UGG Lane Metallic Reviews

Customer Reviews
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
5 out of 5 stars (10 reviews)

Overall Rating:

80%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

10%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

0%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

10%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

0%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

80%"Felt true to size"

70%"Felt true to width"

60%"Moderate arch support"

Additional 10 Lane Metallic UGG Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:

1

Irena from Puyallup, Wa.
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Finally a match in a fit!. Really nice and comfortable! And warm! Love the Ugg mule. Unique color as well!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
I'd also recommend:
Donald Pliner, and Naturalizer
Irena, Zappos Customer, January 23, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Irena, Zappos Customer
  • from Puyallup, Wa.
  • January 23, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
LOVE LOVE LOVE;)
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 8, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 8, 2019
Karina from NJ
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are very chic slippers though if you have wide feet, I would suggest to size up. Other reviewers noted they’re somewhat stiff at first, but I believe all Ugg shoes are like that in the beginning. The metallic grey shade is very stylish and I like the nonskid soles. I will say, I wish the lining was a bit softer but overall I’m pleased with these!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Karina, Zappos Customer, January 6, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Karina, Zappos Customer
  • from NJ
  • January 6, 2019
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I ordered the gold and love the fit and style. They are cute, comfortable and keep my toes warm!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 29, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • December 29, 2018
Michele from Greenville
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These mules are so comfortable right out of the box. I was torn whether they I could wear them out or if they were more like slippers. I wear them out everywhere and I get a lot of compliments. As a matter of fact my daughter, 26 years old, loved them and I ordered her a pair. I bought the gray and love the color. I’m thinking of getting another pair.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Michele, Zappos Customer, December 24, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt wider than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Michele, Zappos Customer
  • from Greenville
  • December 24, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Love these slippers, they are super warm, cozy, and cute to boot. Normally I wear between a 7.5-8 and initially ordered the 8, while they technically fit they felt a bit short, like my heel was hanging off the edge so I ended up exchanging for the 9 (since no half sizes) which is a bit too long but fits the same width wise so I’m happy with it.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 23, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a half size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • December 23, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love Ugg slippers! This time I wanted a pair that was not so bulky and could pack easier for travel. They look cute and are perfect!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, November 15, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • November 15, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
The shoe is beautiful and well made. I wear between a 6 and a 6.5 depending on the brand of shoe. In my experience, UGGs stretch or pack down and become too big in a short period of time, and so I went with a size 6. This was a mistake. It has been more than a week of regular wear and the shoe has not stretched. My heels come to the very bottom of the sole and I have a constant feeling that I will slip over the edge. I've worn them enough that I don't want to return them, but if I get another pair, I will go with the 6.5.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, October 16, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 16, 2018
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsComfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 starsStyle4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Overall4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Comfort4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Style4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
It's true to size. Comfy level is 4 out of 5.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, January 17, 2019
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt true to width

Poor SupportGreat Support

No arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • January 17, 2019
2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsComfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 starsStyle3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Comfort1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars
Style3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are not for the wide-footed! If you have Morton's Neuroma, these will HURT! Was such a shame because they are super cute!
Runs SmallRuns Large
Runs NarrowRuns Wide
Poor SupportGreat Support
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, December 24, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Felt narrower than marked

Poor SupportGreat Support

Moderate arch support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • December 24, 2018

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!