Alternative Eco Fleece Jogger Pant Reviews

Customer Reviews
4Rated 4 stars
4 out of 5 stars (45 reviews)
45 reviews
total

Overall Rating:

49%5Rated 5 stars

7%4Rated 4 stars

18%3Rated 3 stars

16%2Rated 2 stars

11%1Rated 1 stars

Customer Fit Survey:

64%"Felt true to size"

100%"Felt true to width"

100%"No arch support"

Additional 45 Eco Fleece Jogger Pant Alternative Reviews

Search
  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful
  • Newest

1 2 Next »

2 people found this review helpful
New York
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I bought these for the colder months at the gym. They are so chic, warm and soft, without the baggy crotch that I found with so many other brands. They are a low rise, and slim in the hip and thigh. The shaped leg is much more flattering than a tight yoga pant for my apple figure, and the waist band is soft and doesn't dig in.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from New York
  • October 17, 2016
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Lisa R from Newton, MA
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These sweats are great. They're super soft, and they're not too long!
  • Lisa R, Zappos Customer
  • from Newton, MA
  • February 14, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Jane from MO
3Rated 3 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:3Rated 3 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I first purchased these in size Large in Camo. I'm 5'6" and wear a 6-8, and the fit was good-- a little big, but not baggy, just comfy. I liked them so much, I ordered a second pair in size Large in the Eco Black. These fit much smaller than the Camo, and they're so short! They're easily 4-5 inches shorter. They still soft and cut the same, but between the sizing and the high-water cut, I'm deciding whether to keep or send back. On a side note, the Eco Black is really a charcoal gray, not a flecked black as it appears in the photos.
  • Jane, Zappos Customer
  • from MO
  • January 27, 2017
1 person found this review helpful
1 person found this review helpful
Sylvia from S. Florida
3Rated 3 stars
Overall:3Rated 3 starsComfort:3Rated 3 starsStyle:2Rated 2 stars
Was this review helpful?
I ordered Medium at 5'7" and 135lbs - no problem with length, but dreadful in fitting. It was baggy around my posterior and hips, yet tight from inner thighs upward to waistband and that only emphasized a body part that seriously needs to be hidden in public. Another problem, I didn't know these are fleece/fluffy/microfiber lined? I'm in South Florida, it is way too hot here to wear this type of fabric, let alone inside a pair of pants! Adding up the fit and the pants interior I had to send them back.
I'd also recommend:
Adidas, Nike
  • Sylvia, Zappos Customer
  • from S. Florida
  • August 3, 2015
1 person found this review helpful
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
I got the ones with stars. They are sooooo soft and thick and crazy warm. After reading the reviews, I ordered a L instead of my usual M (I'm 5'9" and 135 lbs). They are a baggy fit but perfect for lounging around at home and sleeping. I probably would have liked the Medium also, but I decided a baggy fit was fine.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 5, 2018
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Comfortable and soft
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • December 25, 2017
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
SO comfortable and trendy enough for running errands. I love the side pockets and the functional drawstring also. Great sweats!
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 9, 2017
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Full disclosure I bought these on another site cause I saved four bucks per pant and wanted six of them for pajamas. Luxurious cuddle-gasim inducing jamie jams. ****IMPORTANT: hang dry them. All fleece will pile when subjected to heat from a dryer or washing machine because the synthetic fibers will melt a little every time they get heated. I put mine through regular gentle cycle cold load and hang them on a drying rack. I expected a full 24 hours to dry but they dried in a little over 12 hours. They are legit my favorite thing in the world rigt now and I loath taking off my pajamas, but they are part of my sleepy ritual and their significance must be preserved. I also know that with proper care, they will last and maintain softness untill I put holes in them. A+ to Alturnative for supplying such perfect gamgam sleeves.
  • Susan, Zappos Customer
  • October 8, 2017
Shibani from Ohio
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are super comfy but they are VERY casual - you definitely cannot get away with wearing these to work unless its a very casual work environment. I can see myself wearing these all fall/winter. The only downside is that dog hair tends to really stick to it, especially if you have short-haired dogs.
  • Shibani, Zappos Customer
  • from Ohio
  • July 31, 2017
Katie from Vegas
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I normally wear a size 4 or 6 and I went with a medium because of other reviews and medium was perfect for me. I am 5-6ish and weigh about 125-130 depending on the time of year. I probably could have gotten away with the small but then the jogger would have been very fitted which is not what I wanted. The fabric is soft and super comfortable. I already bought these in 2 colors and may buy more. The camo is great but a tad different than the camo top but I still wear them together. I wish I would have bought the matching top in medium too I bought the top in size small and it fits fine but if I buy another I will get medium. I highly recommend these! I wear them with open toe Steve Madden shoes to dress them up and wear them to work or dress them down with converse or adidas-
  • Katie, Zappos Customer
  • from Vegas
  • June 3, 2017
Miles from USA
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
this jogger is so comfy!!!
I'd also recommend:
Hard Tail
  • Miles, Zappos Customer
  • from USA
  • April 17, 2017
Boston
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Really pretty perfect! Yeah! I ordered both medium and large and kept the large in Camo. I wanted room to move, bend and stretch without being confined. They keep their shape with no baggie or stretching out during travel, etc. I have washed these several times and absolutely no shrinking - a big plus. I usually wear a medium and just ordered black in large to tuck away.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Boston
  • March 17, 2017
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these! They are so soft and comfy. I confess, I sleep in these and wear them out.. I bought a size L and would normally be a M. LOVE..
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • February 8, 2017
Mount Vernon
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Very comfy nice flaterring pants. They are stylish enough to wear anywhere. I'm 120 puonds and the small fit perfectly. Love them.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Mount Vernon
  • February 2, 2017
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I'm 5'5 and on the curvy side so I ordered a large, plus this brand tends to run small. They fit perfect, length was good and they did not stretch out - I wore them all day and didn't get saggy butt. I bought the guys version last year and was so excited to see camo in women's. I like these so much I want to replace all my sweats, which are all Victoria Secret, with this brand. I just wish they came in more colors.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Jaime, Zappos Customer
  • January 3, 2017
Karin from SF, CA
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
My favorite sweat pants ever. Cozy and comfy, and good looking enough to wear out of the house if needed. ;-)
  • Karin, Zappos Customer
  • from SF, CA
  • January 2, 2017
Luvmytxhub from Canton
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
So comfortable and stylish. I wear them out to run errands and receive compliments all the time. They do slouch a bit but no too bad. Perfect for petite and fit bottom girls.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt true to size

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Luvmytxhub, Zappos Customer
  • from Canton
  • December 23, 2016
Terry from San Diego
5Rated 5 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Good fitting pants made with durable comfortable material, perfect for early morning workouts or casual running around. Bought in usual size and the fit was right from waist to crotch to ankles. Legs not too baggy. Also, found they are easy to clean when dog kicked mud accidentally onto them. Have to emphasize again, oh so comfy!
  • Terry, Zappos Customer
  • from San Diego
  • December 12, 2016
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:4Rated 4 starsStyle:4Rated 4 stars
Was this review helpful?
Thick and soft. They run small - I'm usually a medium but the medium was too small.
Fit Survey
Runs SmallRuns Large

Felt a full size smaller than marked

Runs NarrowRuns Wide

Poor SupportGreat Support

  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • October 6, 2016
Baltimore, MD
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These sweatpants are so comfortable! Love the fit and that they have pockets!
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Baltimore, MD
  • July 28, 2016
Yuson K from Chandler, AZ
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are the most softest and warmest joggers. They feel light and fits perfect! I'm 5'2 and finding joggers that fit is never easy. I love it so much that I bought in every color.
  • Yuson K, Zappos Customer
  • from Chandler, AZ
  • February 10, 2016
Los angeles
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
These are soft and cozy and super cute and fit great. Usually these type of pants run big but these run true to size. I am a true size 0 and the CS fits great. Love them.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • from Los angeles
  • May 25, 2015
Lindsey from Kenmore, WA
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Softest pants ever! Pattern looks true to picture and looks cute with my converse tennis shoes! I bought a Small in Camo (5'5", typically around 118 lbs) and they're definitely form-fitting...they're not slouchy / baggy like regular sweat pants on my body. Go a size up if you want baggier, but they're comfortable and cute enough to wear out of the house.
  • Lindsey, Zappos Customer
  • from Kenmore, WA
  • December 12, 2014
Leslie L from United States
5Rated 5 stars
Overall:5Rated 5 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
I love love love these! Let's be honest, they are expensive, and they're sweatpants. It took me several visits to this item listing to decide to take the plunge. I was happy I had them right away, though, and love how soft, cozy and warm they are. They are worth the indulgence.
  • Leslie L, Zappos Customer
  • from United States
  • November 17, 2014
4Rated 4 stars
Review for Zappos Rewards Points(What's this?)
Overall:4Rated 4 starsComfort:5Rated 5 starsStyle:5Rated 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Super comfortable! Only downside is they are pilling slightly already at the crotch area after only 2 washes. I still liked them enough to buy them in other colors! Note: the black colored ones are a slightly different cut and run smaller. I noticed that they were made in China, and the other ones I ordered are made in Indonesia.
  • Anonymous, Zappos Customer
  • September 23, 2018

Zappos Family Culture

Learn what inspires Zappos.com to provide the best service!

Zappos Family Core Values:10 Values We Live By »

Customer Testimonials:Customers Connect »

Enjoy Fun and A Little Weirdness:Check out Blogs »

The Zappos.com Experience:Share Your Videos »

Unique Customers:Furry Customers »
Customers In Training »

Become a Part of the Zappos Family Culture:Careers »

Free Shipping
and Free Returns

If, for any reason, you are unsatisfied with your purchase from Zappos Retail, Inc. you may return it in its original condition within 365 days for a refund. We'll even pay for return shipping!

Read our Shipping and Return Policies »

Privacy Policy

Zappos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy »

Zappos Footer

Make your inbox happy by joining our exclusive newsletter!