9, 10, & now 11. The 11's offer great support and comfort. They fit just like the previous pairs. I teach fitness classes and these provide everything I need.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 9, 2018
6 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 9, 2018
6 people found this review helpful
6 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
I think these may be even more comfortable than the Ghost 10. They have great cushion and are very light. They were comfortable from the moment I took them out of the box. I have a large foot (12W) and do wish there were more color options. I ordered two pair in different colors to be able to see them in person. I decided to keep the navy ones. I really wanted to like the coral/black ones, but don't like the black mesh overlay. I'm not a fan of black athletic shoes in general though.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 5, 2018
6 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 5, 2018
6 people found this review helpful
4 people found this review helpful
Diane from Chicago
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
I have purchased Brooks in the past and like the look of these (white/black/fushia laces) to compare with a pair of Nike Air Max 90's. The Nike's won the comparison as they felt a bit more hugging of my foot and for the amount of walking I'll be doing the thicker sole cushions the ball of my foot better. I would have kept both shoes except I could tell that the Brooks had a weak spot at the front of the foot and like my other gym shoes, the toe would wear through quickly.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Nike, Mephisto, Asics
Diane, Zappos Customer, July 5, 2018
4 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Diane, Zappos Customer
  • from Chicago
  • July 5, 2018
4 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
I wear a custom inserts and have found Brooks to work the best for me. (need a deep shoe to accommodate) I go up 1/2 size and Wide Width and it works perfect. I do wish Brooks made some funky shoe colors/patterns. I am not a pink/aqua person but bought these for comfort. I can't really attest to the support as my insert takes the place of a lot of what the shoe does,however, I have tried many other shoes for style and Brooks offer the most comfort for me so there must be something to it.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 30, 2018
3 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 30, 2018
3 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
Stacie from Pasadena, MD
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
My mom was having a hard time with her feet and legs. She has neuropathy in her legs. These shoes have helped tremendously!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Stacie, Zappos Customer, September 30, 2018
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Stacie, Zappos Customer
  • from Pasadena, MD
  • September 30, 2018
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Been wearing Brooks Ghost 9, Ghost 10, and now Ghost 11. The Ghost 11 is the best of all of them. They have the best support of all. And they seem to have more toe room.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 23, 2018
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 23, 2018
2 people found this review helpful
2 people found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I don't usually write reviews, but I am really impressed with my first time purchase of Brooks running shoes and the Ghost 11. I always order running shoes for my walking because they seem to have more padding on the bottom for the front of my foot. I have wide feet and bunions, so the stretchiness and roominess of the front of the shoe is wonderful. The best part, though, is that walking in these shoes does not bother my knees at all! It must be the cushioning. I have loved my Saucony running shoes, but these are even better because my knees don't hurt when I do my three mile walk each day. Happy!!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 18, 2018
2 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 18, 2018
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I wear a 9.5 in closed shoes but in brooks sneakers I always wear a size 10. My toe pushes up to the front of the shoe at 9.5 without any extra room. So i would recommend ordering a 1/2 size up. I walk 4-5 miles daily and these shoes are comfortable with good arch support and excellent shock absorption. Highly recommand.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 15, 2019
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 15, 2019
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are the absolute best shoes I have ever had on my feet. They felt like a hundred fat little dead baby angels messaging my feet the whole time I wear them.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 5, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • December 5, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Sondra from Kentucky
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love this fabulous shoes
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Sondra, Zappos Customer, November 16, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Sondra, Zappos Customer
  • from Kentucky
  • November 16, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I haven't owned a pair of Brooks in years. I don't know why I waited so long! These are perfect. I have problem ankles and these give me great stability. I tend to have an average to wide foot, and these fit perfectly. Plenty of room.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Tracy, Zappos Customer, September 18, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Tracy, Zappos Customer
  • September 18, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
DEBRA from NJ
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Great right out of the box for a light hiking trip to Sedona and Grand Canyon!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
DEBRA, Zappos Customer, September 11, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • DEBRA, Zappos Customer
  • from NJ
  • September 11, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
I can't seem to find a good athletic shoe for my foot. My feet must have grown some. I wore a 9N but lately they seem short. So I guess you could say my foot is a 9.5N. Also I under-pronate or supinate (I wear out the outer rim of the heels on my shoes). I ordered 3 pair of shoes. Mizuno Wave Rider 22, Brooks Dyad 10 and Brooks Ghost 11. According to the reviews I ordered 3 different sizes. The one that felt super comfortable immediately and which I kept is the Brooks Ghost 11, which I ordered in 10N so 1/2 size larger than normal. I love the stretchy feel of the mesh, they feel really solid, are very cushiony on the bottom and really hug my foot. I got the black with acqua and pink. The reason I took a star off for style is that they have a wide rubber base and make your foot look big. But the mesh part is very stylish. Have only walked around the house with them so far, but I go to Italy often and I think these will be great on cobblestones. Hope I'm right!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, September 10, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 10, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Also have Ghost 10's. The Ghost 11 arch support placement is slightly different, more detectable. Excellent padding like its predecessor. Also appreciate that this shoe is offered in an all black version, more appropriate for casual work wear and long days on your feet!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, September 6, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 6, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Louise from Austin
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Brooks continues to be my favorite of all my shoes. They feel great on my feet. This is my 2nd pair - super cute colors. I'm going to work in them!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Louise, Zappos Customer, August 29, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Louise, Zappos Customer
  • from Austin
  • August 29, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Choir from new York
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I went up a half size from my usual and found it to be very comfortable.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Choir, Zappos Customer, August 3, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Choir, Zappos Customer
  • from new York
  • August 3, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
This is the new Brooks Ghost 11. I have a narrow foot and Brooks will usually only carry one color for a AA width foot. The shoe looks longer but compared it to my Brooks Ghost 10 and exact same length. The toe box appears to be a little bit wider, but overall, a very comfortable and stable shoe for either brisk walking or running!! A must for a person with a narrow foot!!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 16, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 16, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
It was a narrow in the heel but wide in the toe box.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, September 5, 2018
1 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 5, 2018
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I usually get size 9, when purchasing “Brooks”. I exchanged them for my true size - 8.5, and was pleasantly surprised with the toe box, and how forgiving they were for wider feet. If you decide to buy these, choose your true size. They are amazingly comfortable. They are my new favorite pair, this week. ;)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 20, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 20, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Amazing shoe in cute color
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 20, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Excellent arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 20, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these. More support than my Glycerins
Runs SmallRuns Large
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 20, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 20, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love these shoes. They have a wide toe box which makes them so comfortable and they look really cute! I use them for boot camp classes and running and they were comfortable right out of the box. I plan on buying another pair in a different color - definitely my favorite shoe in a long time.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 19, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 19, 2019
Brenda from Huntsville, AL
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I try other shoes, but come back to Brooks, they fit me better than any other athletic shoe out there. Plus since I have had foot surgeries, I can fit my orthotics in with no problem.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Vionic
Brenda, Zappos Customer, January 18, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Brenda, Zappos Customer
  • from Huntsville, AL
  • January 18, 2019

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!