The North Face Indigo High-Rise Crop Pants Reviews

Customer Reviews
4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars
4 out of 5 stars (5 reviews)
5 reviews
total

Overall Rating:

80%5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars

0%4Rated 4 stars4Rated 4 stars

0%3Rated 3 stars3Rated 3 stars

20%2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars

0%1Rated 1 stars1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

100%"Felt true to size"

Additional 5 Indigo High-Rise Crop Pants The North Face Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
Sort by:

1

S from TX
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are remarkable, and I've got them in both colors. Feel so comfy yet look like jeans. Very smooth material, thick enough to not be see-through but still breathable in summer. Great in any season. I've worn them with short dresses in summer and with Uggs and a sweater in winter. Love!
S, Zappos Customer, November 4, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
  • S, Zappos Customer
  • from TX
  • November 4, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Better than expected! Super comfortable, cool in warm weather and look closer to jeans than I realized they would.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, July 6, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • July 6, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Best Capris ever. Good for every day. I bought 2 pair and literally want to wear nothing else. Extremely comfortable and durable. Great quality.
Runs SmallRuns Large
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, June 27, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • June 27, 2018
5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsComfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 starsStyle5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Overall5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Comfort5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Style5Rated 5 stars5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Super comfortable and flattering fit. Cute with flip flops for summer and boots in the winter.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, May 20, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • May 20, 2018
2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Verified Purchase
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsComfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 starsStyle2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Overall2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Comfort2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Style2Rated 2 stars2Rated 2 stars
Was this review helpful?
Maybe I didn’t read the description but these are skin tight capris. I thought they’d be more of a Jean material. Fortunately Zappos is very good on returns.
Anonymous, Zappos Customer, August 29, 2018
0 found this review helpful.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • August 29, 2018

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!