UGG Ansley Idyllwild Slipper Reviews

Customer Reviews
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
5 out of 5 stars (4 reviews)

Overall Rating:

75%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

0%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

25%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

0%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

0%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

67%"Felt true to size"

100%"Felt true to width"

100%"Moderate arch support"

Additional 4 Ansley Idyllwild Slipper UGG Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:

1

5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I wear a 10 in all Uggs and theses were no different. 10 was perfect. I've had them one day, they were snug at first , but not uncomfortable. They have already slightly stretched and conformed to my foot. They are Fabulous!!??
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 18, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • December 18, 2018
Janet from Bernardsville
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love this slipper, but I'm an 8.5 and a size 9 was too big (slipped off my feet when I walked). I ordered the size 8, but it was way too tight. It might have stretched, but I wasn't willing to risk it for this $. (I ended up ordering the Ainsley slipper in a size 8 and it fit perfectly.)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Janet, Zappos Customer, November 27, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size larger than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Janet, Zappos Customer
  • from Bernardsville
  • November 27, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I was excited for a new look for this slipper, the calf hair is stylish. They are a little short in length, but my experience is that these Ugg slippers usually stretch so I would rather start a little snug.
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 16, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 16, 2018
3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I am an 8 1/2. I have tried the 8, but too small. The 9 is too big! I hated returning these! So cute but I’m looking for comfort at home.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 16, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 16, 2019

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!